Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mbaka Says Buhari Was Divinely Re-elected + Jonathan To Be Blamed For Hunger And Famine In Nigeria

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mbaka Says Buhari Was Divinely Re-elected + Jonathan To Be Blamed For Hunger And Famine In Nigeria

Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka, the Spiritual Director of the Adoration Ministry Enugu Nigeria, has warned trouble politicians in the country to stay away from his ministry.

According to Dailypost,Mbaka stated this during his Wednesday weekly prayer meeting, in his prayer ground Umuchigbo-Nike Enugu.

The controversial cleric further noted that his religious inclination was a gift that God bestowed on him, to save the captives and preach the message of God to his people.

He said: “The gift I have is not sold in the market, neither do you get it anywhere in the world. So, when I prophesy you are not in a position to criticize the prophecy I give because it is from the oracle of the Holy Spirit.

“Those who are still plotting for the downfall of the adoration ministry should remember the present condition of Mr. Peter Obi, politically, and if they don’t desist from that, they will be failing in all their endeavours.

“The victory of President Muhammadu Buhari is divine. Could anybody believe that after all the insults that were thrown at him, that at the end of the day Buhari will win the presidential election? So, his victory has spiritual connotation.

“Even in Enugu state, didn’t you see what happened? I told Senator Ayogu Eze the Governorship candidate of the APC that he will not win the Governorship election, that Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi will finish his eight years in Office. Didn’t it happen? Out of over 400,000 votes that were cast, was it not 10,000 and something votes that he got? So my prophecy is not from man rather from God.

“Those of you who are criticising Buhari that he is not doing well should be mindful of your utterances. I could recall in 2012 when there was oil boom in the country I told the Nigeria President then, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan and his associates to save for the raining days and they did not heed my advice, rather they told me not to interfere in politics; that I should mind my pastoral work.

“So, the present hunger and famine in the land was not caused by Buhari but by the Jonathan administration. We should even thank God for giving us a type like Buhari who knows how to spend prudently.”

32 comments:

1. This Advert with d woman crying shd have been put beside Mbaka, uncle that white dove u gave Jona mk e release during his campaign, abeg go find am , find am put am back inside cage. Maka na Peter Obi no give u fat envelope during offering, which u came out publicly and called him stingy, na y for ur mind e lose election? Okwaya? Mbaka Mbaka Mbaka how many times I call u? Use ur power to rescue pple in captive ( Kidnapped) I have nothing else to say. Good fAADA

2. Seconded. Let him use his power to stop bokoharam and Fulani herdsman killings. @Blessed Princess

2. Forget that thing, you know Enugu is PDP state, why blabbing... Buhari won because the election was rigged in his Favour... I pity people that even listen to you, what's your business with politics? I pity your followers

1. I still don't understand why the church can not caution him.

I am a catholic but not a gullible one. Good luck to his die hard followers.

no t

2. This man here has no shame!!

3. Father Mbaka I will sincerely advise you to face your ministerial work so that what happened to Rochas will not happen to you. Thank you. @Blessed Princess

4. Na here we go dey when you go still insult Buhari.
    4 years is a long time from now Mr Mbaka.
    When they abandon you and the cash stops flowing, you will start insulting them.
    Na siddon look I dey.

1. He insulted Buhari before now. Some days to the election, he was invited to Abuja and had a meeting with them. I guess that's why this is coming from him..... na wah!

5. πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ™πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

6. I don't blame, he's a rich man. Yarnind dust as usual

7. This is the real definition of a political priest.

8. I am a proud catholic but I really wish Fr Mbaka will take a chill pill...

You have said enough Padre,relax biko.

9. I used to love Fr Mbaka so much because I'm a staunch Catholic but with his utterances, I'm in support of the Bishop shutting down his Adoration ministry. He no longer cares about the salvation of his followers but only about his vain ego. Has he said anything concerning the Fulani herdsmen butchering people like cows everyday?

Buhari didn't win the election. It was rigged by federal might. During Jonathan's regime, there were visible projects like the Almajiri schools, 8 federal universities, Benin-ore road construction and so many other roads, You-win, Sure-p, E-wallet for fertiliser distribution, Ippis, Refineries, TSA, trains and railway construction, airport remodelling and so many other projects that were moving us forward. But for the past 4 years of Buhari's administration, I've not read of any tangible project going on. It's only stupid and backward programs like N-power and school feeding that you'll hear. Once they manage to pay salaries, they feel they've done enough. Is this how we will continue for the next four years? Mtchew

1. May the Lord forgive you for these lies

2. Anon 10:02, is this administration still sharing trader money

3. 10:02, what lies. The anon above stated facts. Debunk them with facts since you live under a rock and don't know what happens in your country.

10. Please is Rev.fr Mbaka a priest or a politician??

1. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣@ priestician

See me "shaming" on his behalf πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ™†

11. I'm getting tired of so called clergy men in this country.

12. So God told you bihari was divinely appointed. Mr. Mbaka you have lost it.

You are boasting of what happened to peter obi. God knows His own

13. Wetin concern this father with politics? I don't understand this man. Always yarning OP! Na Siddon look I dey oo

14. Mbaka, face your calling as a man of God leave politics for politician.

1. God didn't call him...he called him self

15. Rev Fr,senator, comrade,his Excellency Francis Mbaka has spoken πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

16. The same father mbaka that was criticising buhair not long ago and said God has rejected him? Na wa o

17. Just passing 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

18. Mbaka always telling the truth but he have a problem in taking things personal.God way are always strange for human being to understanding the end..buhari win was a person in pheroh act.God ways are strange..remember he is God....God will only deliver his children from the hands of wicked leader and not from the hand of good leader..or have u started having an hour village meeting with God?

19. yeye rev father...money father, political father, shameless father, APC father...