Waja pack pillow for chest?

2. Laide Bakare looks so different.

Beautiful pictures

3. all i can see is my crush adedimeji

1. Olori has colonized him on this blog. Please do well to find another...Emeka Ike is not a bad idea.

2. Nice mum πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chioma biko look for your Davido πŸ˜‚

4. All I see is King Tonto. Obirin meta harself. Love you to the moon and back mama Kingy!

5. Chika always Killin it.
    YVONNE make brain

6. Susan Peters, what kinda facetune sorcery is this?

Gosh! I hate peeptoe shoes but I even hate platforms more..

Davido I like 😍

7. I only know Davido and 2face. Naija "celebs", not my thing. Very empty people.

8. Oh I forgot Chika Ike..I like your new body. Werk bishhh! πŸ‘

1. Lmao! Aahn aahnn Perxian.....

2. LMAO. I'm sorry πŸ™Š

3. Davido with the sauce waje with the chest oooooo

9. Tontolet's dress is everything

10. Only Lateef quote making sense to me.

Happy Sunday Egbon.

11. I watched Tonto's video posted by that medlinboss old mama youngie on Instagram.
    tonto's knees was just black.
    I also saw toke' S elbow on one video, the thing black ehn.... awon bleachers

1. Very difficult to bleach those parts. They need stronger stuff and not anything that bleaches.

2. Lmao! They know how to take pictures sha.....

12. Tonto has been added among Amstel ambassadors, this was her outfit for the unveiling . Congrats girl

13. Davido always looks good when he switches up. In a suit and native wear. Keep it up.

14. I love love love Tonto's dress. It's beautiful.

15. Yvonne my twiny for stature.

16. That Tonto's picture is a whole three course meal. Haha omo dun sibe!!

17. Tonto,baby La hot,be giving them hot hot....I like ur spirit,, even d devil will be like, free me from mama king wahala abeg o.lol

18. Davido is one fine baddass dude

19. Davido with the likes!

Poko Lee 😍😍😍

20. I love Yvonne's sneakers😍. The color is bang!

21. Tonto beautiful
    Chike ike elegant
    Davido dope classic

22. Tonto and Yvonne killed it 😍

23. Davido issa fine young man.

24. Tonto on point
    Chika Ike Issa fine lady
    Davido Issa handsome guy
    Yvonne not bad.

25. oh mine mine, I love Tonto's dress, is bulufu

26. tonto iron lady the lord is your strength and my shield. my super woman

27. Tonto foine gurl. Davidooooo my crush. Waje you are loaded to the brim.

28. I go Dye, is that shade for Blackface?

Because una put head together like say na the matter dey table...lol