Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, March 18, 2019

MONDAY IHN

Hello!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOSEPHINE
Good day Stella, today march 18th is my birthday and I'm so thankful to God Almighty for another year. I fall, i raise, i make mistakes, i live, i learn, I've been hurt, but I'm alive, I'm human, I'm not perfect but I'm
thankful. Happy birthday to me.

Happy birthday to you babe geh!!!!

.............................................................................................................

CARDIAC ISSUES

BVs you people should help me out..I have a Fiance who is suffering from Cardiac.. Its not d cardiac arrest that kills but he said if it develops to d cardiac arrest that death is d next...But he said he is safe and taking medications to clear it..He lives in US and his doctor told him if he wants it to be cured completely that he should come for surgery but the chances of survival is 50/50..But he refused to go for d surgery .

He is taking his drugs and it will take long before it heals completely.. 

My worries are that I am afraid of him having cardiac arrest one day and dying .I love him already and wants to marry him but what will happen tomorrow? Will he live longer till 100yrs? I want him to live longer..

He is in his 40s now..I am so afraid of being a widow...He is a widower too..I am afraid of loosing a husband in future.. 

Pls doctors should educate me on dis cardiac..Should I marry or walk away?

*Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,one chance o!!!...If you know you just want to enter America then you are on course otherwise hmmmm,dont do it oooooh...Will be able to withstand the stress that comes with Marital life?The various emotions?hmmmm make you think am well before you chook leg...
Wait i dont understand it,if you look at it whichever way it stands,his chances are 50/50 whether he does the Surgery or not,so why doesnt he just do it if he is saying the truth?Hmmmm check well ooooooooooo make you no go born pikin with genetic generational disease!

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -NA WAH OOOOOOOOO

Hi guys. Im just in so much pains and it just feels like I'm alone in this world.

The only man I love has been acting up for some time now and this is after a 6 years relationship. He has been nice and provides my every single need. But now I'm reading the signs and he just wants to frustrate me out of the relationship. 

Different girls on phone he even tells some he is single. Right now I'm so depressed, I was actually staring at a knife today. I feel so hurt and heart broken. Haven't been able to even bath since morning. Oh God I'm so tired, I just wish I can be happy again, I'm losing myself.

If he doesn't call me, my fine won't ring for a whole day. I'm so tired, I just feel like leaving, this pain is too much for only me

*You feel like leaving where?Hisssssssssssssssssssss...BECAUSE OF MAN YOU FEEL LIKE LEAVING?where is your brain located?in your head or in your pants?
My friend get busy and get on with your life,the best revenge is success at all you set out to do...They always come back to beg when they see you can live without them.....Wake up and take that long walk haba!!!

COMMENT SECTION -AGED AND WORN OUT LOOK

Pls,my bvs,I am a housewife and I work my as off as per house chores. When my friends saw me at a friends wedding,they said I look aged and worn out.

Recently,I dont sleep because my children were so ill and I wont sleep more than 2 hours in wee hours..........(in fact,I raise hand for women and mothers O ooo,I now appreciate my mother).

My main problem is that we have another wedding next month,how can I look chubby,clean and young back. Sometimes,I will be so hungry but no food will interest me to eat until I have ulcer. Someone recommended malt and milk,eat a little no matter what and multivitamin. What else can I add?

Retired slay chick and all the fashionistas in the house,up to una oh,una sabi say i no sabi this part..hehehehehehehehe

One thing i can say though is that you should not worry,you will soon begin to enjoy motherhood ok?

A TESTIMONY OF THANKFULNESS

I know its the wrong post but help me post Stella, I am so so happy, never believed this could happen to me, after 8 yrs of my ordeal with fibroid, I am finally preggyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Who said natural herbs aint the best. I had an operation and it kept growing back, just one month on natural medicine. God I will forever bless your holy name. Join me in praising God my fellow bvees

...........................................................................................................

