Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo Woman Laura Ben Declares War With Juju On Fellow Edo Woman Monica Ambrose

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Edo Woman Laura Ben Declares War With Juju On Fellow Edo Woman Monica Ambrose

This is really very very scary!---OMG!!!

A Nigerian woman based in Spain, has been making the rounds online after deciding to go diabolical against her supposed rival/enemy on Facebook.

The woman identified as Laura Ben from Edo state, lashed out on another popular social media influencer from Edo, Monica Ambrose based in Netherlands. .

In a video which she posted online and even urged her followers to share, Laura can be seen making some incantations with a traditional artifact which had a small snake, keys and other fetish items on it as she said the snake will swallow Monica and all her things.

Laura who also lit a candle while she continued with her incantations and swearing – said she will deal with Monica seriously.

She said the war is between both of them and she doesn’t need to buy plane ticket to meet her (Monica) in her country because she can fight her spiritually.

Watch the really scary video here.....

What did the Monica do?Can someone tell us what she said in the local dialect?

59 comments:

1. Colors of madness.

2. WHY DO THEY HAVE TWO FOREIGN NAMES EACH AS NIGERIANS???

3. AN AFRICAN WOMAN WITHOUT AN AFRICAN NAME.....SORRY FOR YOU

2. Wetin again?
    She snatch man na
    Naija girls😁😁😁

3. Home video in the making. Title: Monica must run mad...

1. Go try her first and see. You think those words are empty?

5. LMAO. Juju gang be wilding

6. What if after this incantation she sleeps and never wake up will she fight Monica in the grave ?I don't know when people will realise that the life we are living to threaten others is not even ours ...the owner can take it anytime ,to dust we came and to dust we shall return ....this is foolishness and bobrisky

1. If only she knows, if only..... Boasting against someone on a borrowed life. God is just too mercy.

2. Thank you Rosemary...lost a big aunty on Monday..she slept and didn’t wake up..just like that...her breathe was taken while we slept...could have been me or anybody...it’s really an empty world..Teach us to number our days oh lord and to realize that all these petty things can’t equal our soul

3. If only they can learn.

4. Am so sorry about your aunt Dindu
      Me my brother left me too I slept with his corpse for days of he can even wake up no he didn't he left me brotherless and sisterless in this world ..God is just too merciful madam estate owner, Jk will they ?

7. Awon Eleyi! Fly in broad daylight gang

8. This is why I cut off all my Edo friends. Envy, jealousy, backbiting and lots of JUJU!!!

1. Lol, really? Don't be shallow minded. I am an Edo girl, and I am not envious, neither am I jealous. It's like saying all yorubas are demons. The fact that one Yoruba is a demon, doesn't mean every Yoruba is....

2. Yes oh, edo, bini & yoroba people...una carry too much negative vibes for bodi!!!
      Untimely deaths, back stabbing, kparakpo things ( dangerously conniving) and frenemies...who smile & eat with u, but poison ur name & good fortunes, destroying destinies.

Very polluting & foul spirits.
      In end they shall be revealed. God is never asleep.
      Thunder fire all evil doers!!!
      May they all vanish, disappear, get lost like foul air!!!

3. Anon 4:50 please close your tribalistic cesspool of a mouth! How do you people even lump a whole tribe and classify them as evil simply because of a few bad eggs?

4. Hope they cut you off as well?. If all your edo friends are bad, you are obviously the devil.

9. modern days, modern juju. juju algorithm

10. Replies
    1. Yes ooo... she always insulting monica the bottle seller. Many videos out there

11. Na wa oo. Nor be small curse.

12. Where dis mad person come out from? That juju nor go work anything. Because say Monica go fold her hands dey watch abi

13. Even living in spain did not civilize her

14. Na now I been watch video
    Una see Naija (Pharisee girls)? Una go get juju, jazz up come dey call "holy" ghost fire, which "ghost"?
    Na mama iwota ghost? Na ememina nu onwe unu ooo, unu anugo?
    Make una carry una souls dey give ekwensu make im bank am for hell fire, una hear?

15. After doing juju, she ended it with holy ghost fire. She should pick a struggle to o jare

Omah

16. This one na acting nah....hehehe after the incantation she still dey shout holy ghost fire. Oluwa Ku suru.

17. Mtcheeeeew.....they truly have energy

18. It won't pass man matter or she took the Monica to Europe and that one refused to tender their money as agreed.

19. Stella is quick to share this video and tell people to watch it.
    Those that are watching it too please be careful.
    Some of us need to protect our eye gates. It's not everything that is sightworthy. Some things enter our eye gates and have terrible effects on us. Don't know why this is being shared.

