Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Designer Toyin Celebrates 37th Birthday...

Friday, March 01, 2019

Fashion Designer Toyin Celebrates 37th Birthday...

Fashion Designer Toyin Lawani is a year older today Friday March 1st....

36 comments:

1. If you call Toyin the noise maker, what then will you call Lizzy Anjorin?,abi what is her name again?

2. This is actually one gown worn in different ways..Very creative.

Happy birthday toyin.

3. @official prestige
      I had to go back to look. Very creative indeed

4. @anon 11;05
      Lizzy na town crier

2. Happy birthday beautiful
    Live Long and prosper

3. Lovely dress.Happy birthday Toyin

4. Stellz Stella,..😂😂😂

The pics still remain ooo😆😆😆

1. Hahahahahaha.Yes ooo. The main pix never reach here. Stella bring uuuhm here.

2. Stella your material will not be enough to cover toyin.
      If you see the other pics.

5. I love love the dresses.

1. Its same dress styled in different ways. She's good

6. Happy birthday toyin tomatoe

7. Happy birthday Toyin ... many more years in prosperity and good Earth.

Gosh! I love Toyin's gown!... there in one, wow!please gift it to me let me keep it for my future wedding reception dress.😂😂😂 Nice one dear.

8. Beautiful dress, Happy birthday to her

9. Happy birthday Toyin!!! You look absolutely breathtaking.Talk less dress more

1. Vivacious Viola1 March 2019 at 11:13

Exactly! Talk less, dress more! The gown is absolutely gorgeous. No plenty talk, the creativity here speaks for itself. Kudos Toyin and a Happy Birthday to you.

10. Happy birthday beautiful... God bless your new age

11. finally make our eyes rest small,tired of seeing her crazy nude pix everywhere...i jst feel for the embarrassment her kids may face in future

1. 37 and behaving like 21 olosho.lousy agbero girl

12. 37? and her body don age like this? Upon surgeries plus the plenty money wey she get?

13. Oh My Goodness!!! This is some crazy creative fashion designer... So beautiful... Happy birthday to U, dear one...

14. Happy birthday beautiful Toyin

15. Happy birthday Toyin.
    Beautiful outfit.

16. Happy Birthday Mama, Super creative!!!! i dont care about any other thing

17. Toyin Lawani! This babe is busy duping people on Facebook! Someone said she has called her attention to it but she refused to denounce it! Toyin pls tell the world if you are on Facebook or not! Because someone or even you is busy asking for money and sending your account info with your name all over Facebook! Goes about chatting people privately!

18. Happy birthday Toying darling
    She blocked me on Instagram because I told her the cloth she made for Susan Peters that year was trash

1. U need to learn constructive critism though... U don't go calling people's creativity "trash"...

19. Beautiful woman. I see a ring o