Emotionally Unavailable Persons! (Part 2)

Understand that not everyone in a relationship is looking for love; It would save you a whole lot of heartaches if you can keep this in mind. Don't be deceived, an emotionally unavailable person (let's call them E.U.P) is very capable of doing the romantic chase. In the beginning, you may not have been interested because let's say they're married or they initially ignore you or act like they hate you. Then they suddenly have eyes for only you go out of their way to impress you, wine and dine you, show unwavering attention, for as long as it would take, they will court you. When you finally say yes, the drama begins.

Perhaps it was you who did all of the above because you found their eccentric nature attractive. Well either way, the relationship is officially just kick starting and you are already beginning to experience the frustration of “what happened to us?" It’s not like they've fallen out of love for you, (not like they were in love with you earlier most of the times anyway) it’s just like we said earlier, deep seated issues, broken people, hurt people hurting other people consciously or unconsciously.

If you are with category 1, these ones will punish you for loving them. They start quarrels over irrelevant issues, usually verbally abusive, could switch you off for weeks, either not calling or picking your calls, not visiting only to appear after weeks, like nothing happened with no explanations and no remorse. When you get tired of the circle and want to pull away, then they show you great affection, you fall deeper in love, they withdraw it again and leave you feeling guilty, wanting to win them back. Category 2, gets bored of people quickly or are afraid to be loved. These people can show you genuine love, love like you've never ever seen. The problem begins when you begin to reciprocate that love. These people actually desire to be loved, but cannot stand it if it eventually comes. 

You tell them "I love you". They wonder why or how anybody could love them, so they interpret it to mean falsehood. They start to withdraw from you. Of course category 3 are sadists. Sadists cannot give or receive love. They thrive on other people’s pain or suffering. If you are with category 1 or 2 there is hope for you. If you are with category 3 ABORT SHIP!!!!! I know you watched 50 shades of Grey and 50 shades darker, where Christian Grey told Anastasia that he's a sadist. However he fell in love with Anastasia and 'the love 'changed' him. My darling the percentage of sadists falling in love and changing is 1 in 1000. Well you say you can be the one in one thousand, well good luck then.

How can you identify an E.U.P? E.U.Ps come in different styles and shades, they may come in the form of a narcissistic partner or even a parent. Sweet pea, a narcissist will drive you crazy. In their own eyes, they are perfection personified....let's not digress into this personality disorder please. Alright, there are actually 5 signs, if you tick all these five signs in one person…

Number One
: Too good to be true. Sweetie don't get me wrong, there are people who we meet in life who are almost close to perfection. Normal good people but when you meet an E.U.P. its waaaaaaay different. You see E.U.Ps take their time to select their "prey". Oh they would charm you off your pants. (Literally and figuratively). They usually have a mystery aura surrounding them that would get your attention. Don't be fooled, they can charm you so easily most likely because they've been observing you for a very long time without your knowledge. Don't let it freak you when they know the perfect things to say, the things you like, the people you hang out with, where you school or work. Thanks to social media, they can tell quite a lot about you. They will focus all attention on you, you'd feel flattered. WARNING!!!! If it feels too good to be true, it sometimes is actually too good to be true. Wise up! Stay woke!

Number two: Manipulation. Do not underestimate E.U.Ps, they are masters of the manipulation game. They'd leave you doubting your better judgment. Sooner than later, they call all the shots and make all your decisions for you. Some subtly others more pronounced. They choose who you relate with, where you go, what you eat, what you wear, who you are......... They do this so adeptly, that you don't even know when you are changing. Others can see it and warn you, but you are usually the last to know.

Number three Emotional dependency. Have you ever seen the yam plant when its growing, it curls itself round anything within its reach in a bid to get more sunlight. That's the picture. These ones can cling and make you feel they can't do anything without you. Bollocks!!. Yet they'd never reciprocate in action what they say in words. Remember Kerry Hilson (lord that girl can sing), there's this song 'Energy' by her. “this love is taking all of my energy"

Loving these people will take up all of your energy. They use the weapon of tears (Justin Timberlake caught up fast, you know, remember 'cry me a river?), threats of suicide, withdrawal of material gifts, blackmail and a lot of stuffs to keep you manipulated.