It will be unfair of you to hoard this particular comment Stella.

1. Gbam!!!!!!!! Flesh and blood hath not revealed this to you. I watched a few seconds and stopped too. No be everything person must watch.

2. Anon 18:43,thank you. There is an experience l never shared with anybody before:some actor was rendering some incantations in a Yoruba film l was watching in my sitting room ,one afternoon and 3 funny looking butterflies came out from behind my curtain and were acting confused and could not even fly. I killed them,of course. I could not tell anyone,so they will not mock me. But l still wonder. There is magic in some words and that is why it is not good to be around anyone cursing because some may waft in your direction.

3. I even got scared cus I couldn't understand the words. Before someone will transfer evil spirit to me, I quickly ended the video. Yeye

20. She said said snake will swallow her, Ogun will kill her,she said Monica u will run, u will beg me, u will beg me because it will be too hot, Monica start begging because it will be too hot, it will be too hot, it will be too hot,Monica go, Monica go, Monica go,u have not seen anything, go go u will be me, after the holy ghost fire, ogun will kill u,i will kill u, Monica remove your legs from yourshoe let start war, ogun,Isango and bar beach will kill u, Monica go, go. The end.

1. To God be the glory.

😂😂😂😂

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475420 March 2019 at 21:25

Loll @the end. I can't watch abeg, thank you for interpreting.

21. Be there shouting like an opposition party,when the other one is seriously working with INEC on how to get result. Who told her that monica is not diabolical too?

22. Monica, the chairperson of the, comfortable housewives association worldwide.
    I no blame dem nah because dem fit dey tsp their neighbors data via Wifi take dey chat garbage for FB.
    Yeyenatucabira !

23. Illiterate bush nigerian women. So typical

1. Anon 19:45, you know you are not being honest, Nigerian women are what??? 😂😂😂

24. These disgusting hydroquinone overbleached illiterates, who give them visa sef. Wasted visa. Meanwhile an intelligent smart youth in some village who is academically bright cant get visa. Born razz and Bush will die so. No amount of staying overseas will polish them. Typical Nigerians. They are so disgusting i wanna puke

25. Stella the issue between them is that Monica should stop selling selling miracle bottle used to lock inresponsible husbands... The whole saga started long ago when a fellow FB presenter said monica locked her husband in a bottle, that is why the husband can not talk to her to quit facebook after bringing people down and constituting nuisance on FB. Monica has had quarrels with all the co FB Benin presenters...naming herself saga mama..because of that almost everyone hate her and look for a way to bring her down..So a presenter called Efehi now escalated the issue of bottle...some started making karikatur of monica,s husband in the bottle...bringing her kids pictures and making guess..spoiling...photoshoping the family pictures to be laughable. It was so bad...So all these while Monica kept quiet.. Until about a month ago she now said yes she truly lock her husband in a bottle...and that same nottle she is selling it also for peaceful marriage. People actually wanted her marriage to pack up..it did not hence the bottle issue. She mow said she has a very beautiful home and a loving and caring husband thanks to her miracle bottle.. So therefore she is now selling the same bottle for women to buy to lock their wayward and unresponsible husbands.
    Then Laura Ben now called her on life video asking if the whole bottle issue it true or a joke..monica now said it true the God has called her and is using her to set bad marriages free from sorrow and tears. Then laura ben now got angry and said she will go to war with her for locking men in bottle..that was how she started swearing and causing..

1. Anony you sabi narrate oo..I think this Laura lady just wants traffic on her page, when any Bini person wants traffic, they use Monica's name. I find her interesting, I think she's misunderstood

2. So she started swearing and causing and making more karikaturs?
      Wow!

26. Why are they disgracing us? Anyway I'm proud to be Edo

27. How on Earth did she get that statue across the Atlantic? How did it pass through the immigration? On a more serious note they should embarrassing the Edo State.

28. When you see a man dey mumu and sleeping with every Nkechi and Anita..Just know say na spiritual battle...I saw a girl take picture to prayer house to lock a man up...I watched the woman locking his picture and I don't know how to intervene because that was the first time I saw that