Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Declares Actor Desmond Elliott Winner Of Surlere 1 And Returns Him Elected..

Sunday, March 10, 2019

INEC Declares Actor Desmond Elliott Winner Of Surlere 1 And Returns Him Elected..

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared Nollywood star, Desmond Elliot, candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), winner of the Surulere1 state Constituency election in Lagos State.

The State Constituency Returning Officer, Dr. Bolajoko Dixon-Ogbechi, from the University of Lagos, made the declaration on Sunday, at the Surulere Local Government Collation Centre in Lagos.

She said that Elliot emerged winner with 15,357 votes, while Mr. Benjamin Olasunkanmi, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) came second with 3,628 votes.

She declared : “That Desmond Olusola Elliot of APC having satisfied the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes is hereby declared winner and is returned elected. ''
from dailypost

24 comments:

1. We like him dt way.

Congratulations toilet chief

2. As far as you are a member of APC you MUST win. It is not about the individual, it's about the party, APC
      @Blessed Princess

2. Congratulations Desmond

3. Good for him. He will build a bathroom beside his toilet so that when the people finish shitting they will bath.

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Kuku kee me

2. Chai...SDK blog people with mouth eh....abeg blog P.A comment stress reliever is here.

3. Hahahahahaha....una don kolo finish for this blog

4. that toilet commisioning got me rolling my butts on the floor. good for him.

5. Congratulations.. Banky how far na? Abi is the vote turninoniown?

6. Next level of toilet and shitting continues๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Stopeeeeeeeeet!! ROTF. Abeg make una forgive am. He wee not do laidat again. Na library he go build and commission this time around.

7. Empty head.. since he don reach that house wetin e don do...all these actors that their career have failed is looking for one political position or d other... rubbish

8. He is going give us another room and parlour. Congratulations Elliot

9. Congrats Elliot!! Apart from being a toilet manager, he is a good fellow.. Congrats once more

10. Elliot had better do something in his constituency this time around.

11. Congratulations honourable! After some people carried the news that you built latrine but didn't carry news of bigger projects. God be praised.

12. He won o, haters go hug transformer.