Number four: Passive Aggressive. When you hear the word aggressive, you quickly picture violent behavior, physical fights, smashing your windscreen, painting 'f**k you' in red on all your walls, and all of those stuffs. Well passive aggression is a different type of aggression. An aggression more destructive than the physical form. This one has to do with subtly punishing people by hurting them mentally and emotionally. Not everyone who is passive aggressive falls into E.U.P. Generally people who do not like confrontations, are usually good in passive aggressive behaviour. This post is not on passive aggression (some other time), Some E.U.Ps greatest tool is passive aggressive behaviours. You do not need to do anything for them to throw you the cold shoulder. Oh lord, you can live together in the same house, share the same bed and they'd stop talking to you just after you made love. No reasons, no explanation and this can go on for weeks. The mental torture it puts you through gives them satisfaction and keeps you wanting to please them.

Number five and the last: Unrealistic expectations. You remember that friend you had, who kept whining about how fat she looked even though she was as slender as spaghetti, or that brother who had no savings because his girlfriend wanted more designer outfits. Great! I once had a friend who was in a situationship with this dude. See my friend is petite in structure, always has and always will be petite! So this dude saw her in a party, did the chase for months, before they finally became an item. Guess what? Dude began to complain that baby girl was too short, excuse you! What exactly was he expecting, that she bury herself in fertilizer and grow? Funny thing was that baby girl was already in love and was getting depressed. He would admire taller girls in her presence and tell her how much tall girls were so attractive. Okay break up with her, nope, he wouldn't. Others it could be the colour of their skin, ' oh if only you were fairer,' or 'oh if only you were darker'. 

Seriously! You really should not be with anyone who makes you feel small and who holds unrealistic expectations about you. Cheers.

This is so interesting!!!!...If you think i should make this into a post another day please indicate.......but if you can please read this..

Madam PA please forward me the part one and this part two....

............................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
ARE CURSES REAL?... PART 1.

Curse, is a negative proclamation resulting to a painful  occurrence and happenings in the life of an individual or group of people. As old as nature itself, curses have been in existence but so unfortunately some people are yet to agree that it does.

In Genesis 12:3, God said to Abraham;  "I will bless those who bless you and I will CURSE them that curse thee." If there is no such thing as curse, God wouldn't have used such words.

Cain, was one among the casualties of God's wrath. After killing his brother Abel, a curse was placed on him by God, he became a wanderer. Don't forget Adam, Eve and the serpent weren't spare either, as they all had their own share of curse as a result of their actions.

Furthermore, the biblical story of Balak and Balaam also proved the notion about the effectiveness of a curse word. God said to Balaam, “Do not go with them. You must not put a curse on those people, because they are blessed.”

A curse could be seen as a bondage or spell that hold one down from been successful in life, and keeps them on the negative side of event. Curses could be hereditary, self inflicted or even cast upon as a spell.

Make no mistake about this, that evil deed go unpunished. Some called it nemesis, another  called it karma. One thing is certain and very clear when the bible admonished us that God is not mocked, for whatsoever a man soweth, that he shall reap.

Having established the fact that curses abide, in my next writing I will elaborate on curses either by hereditary, self infliction and enchantment through spell. More also, I will write about the possibility of breaking out.

Please let us concentrate on positive write ups that will Bless the soul,this your write up is kinda Freaky please....

..........................................................................................................................................................

GRACIOUS_YOGHURT

Anything Yoghurt and Fruits is what we do.
We make and deliver
•Fresh Home Made Yoghurt
•Fruit dip/shred in Yoghurt
•Yoghurt based smoothies
•Yoghurt Parfait
•Greek Yoghurt
•Yoghurt based Cakes and Desserts

Our Yoghurt contains no preservatives, additives, flavoring or coloring, it’s all natural, nutritious with healthy active probiotics which the body needs.

