Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Hahahahahhahahaha OMG,i had to take intervals laughing really hard before i finished arranging this for posting?..Aboki?Hahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahaha..
When you go through you will understand why i am placing this as the most Hilarious comment section laughs........WHAT!!!

36 comments:

1. Nothing funny here. These were not the funniest comments I read this past week.

1. Hahahaha you need honey ma

2. Very funny comments. The funniest in the past week.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Oya copy n paste d one dts funny to u na, one man's laugh another man cry,

2. Kikikikiki 😂😂😂😂😂
    Yabaleft and Zainab 🙌🙌🙌

Abroad sperm and pimple on kinikan 😂😂😂

1. They killed it plus the see your mates o. Lmao

2. Yaba left escapee is the best up there, theres creativity in his madness

3. Hahahahaha...bvs will not kill somebody

4. They are all funny. @Blessed Princess

5. How did Yaba left describe that used foam that was for sale in IHN? That was the funniest to me.

1. he said the mattress had left-over nightmares, hahahahahahahahaha!

2. Bwahahahahahah ������������. YLE is da "bump"

3. He said the foam has leftover nightmares and no one should buy.

6. Replies
    1. We already know ure bitters

7. Lmaoo they are freaking hilarious

8. Na wa oooo... 😂😂😂😂😂

9. walahi I swear I cannot stop laughing oooo.😀😁😂

10. YLE's comment on left over nightmares nko? That too was funny.

11. Ewooooo see your mates🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Hahaha. ..Yaba left candidate Weldon ooo....

13. 😀😃😄😃😀😄😃😀

14. not funny mbok

15. Yaba left 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 funny dude

16. Madam Stella na wah for you ooh. Now wetin funny here? You sabi exaggerate oh.

17. Yaba left, walahi you really escape 😂 😂

18. Yaba left oooooo 😁😁😁😁😁😁

19. At pimples prick with plenty money.. .

20. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂I give up on your bvs SDK. Chai my belle ooh.

21. That aboki comment was lit! Yaba left well done oh!

All d comments were freaking hilarious!

22. Some aboki can gbensh for Africa