Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

*Side eyes*

67 comments:

1. That it may not work out or the guy is lying to me. Well i have been lied to severally. i have not dated in 5years.

1. Losing grip don’t collecting enough cash b4 it ends

2. Ain't got any fear about relationship left in me anymore. I've seen it all,the good, the bad and the ugly. What's more to see again? Highest relationship go pafuka and we all both move on to the next available partner. I have face my worst fears about relationship, in fact I've paid my price. So,nothing go move me again in this life when it comes to dating.😏😏

3. 1. Being single forever, I have been single for 3years 9months
      2. Being maltreated

4. Falling out of love😔😔😔😔😔😔

5. Mine is 8 years.never fallen in love,don't even know what love fells like in a relationship except the pure unadulterated one I have for my family.I get easily bored of relationship but I would love to find love...I'm am prayerful and hopeful love will find me soon.

6. Temi,u know the exact years and months.hope say u no dey count ur rice before u cook

2. Hooking up with A narcissist psychotic n toxic partner.

1. Them full eveeywhere, well dressed. You wont notice till after a month.

2. You won't notice till after you marry sef🙁

3. That's one of my fears also

3. Finding out that a man who claims to love me is professing love to another woman or is using me to fill another person’s vacuum.

1. They are everywhere. Awon fuck boys and men. The married one will either tell you they are divorced or widowed

4. Change...... the way people change or bring out characters they have previously hidden is so scary!!!

And i LOVE, LOVE!!!!

5. *Commitment
    *Falling in love
    *Someone invading my space (i love my space a lot )

1. This response is so me. I am scared of letting anybody in. I am 29 years old, beautiful and i have never been in a relationship. My parents marriage i think affected me psychologically. My mum is always talking bad about guys especially when i am watching a telenovela. I am the only breadwinner in the family at the moment. The eldest and youngest child are still in school. My mum has never mentioned anything to me about marriage and i am scared of bringing it up. I feel like i am stuck in Limbo

6. Finding out my man cheated to a point of impregnating another woman.

1. My husband did that to me last year. The fool says he wants to do DNA test...he has been behaving nice and showing remorse but I haven’t forgiven him totally

7. That she'd love sex more than me.

8. Deceit, manipulation & lies...

1. Same here. More so, I'm the kind of person who's sincere with whoever I'm dating. Finding out that they've been lying to me all along is enough for me to end the relationship.

9. That she's AS

1. Pls always enquire about genotype pls mk it a must.

2. It either changes or the result isnt accurate

10. If his head game will be tight .@Blessed Princess

11. Enter your comment... Lies,deceit & Fake Love

12. Being in a relationship with a narcissist. Their manipulation skills are downright dangerous yet amazing at the same damn time.

Amazing because this one man can be a psychopath or a sociopath all wrapped in his narcissistic behavior and has the ability to warp your mind into thinking you are at fault.

1. Its just desperation blinding you ladies, such traits can be seen in the first month of dating.... they can hardly hide it for long, pay attention to the little details.

2. What has desperation got to do with this? Move along with yo tactless analysis, ain't nobody desperate .

3. Perxian, no one is desperate? Lol.. you hvnt been on this blog for long

4. Craftiness does not even explain it

13. people have too many fears in relationship.a relationship is like a car.ignore other passengers and drivers and make sure you and your driver get to the destination which is marriage.

14. A man professing love wey him no mean.

A man telling me i am the only sugar in his tea meanwhile there are so many cubes in there.

A man who talks me down. He doesn't regard me whichever way possible.

and then someone who LIES LIES LIES...OMG!

1. Lies? Nice to know that exactly what you do to others is what you fear.

15. Replies
    1. So why enter a relationship with someone youre not compatible with?

16. Heartbreak gosh!!! That pain is out of this world.

17. Falling in love then realizing he/she is an Osu

1. You should have asked if he/she is an Osu at the beginning before developing feelings for them.

18. What is the meaning of "biggest fear in relationship"? *👀👀👀👀👀*

19. being with the wrong 👨.

20. Replies
    1. A Manipulative man like my ex husband(devil)

21. @ perxian u r d real MVP u too sabi abeg the word relationship alone is the main fear let d end come mk Person know who d real people are

1. Lol Honey, we will all find our happy endings. Don't fret, we learn from our mistakes.

22. Easily fall out of love then...I give gifts too much eeeh

23. Being with someone who drains you instead of making you better. That shit flips the love to hate real fast!

24. I don't think I have any... Because I have seen it all. life have fell me down time without number that I even make a mistake of thinking that God is partial some times. I cant come and add more suffering to my self all in the name of marriage.

25. Loosing myself on the relationship.

1. This struck a cord with me

26. That he'll wake up one morning and not love me anymore.

1. True.....and it happens a lot of times.

27. A man not leaving his ex alone, always contacting his ex girlfriend

28. I don't think I have any. becos I have seen it all. I was dumped after 7years.

29. I hate a broke ass or poor man, dysfunctional in-laws, drama, other person(s) invading my personal or privacy & not adding any worthy thing to my life.

I've been single all my life and now at almost 50 yrs old, a single mother & grandmother now, I really have 0.00000 tolerance for pity party, low life things or bad life!!!
    I DON'T REGRET BEING SINGLE. MY ONLY REGRET IS WASTING MY YOUTHFUL TIME LOOKING FOR LOVE IN THE WRONG PLACES & THINKING THAT TOLERATING BULL SHIT OR TO LOWER MYSELF & STANDARDS WILL GET ME LOVE.
    I JUST FEEL VERY BAD NOW THAT I CAN EASILY KILL ANYONE WHO CROSSES MY PART TO OFFEND ME.