We serve at Events, like
•Bridal Shower •Weddings •Birthdays •Corporate Events and more.
Instagram: @gracious_yoghurt
πŸ“ž /WhatsApp: 07067741104
Eat Healthy Always πŸ˜‰

...........................................................................................................

Are you looking for a way to look beautiful and different without breaking the bank?
Please search no more, ombre braid hair is here for you.
Different colours available
Send message to view colours
1200 per pack
Free delivery
Discount on multiple orders
3 or more makes a full head.
Nationwide delivery
09050808731(what's app)

Private Mathematics And Basic Science Home Tutor.

Are you in need of a male mathematics and basic science home made tutor with the ability to impact knowledge into the students? A tutor with the ability to know the strength and weakness of each student.

............................................................................................................

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...

Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official or casual) for 6k.
Shirt gowns also available @8k. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide πŸ˜‰. Delivery isn't free😁

Made in Nigeria πŸ’―%

......................................................................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL HAIRS AND LASHES FOR SALE

At Angellinks Hair and Beauty, we make you look good on your budget. Easter is around the corner, order for any hair of your choice. Our quality lashes are 4pairs in a pack for #2500. If you are in Ibadan, you can walk into our store at 58, opposite, Ibadan West Local Govt, Aleshinloye Market Ibadan. Tel: +2348178371779.

UK address: 120 Woodpecker Road, London Se 14 6EU. Tel: +447875239834
Email: angellinks.beauty@gmail.com

Instagram: @angellinks_hairsng
Nationwide delivery!!!

..........................................................................................................

SUBLET NEEDED

I'm a female in need of a sublet for 3months (May-july 2019). A room or one bedroom flat will be perfect, around VI/Ikoyi axis. You can reach me on 08066268354

LAPTOP FOR SALE

This Windows 7 HP laptop,its up for sale it was bought by my uncle on feb 14 this year..the laptop is working perfectly::::

The laptop is going for 50,000# its slightly negotiable... You can reach me on 08167559348... or ugonnaya112@gmail.com...i am in Enugu and can send to anywhere...

.........................................................................................................

Elegant okirika store.

We all know Okirika is very lucrative, and it is easy to start, you can start with that low income and grow it.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Our services
πŸ‘‰ we sell in bale
πŸ‘‰ we share bale into slots
UK bag bale 220k ( 80-85pieces). Slot 55k
Children's wear bale 0-10 140k.Slot 25k
Children's wear bale premium 0-3 220k. Slot 55k
Bale of chiffon tops 110k(over 350 pieces).Slot 27500
Contact no:08065080372.

:.......................................................................................................

From the stables of Highly Favoured American Cotton bedsheets and Duvets, we present our baby cots/ mats.
It's durable and beautiful.
The best gift for a new mom.

A duvet, a bedsheet and a pillow 5k
A duvet, a bedsheet and 3 pillows 6000
Delivery, nationwide.'

Hurry, while stock last.

Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Instagram: hf.cotton.bedsheets

.........................................................................................................

PROPERTY FOR SALE

A five bedroom duplex fully detached duplex for sale at Crown Estate the most serene and secured Estate in the Ajah axis, after shoprite sangotedo. Well built with a spacious compound, a BQ, governors consent title. #45million net.

For more details contact Ecoglow properties at first floor Scapular plaza, Igbo-Efon, Lagos. Or call 08065986691

CATERER NEEDED URGENTLY

URGENT need of an affordable caterer in Asaba. (07017002027)

123 comments:

1. I read in one if the chronicles that a man became angry with his wife because their kid eat n refuse to thank him.nawa o.why do people consider food very important in some part of nigeria.a kid you gave birth to.must thank you after eating?nawao.when it is your duty to feed them.the region of nigeria where i come from.food no be anything.even a person you dont know will happily give you food.infact people will be angry with you for rejecting food.even for office
    .i see the way the behave about food .is shocking.i dey shame for them sef

1. It's not food being a big deal...it's about a child learning the right thing...manners/courteousness!

2. Thank you anon 15:16. Its about manners. In my tribe, we thank our parents till morrow because they thought us to be thankful and grateful.

