Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, March 08, 2019

Friday Night Post

Its another Friday night and tonight is ..............

ME TIME!!!!...Yaaaaaaaaay!!!

I made plans to go out with friends so will have to decide on who to pick.....Its too late to go for Dinner so catching up on gists and a few glasses of whatever one wants to drink....I dont do alcohol so it would have to be warm drinks for me....Hehehehhehehehehhe

'Me time' always excites me.......
See ya!

147 comments:

1. Seriously thinking about that too. Hubby will start thinking i'm not happy when i want my me time, but have a neighbour turned friend who i'm thinking of going out with.

Ps: she's a lady ooo...lol

1. Martins please what do I do, my phone vibrates when am typing and it's very annoying and consumes battery. Some times it stops and starts again. What do I do?

2. @Anon 21:09,Please go to:

1)"Menu" then scroll to "SETTINGS" and select it.

2) Scroll to "SOUND AND VIBRATION" OR "SOUNDS" depending on the name it bears on your device then open it..

3) Look for "VIBRATION" and turn it off then also turn off "SOUND"..Check to be sure all other tones are off except your ringtone and notification tone..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. I have a problem. Newly married woman witha 5 month old baby.. how can i wisely manage my home and cut down expenses! We have nothing left to save after running our home of 4 people.. pls help me! We spend about 250 k a month.. from feeding to fueling cars .. to little little tins..am i living too high? Help

4. Yes baby, And you have not even started paying school fees yet.
      Restrategize, cut down on wants and frivolities.
      Buy food items in bulk.
      Cook and store in your freezer.
      Do not run your generator overnight, put it off at a predetermined time.
      Save, save, save, emergencies can pop up anytime.
      You may have a good opportunity to buy something needed at a give away price but with no savings to fall back on, how do you get it?
      All the best.
      Kisses to your little one.

5. Yep you are....plus when baby starts eating real food it will be more than 250k...cut down now!!

6. Be ruthless about cutting down your expenses,Just cut it down esp the unnecessary things.

2. It is raining over here. Nothing much o, just enjoying the weather and gisting with my people.

1. Next level. @Blessed Princess

3. NEPA they treat us bad here oo no light for somedays now and tomorrow is election

4. OMG
    What men want is a must watch movie
    Taraji P. is so good at what she does.... Super hilarious
    Cookie darling, it was worth it

1. After election I will watch it

Let me sleep small and wake up by 11pm so I can go for night vigil.

2. The movie is just there abeg....nothing special

3. I av watched it too.its interesting.she interpret es her role well.started watching her films after I av watched empire.

4. Told you mama😁😁😁😁😁

5. Please help me o. I normally have ovulation pain at one side of my lower abdomen.It relieves me after some hours. The last one was last weekend and the pain disappeared after 6 hours. It was surprising to notice another sharp pains on that same side two days later. This weird pain comes and goes. It relieves me if I fart, go to the toilet, eat or drink water. Yesterday, the pain has left one side to the middle and upper part of my abdomen. The farting already stopped. Although the pain is not disturbing me from performing my daily activities o but it is worrisome. My people around me said it may be ulcer because the pain sometimes shift to my chest if I eat late but I get better after eating. If i eat,it relieves me and comes back after one hour. I have had this pain since Sunday. Some say it may be pregnancy but I am not feeling any pregnancy symptoms unlike my last pregnancy. No sore nipples, no headache, no fatigue and no frequent urination, no mood swings., no pains when I press my abdomen. My period should show face on Thursday, thus too early for urine test. Please help a sister.

6. I'm trying to catch up on woman f Steel but nepa is seriously urninoniown amd puffin dey craze as well.

1. Tecolote saved Carmencita, she is out of indio's ranch

7. Why should i always have a boil in my pubic area?! Hardlydoes it appear anyother place and usually around my ovulation. Na wah o.

1. are you sure it's not herpes?

2. It happens to me also few days to my flow and it's usually very painful, I have used all manner of medications to no avail. It disappears on it's own as soon as my flow stops. I have learnt to live with it because it comes every month. I use warm water and detail to clean the surface till it disappears just to reduce the pain. Sorry I'm going anon on this. I don't want future troubles

3. Anonymous 21;49, see as you classically described Genital herpes.
      Eka is that you?

4. Everything is not herpes. Sometimes people have boils down there and it shows before or after period.

5. Awon Herpes carriers. Shyla do you 've that recurrent boil too?. Please go see a dermatologist when it is out, if he won't confirm it for you.
      Tie ya legs like mermaids you won't hear.

