Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House NEWS

Monday, March 04, 2019

MONDAY In House NEWS

We have rain and wind storm here....................I am hereby sending you some your way if you are where the Sun is burning!!!
Have a good day.....................#cookiesandbrownie

BLOG VISITOR BABY COVERS IHN

Isnt she lovely?Kids dont have any problem at all.....This is the est phase of a human beings life...not having anything to worry about or having any bills to pay........abi i lie?

............................................................................................................

MARRIAGE PALAVA

Good day Stella.
After reading your response in the post of the lady that sued her father to court because he said she will not marry who she love, I'm writing to tell you that I agree with you. You can post this.

Something like that happened to my cousin.

Let me call my cousin Saheed.
Saheed dated his girlfriend (now wife) for 6 years before they got married.
During their dating days, Saheed introduced his girlfriend Tope(not real name) to his family as his girlfriend. Tope was buying gifts for Saheed's mother and they became close.
Tope got pregnant for Saheed twice but Saheed's mother told her the drug she will take to remove the baby. Tope removed the babies on that two occasions.
Tope got pregnant for Saheed again and his mother advised Tope on how to remove the baby again but Saheed refused. He said that he is having setback in his business and he suspected that the reason for the setback is because of the previous abortions. Saheed told his parents that they are keeping the baby and he wants to marry Tope.

Saheed parents refused. His mother said her son can't marry Tope. Saheed begged and begged but his parents refused.
Saheed came to my father and told him everything that was happening. He even told my father that his mother wanted to introduce Tope to native doctors where she will be getting charms. That was when he, Saheed told Tope to stop getting close to his mother.

My father called family meeting , for them to know the reason why Saheed's parents don't want him to marry Tope and also to beg them to give them their consent.

During the day of the meeting, Saheed's parents did not say any reason for their refusal. After the whole family begged them to allow Saheed marry Tope, they refused.

My father and his siblings decided to go with Saheed to marry Tope after the refusal of Saheed's parents on the 3rd family meeting/pleading.

After the introduction and traditional marriage has been done, Saheed's father reported my father to our kinsmen. A village meeting was held . when the elders asked Saheed's father what happened, he said my father and his siblings took his son to go where he got married without his knowledge. That it was an outsider who told him about his own son's marriage.

They asked my father what happened, he told them the whole story and how the whole family begged Saheed's parents 3 times but he refused . he now told them that Saheed is present and can speak for himself. The chairman said the son can not testify against his father, that it is abomination. Half of the elders supported the chairman and Saheed's parents the others supported my father and his siblings. That was when it became clear to us that Saheed's father tipped some of the elders to judge the case in his favour. That was how chaos started and the meeting ended.

Saheed's father started threatening the life of my father, his siblings and that of Saheed and Tope.
Saheed reported him to the police and he signed undertaken that from that time to next 50 years that if anything happen to any of his siblings, son and Tope, that he will be arrested and jailed.

During Saheed's wedding to Tope , his parents pictures was shared to the security men and were instructed that if they sight them around the wedding venue that they should arrest them.

Saheed is now married to Tope and they have a son( the 3rd pregnancy they refused to abort).

The story is too much but I will stop here.

*Sometimes I wonder why is it that parents must give their consent before their children will marry.

*What a wicked man!!!!

Abroad here,you just introduce the two families via a dinner and nothing like all these dramas that happen back home...WTF..your kids will disown you to marry the love of their life and it doesnt matter whether the marriage crashes the next day or not.....

...........................................................................................................

Comment SECTION

Stella and partial How many bereaved bvs Have you greeted and how many of those that welcomed new babies did you congratulate on the blog? Only your blog friends I see. If another bv mail you to tell you, you will ignore or reply with sorry/congrats. And that will be all. Idiot with your monster face

LOL..This was dropped on a comment on Saturday on a post but i deleted and copied here....I am left laughing after my initial anger.....I cant reach out to everyone but you can help by turning it into a chain..if i reach you,please reach someone else...
How many of you even calls or pings me to find out how i am sef?Isnt love reciprocal again......E jo carry your anger somewhere else and lef me hand.

