Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE.

Hmmmmmmm......

After the last chronicle i sent..........
While I was thinking of how to prevent a spark in my home..
I didn't know there was already a time bomb ticking.. Waiting to explode.

Stella,My husband has been cheating on me with a sales girl in my relative's shop,sending her money,recharge cards and porn video.
My relative was tired of always seeing my husband in his shop daily, he was suspicious and he forced the girl to speak up.
She exposed all their whatssap chats.

This disgrace is too much for me to bear,This is like the 5th time he is going after a girl.There maybe others I don't know of.
I won't wait for him to infect me with a deadly disease neither will I leave in a hurry,I will get a better job and disappear with my 2 lovely kids.
I am 34 years old..he is 46.

*Na wah,this your Chronicle went from frying pan directly to the fire,I dont even know what to say again oh!!!!..
I hope your case does not resort to physical abuse!!!

39 comments:

1. Serial husband. So sorry lady. God help you.

1. Where is the link to the first chronicle? Can't place this one.

2. Why would you be the one to leave when he is the one that cheated? He should leave and keep taking care of his responsibility.

1. Na so. For Naija? That meins you wee sleep there

2. When a man cheats on a woman in Nigeria, d woman leaves.

3. See what I prayed against just now.

Be strong, ask God for wisdom on what steps to take next

4. e Pele ma.
    but you people said older men dey care pass your age mate.

let me tell you the truth, a cheating husband can never change.
    so it is either you stay and overlook or you leave.

1. That's d care naa, they care for all, especially young chics.

2. stay and collect disease abi

1. That a lie not all men cheat ...I have always being faithful to all my galfriends

2. Are you broke?

6. It amazes me when old men behave like kids. what a curse

7. I wish there was no husband or wife this world would be so much better and peaceful

8. Poster ur story is similar to mine, I'm thinking of leaving but I'm heavily pregnant and i dont have a job though i have some savings. I'm praying for this new govt to favour me so i can leave with kid(s). Some men are dream killers and beast in human form.

1. Madam sorry but I have to ask. You have kids already and you are pregnant again knowing the kind of man you married, why didn't you just rest with the ones you already have cause the more kids the more leaving might be difficult.

2. when will people stop asking stupid questions...she is pregnant already so how will this idiotic question move her forward?

9. Stella please link the chronicle she means as I don’t understand. Also it’s interesting to see how the chronicles and updates recently prove that all the advice of bending over backwards when a man is mistreating his wife is not the way. You can not submit or serve a man into loving his wife and honouring his marriage. If at most he stays with his wife that’s out of pity or the security of having someone who will always pack your shit. When he’s bored or tired he behaves well and you think it’s because of soup you’ve been cooking or silence. These men are not stupid. They just take advantage of the society they live in

1. You are smart!!! If only women will know there worth, emotions aside, put you first.

10. So his "thing " still dey pursue girls at almost 50.

What can I say, Some men are scum 🙃🙃.

11. Pele dear. Make your moves silently and never forget the goal which is your happiness together with your kids. ehug to you

12. Some men cannot stay with one woman, they like to eat around.. that's the kind of man he is

13. I'm so sorry dear, pls calculate urself very well, get a nice apartment codedly, furnish it, put things in place for and ur kids, then take a long walk, because in Nigeria a man will never leave the house, na woman dey comot, dont be in a hurry to leave, just keep pretending and doing ur thing jejely, then when u are set to go, u will dump his sorry ass. But if u still love him and can bear his cheating sorry ass u can stay but if not, leave and be happy Biko, at least u have 2 kids that will keep u happy, then u get a new guy to keep u warm jare, men are not the only ones that needs good tender loving, women too deserve some.

1. You think it's easy for a woman with two kids under her custody t find a man? Singles never get married, you dey talk like say men na pick and drop

2. I just dey laugh. The only men you can get that easy are for quickies. Nothing more, stop deceiving yourselves about getting another man

3. It's very easy Don. As long as she's not in a hurry to get married.. A man to keep her warm?? Them plenty!!

4. this bastard and chauvinistic pig called Don thinks men are scarce..the stupid mentality women believe that keeps them in bondage. she will get another man as long as she is not desperate...men to fuck dey everywhere but to get a man for a committed relationship will come.

14. Update on which chronicle?????

15. Awww! I'm so sorry, my love. Infidelity stings like a viper and the identity of the other woman, in your case, seems to compound the pain and humiliation. I'm not sure I read the first chronicle you sent in but I guess it's moot now.

As much as it hurts and as horrifying as the humiliation is, you have to know that you will get through this. Darling, don't dwell on the messages you read or the sordid details of their affair because you will be allowing toxicity into your mind which will only fester and if care is not taken, you will react in a way that will shock you. Pray for God to give you the fortitude to forgive him, not because you want to stay married, but because bitterness, however justified, is like poison. Forgiveness doesn't mean things will return to the way they were or that you re-establish the relationship. It means you let go of the hurt and anger, which invariably will set you free.

The choice to leave is entirely up to you but I worry if you will be able to play it cool and bide your time? It's not as easy as you think to live under the same roof with a man you despise for the betrayal and the hurt and act as if nothing is wrong. One thing I will tell you is, don't tell anyone what you plan to do. Keep your mouth shut and try to have a good poker face. It's only when you have your ducks in a row that you leave first, then disclose your intentions after you leave with your kids. Don't fall for the temptation of bragging to your husband how you will leave and do well without him. You never know how far a man can go when his ego is bruised.

It's okay to cry and grieve but like I always say, do it in private and make sure your grief has a short shelf life. Stay strong for your kids and remember that so many other ladies have been where you are and they came out stronger and better. I wish you the best, honey. This too shall pass.

e-hugs and kisses.

1. Nwada Ronalda Dalu o
      Correct yarns you dey yarn so.
      Na my fellow Nigerian woman (no be Naija girl o)
      Jisi ike. Ekwekwana ndi Pharisee tigherie gi anya; no allow Pharisees confuse you inugo

Poster, the kids been need them papa na, how you go carry do that one?

2. Their father
      Or a community general use organ?

3. you advise like a professional. i love this your advise

16. Pls the link to her previous chronicle. Poster just arrange your self and move on with your kids.

17. She will not leave the marriage.

1. Yes na, we know. He Will keep disgracing her and himself. After 5girls she was fasting for him to change

18. MY SISTER PLEASE DONT LEAVE

GO TO MFM PRAYER CITY FOR SERIOUS PRAYERS

1. Everybody is telling her to leave like their own husbands are not cheating on them but they re still with the man
      My dear I support you,let her talk to God first.