3. Thought us???

Hanty MSc student it is taught

4. How can a girl be suicidal ontop womanizer matter? If he marries you, you will still be miserable. Find another guy

5. Stella please make that EUP a post. Thank you.

2. People may rule you out, they may tell you it’s not going to happen, but God has the final say. He knows how to take you from the background to the foreground. When He decides to bless you, He’s going to make something happen that you didn’t see coming.@JoelOsteen

1. Big Amen! God has been telling me this since Sunday...

3. In house news is here, blog visitors what do you do to a controlling and manipulative father in-law, mine is so annoying, he always wants to be in charge and dictate things, what do you do in such situations.

1. Space....give him space, stay away from him

2. Are u sharing the same house with him? If not just face your hubby and kids and leave him alone let him keep looking for whom to control. I wonder the kind of husband he was to his wife.

3. Sometimes just behave like mumu and keep doing it even though painful. He will see you as a good daughter

4. Stella I don't agree with ur comment oo. @poster, having cardiac issue doesn't mean he won't still live long after all ur not God. If u love him, go for it

4. Ihn is here, all this online stores charge too much for delivery especially konga nawa

1. True, I hardly buy from Jumia anymore, low quality and delivery charges

1. Madam where are you located.

Lemme go and follow you on IG.
      The small bed sheet dere is how much and can 3yrs baby sleep on it.

6. in house news is here, please I need suggestions on where I can go for hydrotubal flushing, am using general hospital ota, but I want to weigh my options, where can I get serapeptase and Chinese teas too, I was diagnosed of bilateral tubal blockage

1. I pray God's healing locate you...Amen.

2. Serrapaptase is sold on jumia. What you need is serra plus though

7. And Stella did not post my mail

8. My wife will wean our baby soon.i told her i will continue from when the baby stops.ofcourse after the milk stops coming-out.she says i am not serious.so after breastfeeding our baby.nothing for me again?chei.i dont know why i marry villagegirl o.if she insist our parents will have to settle this matter o

1. Nt only ur parent,dnt mind her she is jokn

2. Hahahahaha. You must be a delta state man cus na una fit die on top bobi matter

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ™†πŸ™†

9. Stella you forgot IHN for 2pm or did I miss the memo?
    Buggy honey how you?

10. Good afternoon lovelies

No be small something on this idiroko road
    Like 200 check points and you have to settle them all
    And our money to cfa na real bad market
    Thank God for journey mercies

1. Congratulations to the woman who just got a positive.Who says natural herbs don't work.

My Friend I introduced to my Indian trained doctor, within 3months... No more ovarian cyst and PID.If you religiously follow instructions and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Then for fibroid,castol oil and heat bottle bag is the truth.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. business tycoon 😍😍😘😘😘

4. Olori wt can I use for pid

5. Olori please shed more light on the castor oil and heat bottle. I can't take herbs. I react badly to it

6. Anonymous 15:19
      I don't know the name as they are packed in tea bags.

Anonymous 16:15
      You boil water and put into the hot bottle bag
      You use the castol to rub your abdomen, pour a little more castol oil on a towel and wrap with the hot bag.Lay on your back for like 30 with the bag on it.When you feel it's cold you can remove. You can do it everyday for like a month

7. Olori, please is it the normal castor oil that is ingested and sold in chemist, or the Jamaican black castor oil used for hair growth? Please respond.thanks

8. Olori you are loved. Kisses.

Thank you

9. Olori, thank you for responding to the oil clarification. I appreciate. Thanks

11. IHN came late..

Good afternoon lovelies...
    My network has been so so bad, a lot of catching up to do.
    Congratulations beloved on your passport.
    Olori, enjoy your book. May God bless your giver.

Congratulations on your patter of tiny feet pidgin writer, may God bless the new born.

God bless you SDK for the advert.