8. I get lonely a times and feel like having intimate female friends. Like ones to go out with on weekends, share ideas, go shopping together with etc but stories these days about friends scare me. A lot really want to be friends with mW, but I go cold on them. Hope I'm doing the right thing? I'm married (9years) and no issues with hubby at all.

1. Pls find a new skill and learn to keep urself busy, it’s not bad to have few friends to chill with, but be careful and choose wisely, don’t let them choose you! I’m like you, I avoid female Frnd’s cos of too much talk, but I still keep one or two I know reason like me.

2. You could come shopping with me if you live in Lagos😀
      I become friends with most of my clients too

3. Nothings tops u. Give life a chance

4. @anon 20:11 I'm in ur whatsapp group.I'm in abuja where do u reside?

9. I can't believe Christian Bach is dead!

That blond woman that acted "LA patrona" and "The imposter ". she was the maib vilian in both Telenovelas.

She was an action woman. RIP to her

1. @smiggle,is she the same person that acted "The Boss"I hope not. Bcos I so much love the woman in telemundo series.

2. She is dead it was a sad one sincerely I felt so sad last week. Centaurio and her two sons are so devasted chai fine woman!

3. WHAT!!!!!!!???????????????.This news JUST RUINED MY NIGHT. She was a veryyyyyyyyyyy good actress. She acted so well in the imposter. RIP to her. @Blessed Princess

4. This is a very sad news. Such a great actress and very beautiful too. May she rest on

5. @Princess.. she's the one oo.

I cried yesterday when I learnt of her death.

10. My mum is back!!! Plenty gist and goodies for me.

11. Busy looking for NGO's online to apply since I don't have connect for govt work here, even PHC LGA is like a cult, eeeek...

1. The NGO self, u must have connect! Na the Naija we dey

12. Let the comments start coming.
    Na here I sleep tonight.

Easy on the gist...

Reading mode activated..

13. In the bedroom busy with my phone( is that a me time too)while hubby is in the sitting room watching TVC and son watching cartoon on my laptop.

My weekend will run till Tuesday, Better safe than sorry. We pray for an hitch free election tomorrow though.

14. I know Jehovah has not forgotten about me. He's working something great for me soonest!!! On my bed now sleeping beside my son. Single mom life. No relationship for the past four years now!!! God please pick my call!!!

1. Anon God will step in for you today. He will send you a man that will love you and adopt your child like his own.

2. Yes indeed he will give you a new song keep waiting on him, serve him with your body,mind soul all you got, raise your son.
      He will surely reward you don't relent!🤗

15. Already in bed biko
    ... I took today to rest welll... I had my me time today.... Just me myself and i.... Ate ...slept ... Watched movies... Ate again... Press phone... Ate... And in bed.... Stood up an admirer today.. Will apologise tomorrow abeg... Na me nd my bed naim sure pass... Lee boo is in nassarrawa for the elections...

16. I am here chewing "dambu nama" and a bottle of coke. I really need to cut down on red meat intake.

17. election tout enter our street but we gave it to them double.gun shot everywhere.

18. Me and boo had small quarrel. We both kept malice for like two days till we started missing eachoda🤣🤣

Jesus!loneliness di egwu biko!i love my boo ❤

1. You are always quarreling, on this blog, in real life, in the marketplace. Haba, this world can be peaceful

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 20:55 ..I di wukedt 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. He has picked your call already. Just believe and you'll see it very soon.

19. Dubai on my mind ooh. Just saw a pic of my friend working over there and living her best life over there. I will put it into consideration. So help me God, this is my year to leave Naija too .

1. Hello dear, don't envy her oooo.... Must of this people are forced to wear fine cloths and take pictures on fb just to decieve more people to come, there wS a documentary awhile ago ..... Don't fall victim

20. Me time from gym to poolside and sharwama night

21. me time is me sitting naked with my boobs dangling and excited to be free on my couch with a glass of wine watching movies and snacking on pizza. ooooh that feeling of me walking around the house naked is bae.

every last friday of the month is my me time. i drink, get high, watch movies sleep and enjoy my company. sometimes i even send my sef money, like transfer money from one account to another just so i can have that joy that comes with recieving alert hahahahah. aswear life is goood mhen.

1. You are funny true.

At home with my kids, nothing special, I really miss my hubby.

