Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Anna Banner Makes Flaunts Her Backside

Friday, March 15, 2019

Former Beauty Anna Banner Makes Flaunts Her Backside

Former Beauty queen Anna Banner who is allegedly rebranding (and prompted to delete all her Instagram posts) has made her first Insta post and she names herself 'Ghana girl'and flaunts her back side for the gram.....

53 comments:

1. This girl fine sha. I just wishe she cqn borrow herself some brain and dump that amu oku guy. Chai

1. Very fine girl, natural beauty!
      Abeg God give me sense and average beauty jo

2. Anna Banner has gone under the knife...

3. Have you seen her in real life? Smh because she’s light skinned. With her pimple infested face. Too many spots.

2. I pity her tiny legs tho...
    Congrats on your new job.

1. Let's see the ant you created. Body shamer oshi with haphhazard teeth.

2. At least e better pass toyin own

3. Yaba left escapee15 March 2019 at 12:43

You pity her tiny legs!
      If she stands next to you, they wont look at you with full legs oh.

3. Show us front let's see...okpetu!!!

1. A girl na!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Her legs are very tiny. She's still a beauty though

1. Beauty without brain is more like punishment to everyone who will come around her.

5. Re-branding as what, whats her present job ?

6. This is her second surgery and still not banging!...
    Fat transfer is not for everyone especially when you have a toothpick thigh and legs!...

1. Abeg park well.
      As na you hold torch for the surgeon abi

2. @12:16
      That surgeon wey carry torch do fat transfer na for Alaba international market im dey?

7. She has done her bum. Congrats!

1. She do anything, someone cannot add weight again?

2. I doubt this girl did anything. Weight gain is a b**ch. It even shows on her face and arms.

It aint bad. she's simply filling up as a woman.

3. Don’t be dull. Look at the disparity of proportions. With a natural weight gain, the proportions are more even.

4. I put it to you your whole being is dull. Some of you act like going to the plastic surgeon is like going to the dentist. You must really feel these celebrities without jobs are swimming in money.

8. I love her toothpick legs.

9. Solomon's Capsule15 March 2019 at 11:56

Woman that doesn't have brain, Na her toto dey suffer.

10. She is saying to you all fuck you. Your comments your headache. Love her as she does not care what you all saysr

1. If i hear say she no care! Lol
      She cares jor

11. Fine girl no sense sha

12. Nkea bukwa tolotolo

13. I don't like her pose
    @Blessed Princess

14. Husband thief. Sorry I meant boyfriend thief

1. Fan rest abeg,just as you said,nah boyfriend and there is nothing like boyfriend thief inugo

2. Theres no such thing as boyfriend thief.

3. Aha ndi Pharisees don dey chant, "nothing like boyfriend thief"
      NO be wetin I dey read for chronicles wey una dey send give sdk
      "Stella, she carry juju thief my boyfriend, I go burn am throway"
      "Stella, I pour urine and salt on my boyfriend, jazz wey look like tortoise commot for im eyes" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ndi Pharisees ndewonu o.

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚omg SDK bvs,you guys are nasty.

16. Replies
    1. That’s the surgery giveaway.

17. Beautiful Anna, love you to the moon and back ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

18. All of you are saying she did surgery blablabla because of her tiny legs,smh.I know some ladies that their ass and hips are massive but they have tiny legs and it has nothing to do with surgery!Nawa

1. Don't mind the fools. Everything now is surgery. As if doing surgery is an easy smthn.

19. Beautiful n sexy babe.u have added much weight beauty. I love ur present shape