1. Madame, May customers fall on you
      Amen to your prayers

12. Stella wetn happen.you dey gbensh ne.come forget time of ihn

13. Finally ihn Don land... I'm craving party rice and there is a naming ceremony going on in front of my house, I no know who born, but I heard its one of the Alfa wives that don't live around... How I go take go greet them nahh without them suspecting I came because of the rice? The number of people cooking the rice pass the grain of rice inside pot .. Who even called all these women to come and cook, and see the way they are eating the rice anyhow forgetting the celebrants has opposite house Neigbours...chai!! longer throat will not kill me oo...

1. Hahahahaha better sit for your house. Too much hunger is in the land. So no blame the rice cookers. They came to do what you are afraid to do

2. Chain..akpiri ogologo.
      Ikwakwakwakwa. They should better give u that rice ooo unless they want the rice to fall inside fire.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah... Why not attend the party, dance very well oh

4. LOL, party rice is always sweet

5. I ended cooking my rice joor... Imagine they didn't bring my rice ooo... Because of that ehn, if I dey do my own, I no go give them any rice, in fact I go chop the rice pass their house... Nonsense and ingredients..

14. congrats to the lady with fibroid now carrying her baby, you will continue to find favour by God,s grace. Amin

1. Amen to your prayer.Congratulations on your pregnancy.Please what herbal remedy did you use for the fibroid?

15. Curses are real. That is why it is good to cancel any before it falls to the ground. Today lots of people are suffering what they do not know of. These curses could be hereditary, self inflicted or by anyone you have offended. It is well.

The lady with cardiac arrest husband no harm in going for surgery. Every surgery is 50% rate. You survive or you don't.

Lovely day all. I love that yoghurt I am seeing. May God provides more customers Amen.

Congrats to all Sellers. Congrats in advance to all who needs it. We all needs it. So congrats to all of us

1. No knowledge is a WEST. @ Stella , pls allow him to shade more lights on curses.
      Zeuz

2. Annon 15:23 WEST ni SOUTH ni! Na Anambra you cum from? Biko it's "waste"

16. Happy birthday Jojo
    God bless Your new age with good

17. Really poster, is your life that loveless? You don’t have people who love you that will be heartbroken when you take your life that you want to end it because of a man who won’t mind moving on with one or more of the girls when you drop dead? You better start valuing yourself.

18. Wanted to post about the kidnap I witnesses on ihn don't know how I opened the strictly for men post and went to drop it there. Mtxheew. If una open the post and see my unrelated comment please manage it like that biko.

19. Happy birthday Josephine. The per that feels like leaving I think the issue is that he is Tired of the relationship that's why sometimes long relationship is not good. But be strong and keep calm

20. Stella what do you mean about genetic diseases? Let me tell you. There's nobody/family on earth that does not have one genetic disease or the other, otherwise people wouldn't be dying by sickness. So poster, go ahead and marry the man if you love him. What will be will be. You're not even sure that you'll outlive him even with his sickness.

1. We don't have genetic diseases u hear.

2. Stupid BlackBerry. What do you know except bed breaking? Don't go and do something useful with your life. Keep living on a blog.

3. BlackBerry you're wrong. There are so many genetic diseases like stroke, cardiac problems, eye problem, diabetes, arthritis, mental illness, muscular dystrophy, multiple sclerosis, cancer,etc. You can't tell me your ancestors did not suffer a particular sickness. There must be one that was recurrent among them otherwise your forefathers should all be alive till date.

21. Good day welcome IHN.Ladybug how are you doing?Olori how is business,Mrs.Sharon hello.Enjoy the rest of your day.😊

1. I'm fine my love...😘😘😘

2. Black girl sis, thank God 😘😘😘

22. BV with fbriod you will carry your baby to full term. And the next pregnant y will be so easy.

1. And the next pregnancy will be so easy

2. Congratulations to the Lady that overcame fibroid and is pregnant, not an easy feat. Please what herbal medicine did you use? I have been battling with the same issue to no avail. i dont mind a helping mind.

