Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1255

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1255

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

15 comments:

1. Some of these your facts sef...How can a spider tie another spider?

1. By weaving silk web around the female spider.

2. Make google your friend

2. Fact 3. wetin una dey call this kind thing for una side? for the human world....This one na rape ooooo.

3. Fact3...enjoy way fit kill personπŸ˜‚

4. Fact2...I have watched the movie...Val kilmer ...I hv forgotten the name of the movie

1. The ghost and the darkness

2. The title of the movie is The Ghost and the Darkness.

5. Fact 2. The ghost and the darkness movie was based this I guess.

6. Tie me up baiby! Yeah! Tie me hot πŸ₯΅πŸ€ͺπŸ˜›

1. Don't worry baiby. Your 2nd ID Kami has tied up there πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

7. That fact one is only possible if you have a very powerful passport from one of these powerful nations that permits you to enter so many other countries. Unfortunately Nigerian passport is one of the weakest out there, with Nigerian passport I doubt you will even be allowed to board the ship.

Fact 3: the males will always find a around it.