2. I dey gbadu you honestly, Enjoy. @Blessed Princess

3. Ok! I think you should be fun being friends with.

4. 😀😂 your craze is on another level. I should probably adopt this your style.

5. You're something else.😂😂

I'm just home alone (in bed) with my little angel, pressing phone.

6. 😂😂😂@ send myself money 🤣

22. As Canada, USA and UK dey do me long thing, I can't waste my career in this country where nurses are not valued. We're paid chicken change and still our patients never appreciate anything we do for them. Even if nurses kill themselves,they will still never be appreciated in this country. Who suffer headed life EPP? I love Nigeria my country not at the detriment of my own happiness. I will consider the countries in the middle east most especially Dubai since I've got a friend there. I'm just tired of this country gaskia.

1. Be sure before you travel they say a bird in hand worth thousand in the bush. @Blessed Princess

2. Yea, you can try Dubai or Qatar even Saudi Arabia pay medical officers very well too and they value them but I don’t know if you will enjoy Saudi Arabia if you ain’t a Muslim.

3. Try australia, they pay very well with good benefits. Good luck

23. Just got back... Had to rush to market to get some goods for weekend sales

1. Nne jisike. Onye nwe anyi gbaa gi ume. @Blessed Princess

24. myslf and my sugarmom just finish round 3 now.. the bed has already broken we shall continue on the floor or bathroom bye plas

1. Una well-done o,breaker of bed,bender of pillar.Ensure you also scatter the floor and break the bath tub too.It's your destiny you have already traded off,sogbo.Last last,you will be alright.Lazy,greedy Nigerian Youth.

2. Weldone. Anything worth doing is worth doing well. @Blessed Princess

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Onye apari @20:46

25. Married with a kid and dating this married guy with a kid too. We have done everything except sex because am pregnant and don't want to do it with him while pregnant. He insisted and I refused, he then started acting funny and stopped picking my calls.

I miss him though but don't want to compromise

1. God help you. Rubbish

2. They have started this night, spreads mat !!

3. You're placing curses on your unborn child.. even if you don't have sex mere kissing is breeding ground for demons please confess and change your ways for the sake of your unborn child.

4. Please let that man riot in hell. Concentrate on your baby. @Blessed Princess

5. them go use you do juju...run o

6. Omg that is disgusting. Who go you pregnant? Where is he?

26. I'm alone in my room. my roomie travelled for election. Only me and few others in NDDC hostel.

27. Hubby didn't give me an engagement ring when he proposed it wasn't all mushy and romantic like you see.. he's too practical and unromantic.. no val, anniversary or anything.
    Yes he's an amazing father,husband provides everything can't remember when last I spent my money but he's more like a father figure than a husband he's too serious gezz..
    Anyways my ish is anytime I see lady's wearing lovely diamond engagement rings I feel sad and when I tell him his like their are more important things to do with money rent, feed kids bla bla.. but I feel like he doesn't value me and I want to quarrel with him this weekend or how can I let him know Its important to me? When he proposed he was going through financial issues and all I understood and we had to use aboki ring lol but now his back on his feet he just put it aside after all the empty promises 😭😭😥

1. How can a wedding ring define you? So you want to pick a quarrel because of a wedding ring. Na wa

2. Madam anon buy it for yourself and give him his own, must he be d one to buy it. at least you are married unless if u can’t afford it.

3. hahahahahahahaha, are u sure u are okay? lmao. you ain't even talking about your wedding ring but engagement ring? from all you typed up there, I feel u r already married right? so what's ur Ish? u knew d kinda man u were settling for so stop complaining about him not being romantic, u can teach him subtly. picking a quarrel over an engagement ring to me now is really dumb and it'll appear ur village pple are just on ur matter

4. lady's
      he's
      Please woman go and update your English
      If you are not careful, you will scatter your marriage with your own hands.

5. Engagement ring na food ? You are making a mountain out of a mole hill. If you have the cash buy yourself one , stop creating problem where there is none.

6. Please don't bother your head about this. You can still be Happily married with or without a ring. @Blessed Princess

7. U just want to quarrel wit ur husband just bcos of an engagement ring not even a wedding ring....ndo

8. You can't have it at, Your expectations are irrational, You can get all you want yourself. You don't spend your money & You still can't get yourself goodies? You are not sincere.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Ma'am,if the wedding ring is robbing you of peace,there is nothing wrong with buying it yourself and give him to slide in your hand,try this!!