23. Parents, mothers especially, do not forget to also live/enjoy your life while you are living for the kids. Let it not be that your only achievement in life was "living for the kids". While taking care of your kids and making sacrifices for them, do not forget to live your life to the fullest, live your dreams. You are entitled to lead a good life just as your kids. A lot of parents have practically lived all their lives for the kids without enjoying themselves one bit.

I'm outtie

1. Then when those kids grow up and get a life of their own, those mothers become bitter, jealous and controlling.

2. Lol @ 15.54

24. I just read something up there about natural herbs curing fibroid, can natural herb cure blocked Fallopian tubes, please help me am freaking out already.

1. Someone shld reply

2. Be careful, that comment was picked from the comment section, unverified. It could be a market strategy.

This person knows a lot of people come to this blog and know some are TTC.

Be very careful please, don't just blindly order.

On the other hand, I could be wrong.
      I have been told I have severe trust issues.

3. Be careful, that comment was picked from the comment section, unverified. It could be a market strategy.

This person knows a lot of people come to this blog and know some are TTC.

Be very careful please, don't just blindly order.

On the other hand, I could be wrong.
      I have been told I have severe trust issues.

25. The cardiac arrest couple.wiman bounce
    The one with hmmm BF breaking her heart...
    6years doing what plsssss
    U choose to be in the shit.
    Now the shit is smelling u are disturbing us.move on
    Ola more sales
    That baby bed it's a bit high.
    Sales fall on u
    The end pic so true...

26. @ Blog visitor that feels like leaving this world because of a Man,receive sense.
    He is not yours if he ports to another lady
    Dust your shoe and bag and allow another man chance.
    Many someone with a good heart locate you dear..

He is not worth of you leaving..

1. Lol, na really recieve sense. She said she was even staring at a knife, as in she wanted to commit suicide. Hmmmmn. Madam, if you leave, he will just move onto the next pussy. Take Stella's advice and move on.

Hi IHN 😊

27. Please is anyone here familiar with Odaliki street, Off Apapa road not far from Mobil filling station/bus stop? I need to confirm all I noticed there over the weekend. Thanks.

1. I know the street ooo,anything?

2. Yes o, I want to know about the security, hygiene, and if the street is flooded when it rains.

28. Happy birthday Josephine. Congrats to the pregnant bv.

29. Thank God for the journey mercies Orente.
    Happy birthday Josephine. You look like Ini Edo sha. long life and prosperity to you.
    Poster please don't kill yourself because of a man oh. God will console you.

30. Poster Cardiac Issue
    What type of cardiac issue does ur man have exactly? Ask him. What type of surgery was exactly recommended to him? Find out and reply under my comment. Find out as well if his family (from mother’s or father’s side) have issues with cardiovascular diseases.
    I work in the cardiology department outside Nigeria, I can help you with little advice

1. Finally! Someone with sense. Not all these bvs that are talking as if it's leprosy the Man has. Mtcheww. Illiteracy is a disease!

31. Thank you stella for posting my advert,i thought it didnt send... from the depth of my heart i am grateful...and may God bless you

32. I came for the madam that is worn out from house chores. Madam Biko, easy on yourself before you die young oh!! Ehen!!! Please tell your husband to buy washing machine for you because from your tone, I think you can afford it. If you live in the area where people clean for a fee, please employ them, they can be coming once a week.
    In the area of cooking, CHOOSE A DAY AND COOK YOUR SOUP AND STEWS AND SAVE IN YOUR FREEZER. mine is on Monday's. It will save you the stress of cooking all the time during weekdays. If you have a baby that isn't of school age, sleep while he/she is asleep and do your chores while your baby is awake!!
    Please EAT OH!!! ESPECIALLY FRUITS AND VEGETABLES. MOST IMPORTANTLY, WHILE DOING CHORES AND YOU FEEL LIKE RESTING, PLEASE BY ALL MEANS DO, My mom will always say "OZI UNO ANAGHI AGWU AGWU" (HOUSE CHORES NO DEY FINISH)

If you don't have time to be going to the salon all the time, You can buy nice wigs and be slaying with it when you go out . Just braid your hair all back/didi and you are good to go !

