Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud!!

Friday, March 15, 2019

Laugh Out Loud!!

40 comments:

1. Who is that lady up there? She looks like one Benin woman I know. Well I don't think she's the one. Make I waka pass

1. She resemble who dem dey call iye osapkawan

2. Re you sure it's not "Emama noka se Edo" Loveth OKH the bini actressπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… looks so much like her and they are capable of the same acts.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Does anyone else see education and a university degree as overrated these days?

I wish I had gone to P. T. I or Maritime academy.

5. hahahahahahahahaha aproko queen and kidjo wee nor kill somebody! @aproko queen, you be real aproko.
      @Kidjo as in ehn... Them resemble die. Lmao

2. That last picture is the definition of "Tie ba e"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't like what I hate...I love my slim man like dat

3. I concur,never underrate any man.Despise Not Little begginings.
    Grateful lord,for how far you have brought me and thankful for where you are taking me to.
    Grateful heart.

@desleekcouture.

1. Biko it's not always true, some people remain in that position for life. That's how dey will be saying don't underrate any man and then you say okay lemme marry him cause nobody knows the future and 10years down the line there's no inprovement,still same struggling to survive

2. Spot on annon 21:15. The same sob story I used to marry my husband, e go beta e go beta. 6 years down the line and it's even getting worse. I wish I left when I still had the chance

4. Maybe I should start going to all these fields and watch them play.

Then he gets signed to a bigger club.

Who knows my wish of marrying a footballer will be fulfilled...loooool.

1. 🎼🎢🎡
      Beloved ezinwanne m
      tetaa na ura
      Jesus na akpo GI
      ona asi GI bilee
      na oge erugo
      🎢🎼🎻
      lol

2. Beloved nwanyi oma,I was trying to be this smart until I decided to face reality.
      There's a guy I met in 2008, he is a good footballer that people talk so much about so I started getting closer to himπŸ˜‚ thinking that he will soon blowπŸ˜„, fortunately he too liked me.. Fast forward to 2012,the guy still dey run around in the name of playing football..
      My dear thank God I gave my self a brain because up till today, he never even play for rangers Enugu.. Luckily I'm no longer waiting sha😁

3. Looooooool

No be only greedy. Wait till then . I will be more than Adaeze yobo, Amara Kanu and Iheoma Nnadi put together.. ...loooooooool

Chike Chykooo 😍😍😍.

4. Fan thank you oh! That's the lie dey tell people, that he might be poor today and get rich tomorrow meanwhile some of them still remain poor even till tomorrow

5. Chimuoooo fan really? So I should go for the already made Then πŸ˜‚

5. Wow don’t we all love a grass to grace story?

6. is that really kante in the 2009 pic

1. I am also not sure if he is truly the same person. Maybe a lookalike.

2. It’s a lookalike. Kante was born and lived in France all his life

7. Wait! Is that kante in the first pic? He really looked like an aboki in 2009.

8. Awww Kante.
    That Yoruba woman eh hahahaha

9. Nobody knows tomorrow @ Kente. The days of New beginning.

10. Nobody knows tomorrow I think someone should tell my landlord and his wife

1. Ok wait until we tell them .

Go and build your own house

Chinwe Uba

2. Lolz...ok send your address

3. Anon don't take it radio muscular biko, are you my landlord? If you are, pls Change

11. The woman is Iya Oshogbo
    Kante's 10 years challenge is inspiring.

1. That's Mojoyinola, olori emere of the koto orun and koto aye series. She's bad gaan. Together with Abeni agbon

12. that mama got me, iya gbonkan in Koto aye , Stella this woman wicked gan , she can turn someone to fowl, dog etc😁😁😁 awon maami

13. Lwkmd @ locking gate...wicked peeps

14. That is NOT Kante! Selling sugar cane like "aboki". A wiki search will enlighten you better.

15. Kante sold sugarcane????people of God for which country abeg?,this looks like republic of Niger oo.,. .

16. That is never Ngolo Kante.
    He was born in France.