Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Low Voter Turn Out In The South East....

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Low Voter Turn Out In The South East....

Corps members waiting at the Polling unit for voters to turn up......

34 comments:

1. Politicians and their families should come and vote themselves we no do again oooo. Our mumu don do for this country

2. Hahahahaha lwtmb. Our mumu don do. We are tired of standing under the sun for hours and u guys still end up rigging it.we have been surviving by God's grace only ot by who is in power.

3. This is really funny,well I don't blame anybody o as me sef no go out,na eat and sleep get me through out.After the massive turnout on 23 what did we get?? Make Dem just jack anybody Wey Dem like sitdon for the chair we no care.Our God shall supply all our needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus 🙏

4. Their Facial Expression thou..

5. Lmao the people knows that their vote don't count

6. Hahahahahahahahaha.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.
    Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe.
    Abeg make I laugh.

7. who will go and vote with all the wahala that happens 2 weeks ago

8. Make them announce result cos we know our vote don't count

9. They should wait. Jesus is coming soon

10. you've not seen anything.there's low turn out every where in the country. when everybody has lost interest in voting after all what will happen will happen. like it did two weeks ago. Nigeria can kill people's zeal in wanting the country to move forward

11. Hahahahaha no need na. Cos with or without our votes Inec go get result 😂.

12. Too bad..... our democracy has been raped

13. Stella, why should I waste my time again today to vote . Abeg I rather stay at home oo . Have a beauty sleep, that I have not had for a long time biko. Pls someone should teach me how to open an account .I need to be commenting with one.

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

14. It'll be business as usual. Ashuaaa jaa azu n'Enugu for Gburugburu.....

PDP for the win in Enugu. The devil you know is better than......

1. ugwuanyi is a failed governor, he has donr practically nothing in the educational sector. The state uni pays 125k school fees...their law faculty pays 200k dev fee
      medicine pays 300k dev fee..the school is so expensive

15. Lol! This is how it's done. Let them, their families and cohorts vote them in. Our votes don't count!

16. Inec chairman should give us result today. We no need long sermon

17. Before someone will go and die in the name of voting

18. I need updates on the elections in the south south. Let me see how my people were treated.

Ivannah

19. Most places in Nigeria, people did not vote, even me ,what is the point, we vote and they count wrong figures and give the mandate to the wrong person that we never voted for,INEC and APC are friends, so let them continue rigging we are not voting again.

20. I am in my house resting, they can go and vote, count, declare winner and swear in, I choptas not

21. Ngwa Inec and it's controllers should do what they want. Na wetin Dem go do whether we vote or not

22. voting self its a waste of time with wat I saw today.rubbish!

23. Stella it is not just in the East, even here in the West. Me sef didnt bother my head this time around.
    They should announce the winners already!

24. Abeg am not voting again because our votes don't count in this country, its an open secret.

25. You keep saying your votes don’t count not knowing you make it difficult for rogue politicians to rig when you come out to vote.

26. The only thing south people want to do was to remove Buhari. They don't think of voting in a good government is the state level.
    That's why the governor of those states turn to emperor once they get to office because no one vote them in and they are not accountable to no one.

1. Buhari is their problem and not those miserable governors.
      A clear case of cutting your nose to spite your face.
      Votes don't count now because their preferred candidates did not win.

Bunch of sore losers!!!

27. Later dem go complain say figure low from dem zone.
    Una see wetin happen to Atiku and PDP in the southeast.
    Dem dey go court for nothing.

28. but the ballot papers was flooded with fake parties and we need to count and get the fact right. what exactly do we Nigerians want, release tailored result early ( as was the time of Maurice Iwu), or take our time and collate ( so that any court case is just ego massaging activity)