Wash and re- braid your hair every 2 weeks

33. Good afternoon everyone...

PHCN stop holding power too much na. Chai! This heat is too much. Thank God for generator but then, na money na. This people are not trying at all.

34. its a sunny day in kd city.
    thank u martins,I have resolved the issue...An overflow of customers to all the business bvs...Good afternoon family

35. I beat my 15months old baby today to d extent people were asking if he was truly my son,I went to dutse market today to get him some things only for dis boy to start his wahala in d market ,thereby making my purse to be stolen with my #12k last savings with my NYSC ID card, I almost ran mad today in d market bcos of dis money..,I had to beg people for tfare back home,I beat am sotey me sef come dey cry with him.I am very sorry my dear,I don't know how I will feed myself and dis boy today.God provide for us

36. contract law quiz pt 1 done and dusted

37. Good afternoon y'all.
    May custoy fall on all the sellers and may all buyers get a good bargain,the afternoon giving us hot hot,like Stella's gists.Once more,Stella and Beloved thanks for the data.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

38. Happy Birthday Josephine. Ebony beauty.

-Castle Windsor.

39. Love is what makes the world go round,unfortunately in these times,love is rare,as Christians it is our call to show love to people,what goes around comes around,everyone needs love,when you give/show love you get it in return,even If you don't,there's a sense of satisfaction that comes from showing love,together we can make this world a better place

40. l love you Stella

41. Happy birthday Josephine.As you add another year today, I pray that you excel on every side in Jesus name.
    6 yrs relationship, go where??? No man is worth dying for.Serve God like never before and enjoy life. I wish you joy unlimited.
    The weather is hot, it can cook a pot of riceπŸ˜€.
    Good afternoon everyone

42. Sharon my sweetheart tanks for d call, your voice is so sexy on d phone
    yoriyori, CW, diesile, mindlove tanks for d shout out
    Elegant tank u too, those are lovely tops u got up there me like them, plenty customers fall on u

43. So Igbo people bought empty lands at
    Trade Fair Complex in Badagry Expressway in lagos, made shops to manage and rent out

Then many years later Yorubas want Concessions over the complex to take over and manage the shops

Today's protest is warning. Longthroat people go buy open lands then do shops and manage

Next move will shake the whole Lagos

You are warned

44. in house news is here.
    happy birthday Josephine

45. Congrats to the newly preggy. You will carry to term and have a super natural child birth. baby powder on all still waiting on the Lord.

46. The bv that is pregnant with fibroid pls help a sister,I want to carry my baby this year it’s been 6years now this fibroid won’t let me be great ooo....*sobs*

47. Happy birthday to Josephine, many more fruitful years ahead.
    My depressed sister, God loves you more than you can ever imagine. Don't consider suicide, if he leaves, it is because he doesn't deserve you.the one who will cherish you will soon locate you.
    Stella you are amazing and i keep calling you a woman with the heart of GOLD, thanks for this platform that is family, bvs caring for bvs like they are siblings, it's so awesome.
    Bv peace gifted me baby stroller for my baby,and even went out of her way to bring it to my location, imagine driving all the way from Amadi ama to Agip in PH.All i can say is God bless you Peace,Good things will locate you in Jesus name. Amen...

48. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations to the pregnant mama, I wish a successful journey.
    Stressed Mummy stick to the advice Amanda Favour gave, it will help you alot.
    I am currently on it but God is my strength.
    Beloved dear, congratulations to you, higher and better you I pray.

49. To the poster that talked about being pregnant. Congratulations to you. Please kindly drop your address let me mail you

50. Welcome IHN, thanks madam Stellz for the EUP , please make a series out of it, God bless you

51. The person selling those wigs fear God ooo

52. Happy birthday to the celebrant.Congratulations to the pregnant lady may you carry your baby to full term in Jesus mighty name.

53. Happy birthdayJosephine dear. Allah ya raya ki.