28. Some mistakes are really avoidable. I don't know how on earth I would have made such a terrible mistake. I have been weak and down all through today. It really hurt so badly. I just hope to survive this.

1. Ha,bro me nwanyo kwa. All these advice you use to give us in IHN take one from it na. Be strong inugo

2. Teejay what ever it is please be strong. This too shall pass. It will surely end in praise. More Grace
      @Blessed Princess

3. Teejay kpele, shogbo Yoruba?

4. Mistakes make you wiser,dust yourself up sir and search for ways you wont repeat the same mistake!!

29. Bvs my 1yr and 5months old baby drinks golden morn everyday because she likes it so much. Is it good for her?

1. Yes if you can afford it daily. But I strongly believe that pap is the best. @Blessed Princess

2. Golden morn is for 3years old upwards, check the pack

3. Golden morn shouldn’t be given to children less than 3years....

4. That stuff purges me. Are u sure its safe, well if she's not having diarrheoa, give her in small quantities. Gosh the kinds of questions people ask on SDK. Na wa

30. Cooking spaghetti.chilling in my sitting room

1. Just don't like spaghetti, enjoy all the same. @Blessed Princess

31. Replies
    1. Enjoy, not a telemundo person. @Blessed Princess

2. Nahhhh this is a seasonal action movie.you can't catch me on telemundo or zee world.

32. I just want to relocate and leave this country. I want to start afresh, and live my life to the fullest. God pls pls other my steps. If it is God's will for me to leave this country, so shall it be in Jesus name. Amen

1. If all of una run away from this country who go come remain? Just take a deep breath. God will make everything new. @Blessed Princess

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You should cherish that, learnt it comes with a good relief. I like, I want 😁

2. Moma Ella??

3. Life! My hubby likes that squirting but I can’t squirt, that is to show that one man’s meat is another man’s poison

4. You can't do anything..enjoy your orgasm in peace or you don't like the feeling? Well of course, you let hubby stop foreplay when you are about to cum 🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. Moma Ella how is everything? Hope cool. @Blessed Princess

6. Yeeeeeeh....see my life out there🙆, I wanted to go anon but got distracted and I just press publish🤦🤦 but una blog people too fast o, I thought nobody read before I deleted it.

Well..... Thanks y'all
      @Elegant I love the feel,but the urine all over the place thingy is what I don't like. For years I've been looking for a way to stop it.

7. You can't stop it just enjoy yourself,that's what makes you different not everyone can,Am on this same boat and the feeling is lit!

34. I'm home watching BBN recap. Sleep is calling me already. Aww... I'm so happy that I would rest at home tomorrow. Would take sleeping tab.

35. Already on bed surfing the net.

36. Just finished downing chilled Fanta. Na to go sleep remain

37. Anyways, I'm reading fifty shades freed.
    Elliot proposed to Kate in Aspen.

This book is making me wet any how.
    As my boo gets a boo, apparently I'm booless.
    Holla if you are in Manhattan.

1. How i wan holla when u dey anonymous???drop ur number,i go call u.i am female though.

2. Pls, can you send it to me if it's an e-book?

3. Right here - upper east side

38. It's still noon here but hanging out with my husband after work. We will have a few bottles and enjoy the town

1. Enjoyment galore. @Blessed Princess

39. Already on my bed, chatting with oga

40. I'm munching on cucumbers and groundnuts as I watch my favorite telenovela. My kids and hubby are asleep

41. Bumped into fifty shades of black on T.V, did not watch till the end when PHCN, showed diaself.
    Off to bed

42. I am going to be due in a week time but not got a thing for my baby yet.God please help me as I am thinking seriously n I don't want to hurt myself or my innocent baby.
    my bp is already high after I checked at d clinic yesterday

1. God will provide, keep trusting him.

2. @lee, I am in Lagos

3. @abiodun tanks so much n I say Amen

43. Anon 1:27 stop using style to beg. Stop bringing babies forth if you cannot provide for them it's just distasteful.

1. panadoextra please shutdafuckup if u don't have anything to tell her. did she tell u she is begging? this is anon night post for heaven sake, she was just pouring her mind out

2. @pandora, I pray u will never broke in your life because u don't know what someone is going through before calling me a beggar

3. Pandora... You're evil! I pray you'll never be faced with a helpless situation.. Do you know that contraceptive, fail sometimes?