Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ajimobi Hosts His Successor Seyi Makinde...

Friday, March 15, 2019

Gov Ajimobi Hosts His Successor Seyi Makinde...

Oyo State Governor Ajimobi hosted and congratulated his successor Seyi Makinde when he visited him recently.....

I noticed something across the West,losers are accepting their defeat and hugging the winners.......Very positive indeed!!!

20 comments:

1. Don’t eat anything there ooo. That man is evil he can poison you.😡😡😡

1. He obviously went prepared, No politician in Nigeria is "ordinary".

2. Don’t eat anything there ooo. That man is evil he can poison you.😡😡😡

1. Shup up there! You think everyone is like you

3. Congratulations to the winner

@ Gov.Ajimobi👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
    That's a good one

4. all of them go defect come apc.

5. Ajimobi is laying the foundation to cover his tracks. He knows what he’s doing; he wants to soften Makinde’s face so that all the dead bodies he buried whilst in office will not be exhumed (figuratively speaking).

6. The first pix...
    Fear that short man on the left side

7. Mr. constituted authority did not reckon with the constituting authority.

8. Democracy in the west has grown tremendously with less sophistication. You're returned based on good performance.

1. In the west a large number of the Governors/aspirants are actually educated enlightened people. Many of them already well established in the corporate world before coming into politics. Even this nonsense Ajimobo is very learned. If you go check the cvs of Makinde, Abiodun, Akeredolu etc you will be impressed. In the Eat the Governorship aspirants may be good business men before politics but you cant compare them to the exposure and education of those I mentioned above. Im Edo by the way but grew up in lagos so this isn't tribal.

9. That's how it should be, congrats to the winner

10. Foolish man with no regards for human life. Talks as if he’s God. Kudos to the NANS. They pioneered the course of his defeat. I hope makinde can probe this man of his evil. I still can’t forget the statement he made when he was addressing lautech students. Once they are in power they act like God. Oponu afofungbemu. Idiot, bastard and foolish. Wo u go blow ni.

1. Ahn Han! Kilosele? Calm down! Mr. Ajimobi, you sef?

11. As bad as you think he is @ Annon 10:18, some people will still adore him. Two sides of a coin. Calm down, all the Grammer wey u blow, he no know!

12. Chai and they want to pursue his in-law too ganduje.

He never believed. He thought with thiefnubu everything is OK

Oga go and start taking care of dead bodies. At least that was where you started. So finish the work with watching dead bodies

1. Hahahaha@Yori. West has to accept defeat because he that must not be mentioned have already selected the winners. So no need of fighting for your mandate. @Blessed Princess

2. Dingbat and a nuisance!