Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Says Her ''Fvck You'' Is Not Dissing Anyone

Friday, March 29, 2019

Crooner Tiwa Savage Says Her ''Fvck You'' Is Not Dissing Anyone

Singing sensation Tiwa Savage is currently trending for the wrong reasons on social media after her “fvck challenge” cover hit the web .....

The “fvck challenge” which was started by Kizz Daniel has seen other musicians jumping on it, to do their own cover.
However, after Tiwa Savage did hers. Many music fans were of the opinion that it was either a diss to her estranged husband, Teebillz or her rumoured lover, Ayo ‘Wizkid’ Balogun.

While in a swift response, the singer tweeted that her cover of the challenge is not a diss to anyone as she would never disrespect anyone like that.

According to her ''Other male artists don do their own challenge but na my own be sub? … IT IS NOT BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, just a challenge  I hate no one and would never disrespect anyone like that. NEVER ''

Listen to it here if you havent!!!

*I listened to her Fvck you challenge and i didnt really like the fvck you addition and i honestly felt it was for someone but if she says its not then its not!!!

27 comments:

1. Some people just keep growing but leaving their brains behind, at this your age Tiwa, fuck you shouldnt be a word in your mind, not to talk of using it.

1. Oh really? Oya carry padlock and go pin her mouth to stop her from saying it..

Tiwa omomi, please continue to use the word "Fcuk you" 😍😍😍 it sounds sexy when you say it

2. Does she have a kind of her own. Waiting for wizkid order. Wizkid is off social media she’s off too, he’s coming back slowly she too is. Social climber . Don’t go and hustle in your own like Shehu shay, Simi, teni. Always jumping in trends

2. Hnmmm the lyrics seem like it's for someone truly but hey, na she know jare.

3. I believe you woman.πŸ’• Leave them to their thinking..

4. This is originally Kizz Daniel’s song. Named F**k You. Its a challenge.

And she murdered that song!! Jeezzzz.
    I also felt it was directed at Oga Tbillzzz, but the Tiwa we know keeps talking about how he helped her come up. So if she says its not for him, torrrrr.🀷‍♀️
    What I know is that Kizz Daniel needs that Tiwa’s part. ItsπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. Can't believe you like the song , ur taste in music must be wack.How old are you?

2. Yaba left escapee29 March 2019 at 10:18

I'm old enough to know a good tune when i hear one, its not bad.
      In her last interview tieing scarf after Teebills suicide attempt, she said he'd go to escape club & owe them she'd have to go & pay when the manager calls her, plus a whole lot that relates to this track, so if trully it was targetted his way, that must be her subconscious speaking.

3. Don’t mind her, why the denial? You don’t have to respond after all the original song by Kizz Daniel people said it’s meant for chidinma he didn’t say anything so long as his conscience is clear.
      I guess guilty conscience cos your story can’t be told without sacrifice of tblizz before he became broke and kolomental.relocatkng from USA with you when nobody knew you in the industry, using his Lagos connection and his small change then to get you gig.

5. you people should leave her alone! na only her matter una dey carry for head?

6. People need to chill abeg. The idea of the "fuck you challenge" is to tell a heartbreak story. If you listen to lyrics of all the covers, they are all talking about a lying and cheating partner who got caught messing around. Listen to Kizz Daniel's own and you would think he was referring to chidinma (sisi yellow). So people need to stop trying to analyse everything and enjoy the flow of the song.

7. All I hear is a nice song. E no concern me whether na Diss or not. Tiwa is a good musician

8. Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

And yes I am a hater

I haven't eaten in 10 days.

I can't stand close to her in real life. Lol

I haven't heard any of the songs, the original on or the covers, and I don't intend to, anytime soon.

9. Her life, her cover, her choice of words, her business.

10. I rove the song cause I love saying " Fcuk you" every now and then. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I should kuku change it to my ringtone sef

11. Leave Teebillz alone...He is hurting...Tiwa dont shade him

12. Teebillz has replied her.

13. Abeg everyone should go and take several seats. did she call any names? If the shoe fits, please wear it well and stop forming victim. Oshi

14. OMG..... Aunty tiwa... Urs z dope, i love it.... Cant love u less��