Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

People can steal your recipe but the sauce wont be the same!!!!

39 comments:

1. Stella has woken upπŸ‘Œ
    Today is made up of serious intelligent ladies. No make up or earrings for some. Just foundation.
    Bye to slay queens with empty skulls

1. Do u have eye at all?

2. Ouch,easy on the slay queensπŸ˜ƒ.Beautiful pictures.

3. Linda Osifo πŸ‘
      Busola Dakolo πŸ‘

4. Linda Osiris filter is too much.i saw her recently, I was disappointed, just there jare, with tribal mark on her face .(though not bold). Using make up to cover up.

5. Soooo.... to get tribal mark makes her less of a person?
      See your reasoning.
      You without tribal mark where you don reach? Mchewww

2. somkele... fine woman,great height and good body.

3. Today collection get as e be

4. Odunlade is the best thing that has ever happened to the yorubawood industry.

5. If it wasn't for social media, I wouldn't know Somkele, I haven't watched any of her movies.

Look at Damilola, chai, I use to admire her and Chris Attoh as husband and wife, didn't know that marriage was fake,na wash. They didn't go their separate ways after having their son outside wedlock but went their separate ways after that ceremony they called a wedding in Ghana. Na wa.

See as Odunlade open his eyes wide.

Beautiful people, they all look good.

1. 93days and many more. Somkele pls where is Dami?

2. Where did you see Dami?πŸ˜‚

3. Somkele is a great Actor❤️

4. Nazboo go to spec savers and look again.

6. Sane collections... πŸ‘Œ

7. Lateef’s pic and quote is everything!

1. Honestly i don’t know him but his words went tru to my ❤️. Fear no go just allow me grow

8. Odun omo Adekola and my Lateef ♥♥♥

9. Monalisa my doppelganger 😊😊😊😊

10. I almost mistook adedamee for a mannequin. Cee-cee's Leo is looking sweet.

11. Monalisa.. i remember meeting her at the airport in January. My husband asked for a hug and you agreed. Lovely lady πŸ’–πŸ’‹

1. E pinch you small no lie, why will he even request a hug, some men no get shame sha, infront of you chai.

2. U no slap ur hubby? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e don use idea give Mona his number......... kikikikikikikiki

3. Disrespectful Nigerian men. Hugging and tapping current.

4. Why would your husband ask for a hug. Why not a handshake which is totally unnecessary and to think he did it before you!! Where has decency relocated to!! Not everything is to be shared online!! What you just narrated us stupidity at its hilt!! Stay woke

12. Somkele❤❤❤❤ love me some Michelle Dede

13. Sorry poo. Just out of curiosity...what does Leo do for a living?

1. He lives.
      That is what he does for a living.

2. Sir Leo is a serial entrepreneur, he gets paid for sharing his knowledge with people, young people especially, he also owns his own company, a shoe brand where they produce male/female footwears. Visit his page to find out more by yourself.You’re the one who needs to get your lazy butt off that bedbugs infested mattress & get busy coz most of these celebs are busy with their lives & cashing up daily legitly.

14. Beautiful people yall

15. Naija get fine & stylish young men & women, I love love them all.

16. Busola Dakolo it is! 😘

17. Leo's pants looks really nice...I love.
    Monalisa...I read u were arrested for tax evasion? Hope u are back now.
    Others looks nice too

18. Sir Leo Klin klin😘😘😘😘😘

19. Beautiful people