Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Tried To Enlarge His 'Cucumber' Dies During The Procedure

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Man Who Tried To Enlarge His 'Cucumber' Dies During The Procedure

A billionaire diamond trader has died after 'suffering a heart attack' during a p#nis enlargement operation in Paris.

Ehud Arye Laniado, 65, was at an unidentified private clinic on the Avenue des Champs-Elysees in the French capital on Saturday when complications during surgery proved fatal.
The experienced diamond expert's heart attack happened when a substance was injected into his 'Cucumber', Belgian media reported.

According to one of his staff who spoke anonymously, the billionaire was never a happy man, he was always filled with insecurities because he was a small man. The only time he ever felt happy was whenever they read his accounts out to him. Which he made them read to him multiple times a day.

Mr Laniado's company Omega Diamonds, which is based in the Belgian city of Antwerp, confirmed his passing.
A statement from the firm said: 'Farewell to a visionary businessman. It is with great sadness that we confirm that our founder Ehud Arye Laniado has passed away.'
Daily mail.

*Awwwww must have been really small......BUT HEY he could have lived with it if he had known he would die trying to get it bigger....We should learn to be content with how God created us for none of your perceived flaws are a mistake.God knows exactly what he was doing when each of us was created into existence....

55 comments:

1. Ohh dear! Why are humans so insatiable for fu*k sake. Now he is dead and gone while enlarging his "coast"

1. Hahahahahahaha @enlarging his coast

2. Yaba left escapee7 March 2019 at 12:33

Apparently little things do matter, even with his billions he felt insignificant.

Why should i ever bother with my size? The size of my account alone can get a kardashian look alike on my bed moaning, real or fake moan who cares, as long as its pleasurable to me.

3. God's gift are Perfect. God doesn't make mistakes. RIP man.

2. Na wa oh, I feel so bad for him

3. Nawa oooooo what would you tell your maker that you were trying to be smarter than him?
    And some people are planning to journey through same route, please appreciate the way God created you. RIP to him.

4. he would have left it so na. He is already 65 yrs old.

1. As in eh, if it didn’t stop you from achieving other things why tamper with it? He must have been really sad, imagine them reading out his accounts several times a day.

2. Exactly my thoughts, at 65 he should have learnt to deal with it

5. He must'v bn called pimple dick like that poster. He just had to slayyyy...
    Sad it ended this way.

6. The only pleasure in sex is you cuming mahnn!
    With all that money? Who cares about a big dick?
    If your woman complains,go for another,and the circle continues till you meet the 'one'.
    Rip.

7. This is really sad. I can’t believe he couldn’t get a woman to love him and stay with him with all his money. He would have peppered them with his money whenever talk about cucumbers came up. Someone somewhere is ready to give up his own for wealth. This life get as be sometimes

8. God gave him what is good for him and he said no.. That serves him right.

9. Guess this should be an eye opener to cyber-bullies or personal bullies. No one created themselves so we shouldn't put their inadequacies to their face.

10. Olowo f'owo ra iku

11. reminds me of my hubby with his short calabar dick that can barely satisfy somebody...though his head game is tight but when i need a proper pounding, i have to call on my side boo who is also married to do the job.
    On sunday, Hubby wore this trousers that the way it pack his dick one side, one of the choir girls came to "greet" me . Me too i "greeted" her and just shook my head, if only she knows looks are decieving she will face front because if she go block am for front she will be heavily disappointed when she off pyant to hang leg on the window.

1. Hahahaha. Na wa for BVs. What if the choir girl likes it small?

2. Choi 😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😀😂😏

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Jesu!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

7. 😂😂😂😂😭😄😁 abeg no kill me with laugh

12. Makes you wonder how many enlargement concoctions and miracle drugs he must have tried in his lifetime.

RIP.Luckily,nobody in the afterlife cares how small you are.

13. @ 65 what is Papa looking for enlargement for.if he lived with it for this long, he should have continued to live with it. the rate at which body surgery is killing people this days is quite alarming

14. Women please try and be managing cucumber no matter the size. Maybe his girlfriend has called it biro cover. Self confidence is a goal. RIP to the dead.@Blessed Princess

15. What shall it profit a man to enlarge his cucumber and lose his soul.

16. Insecurity is terrible!

17. 65 yrs???
    Hmmmm!!!!

He could have manage it like that.

1. Ridiculous. After living most of his life that way. Could you imagine a 65 yr old woman going for breast implants? People need to discuss things with their loved ones before making drastic personal choices that could be fatal. Some of these doctors need to do better too.

18. I really don't blame him. I blame the women in his life that called his CUCUMBER pimple. Inferiority complex and depression set in so he had to look for another alternative.

19. Eyah I hope other men planning to do this will learn from this story.

20. Rest in peace oldman! Something must kill a man.

21. Na wa oo.. May his soul rest in peace..

22. Eiyaaaa,prick matters o,i just noticed a lot of guys feel so inferior if their tin is too small..But mpa should have looked for a babe with tight pussy and managed his life na..imaging dying because you needed to create a weapon of pussy destruction

1. Oh my God bvs are crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 weapon of destruction.

23. He must have feel very insecure, at 65 still going for enlargement I really feel for him... God rest your soul

24. You can't have it all: Irony of life.

25. Size matters o,i was frustrated last night.fine guy,fine,bed,fine body but the prick no folo at all.small prick will make it look as if you have a weak pussy.Acanot marry any pimple abeg!i don't intend to be a cheat in marriage.Imaging me all wet and crazily ready to be hit only to see something like my last finger..It's damn frustrating

26. Some have dick but cannot fuck. Some can fuck but have no dick. We have dick and we can fuck...

27. Ajigijaga awon obinrin7 March 2019 at 15:13

I wish I can just coach men. It is by mouth and not by size! My thing is not even that long or big but I know how much I have collected from women even on SnM who will rather stay with me than their yam sized men. I last sha but I don’t even put effort to satisfy any woman...what’s my own? Just talk full ground and if a woman shame you, laugh about it. Everyone have something they are insecure about, find the one about the woman and accept your own! Women don’t expect come backs from small dick jokes so if you come back without even shaming her body, baba people will forget that your small dick joke 🙄🙄

28. With all that money he had to look for the next Mt to conquer. If he had succeeded maybe he would have gone for bone extension in order to be taller. He just wanted to have it all. Rest in peace.

29. Abeg size matter.Imagine finding a guy who is intelligent,smart,handsome,great boy,educated and romantic.You become friend,and started dating. Day for sex, he gave me the best head,ok,time to get down.Oga dick be like 3 yrs old dick. was looking like what is this?he called hope u love my dick? havent answered the question two month later.
    i found a way to break up o. i cannot survive with a small dick for the rest of my life