Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1245

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1245

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

19 comments:

1. Fact 3 very lovely,no wonder they have low death rate in motor accident.

2. Fact three is needed in Nigeria here.

3. As the illiterate wey I be, abeg person fit in lay man language explain fact 1 to me? Thankio in advance.

1. Lemmi try...redheads are people born with red-ish hair colour. Higher pain threshold means they have higher capacity to endure or tolorate pain. 20% more anastasia means its more difficult to put them to sleep for a surgery. I am sure you know how we all get vitamine D, red heads dont need and food or sunlight to give them that. Their body generate it all by itself.

Oya clap for me if i try.

2. Sapphireee!! 20% more Anastasia ke?? What of 29% more Natalya?? Oya!! Clap for yourself you try.

3. Anastasia ni.. Pocahontas ko..
      Lol...👏👏..

4. Anastasia ni.. Pocahontas ke..
      Lol👏👏..

5. ROTFLMFAO...anesthesia jareh.

6. Saphire, you made me laugh so hard.

4. Fact 3 is awesome. Why is that misnomer called Stockholm Syndrome though?

Fact 2 is cute.
    Fact 1 is totally rad.

1. Elizabeth google it. Its about people who fell in love by their captors and turned against help and rescuers sent to them a long time ago in Stockholm.

2. Stockholm syndrome is either loving an enemy, having empathy or developing feelings for an enemy or someone u should hate or keep away from & try hard to escape form their clutches against u & to remove urself from that stronghold working against u.

3. Stockholm syndrome is either loving an enemy, having empathy or developing feelings for an enemy or someone u should hate or keep away from & try hard to escape form their clutches against u & to remove urself from that stronghold working against u.

5. Yaaay...im I a Nigerian red hair. And they forgot to add that they are men magnet

6. If I were white I would be a redhead. Fact 1 totally describes me, never had a surgery sha but sleeping pills and certain meds work the complete opposite when I take them.

7. Y do redheads need 20% more anesthesia when they have higher pain threshold? I don't understand.