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Hey ma’am Stella, I don’t mind it this comes up as a chronicle but I need advice. What do you call a guy who keeps on calling you his fiancée and keeps on introducing you as such to his friends even when you’ve told him clearly that you want to be just friends??

What do you call him?Errrrm,you call him an ''Introducer'' ..LOL

Just continue like that oh,the day you give him cookie to chop,the intro lines will change......

..............................................................................................................

FAKE PREGNANCY BELLY NEEDED

I have been TTC for some years now, did IVF thrice which was not successful until my doctor advised me to try surrogacy which came out successful.

My surrogate is pregnant, still early stage and I want to fake my own pregnancy too.
Getting those new fake pregnancy belly are expensive considering the money we have spent so far.

*This what a bv wanted me to post but changed her mind because they lost it overnight .......This is the second time i am getting such a request....

THERE IS NO SHAME in having a surrogate for your baby...please do not live this kind of life/lie,it will come back to haunt you...make several booklets and distribute to those who do not understand what a surrogate is..its just like someone helping you to carry a nine months pregnancy but the sperm are your hubbys and eggs are yours.....
I pray that God will turn this situation around for you in Jesus name.
No hate comment concerning this issue will be allowed.

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Hmm, I'm about to call off my engagement
But I'm scared of how best to do this
Me who is usually highly opinionated but fun loving
I'm now quiet and obey all he says!
My spirit is so troubled I've been having increased heart palpitations and panic! Is this my instinct talking to me?

He once said "I will never hit a woman, but there are other ways to punish a woman, ha!!

Bobo is controlling, insultive when arguing about people, subtly shades me, makes me feel like I did something wrong, too serious and also highly opinionated.

Can this union work, I'm so scared and not looking forward to us. I don't even know what excuse to use and leave him, scared of his reaction!

If it doesnt feel right then call it off before it is too late,please..If you are dating or about to marry someone you are scared of,Ladies and gentlemen,please dont do it...This person should be your friend,someone you laugh with,make fun with,let your head hair or armpit hair with..........Marriage is not easy even with love involved,and it can be a night mare without it.

.........................................................................................................

TESTIMONY FROM COMMENT SECTION

Hello Sdk family..I am here to share my testimony o...Stella pls do another testimony time post na...lol.... I prayed to God to make me successful in the recruitment exercise i was undergoing...He did it oo!!..I am so grateful to God ...i said i would testify....I am testifying...thank you blog family for joining faith with me...special thanks to MRS SHARON AMINU,2BLESS 2CURSE and MRS E.U...u people commented under my comment on the 3rd Feb post...God bless you all..

.I pray God grants me the strength to survive the hurdles ahead of me...to all those seeking jobs ,this month is your month of open doors!!....God bless you all!...thanks Stella...am still Ur faithful blog visitor/stalker/secret admirer.. that is too lazy to comment most of the time,but never goes a day without reading your blog multiple times a day!

Congrats!!!

ATTENTION ANONYMOUS FROM THIS POST here

Anonymous 14;57. Your story really touched me and I asked God to provide for me today so I can help you in my little way. Please make yourself known to Stella and let her know that the BV who bought a sewing machine for BV Meena has offered to give you some money towards one for yourself. Stella knows my identity and I will contact her in due course to redeem my pledge. Please hold on. It is well.

Please contact me if you dropped that comment..I will also give you my widows mite but you must prove the comment is yours...

FREE LEGAL CONSULTATION FOR BVs

Hello Stella

I am one of your numerous readers whenever time and work permits. As part of contributing to society, I and my team are willing to offer pro bono (free) legal advise/consultation to indigent readers/persons. Our emphasis are on indigent persons and not persons with means. Those who can afford it should please speak to an Attorney in your locality.

Due to the nature of our daily work schedule, we would typically respond to questions between 24 to 48 hours. You can send your questions to lawyerszone19@gmail.com and we would surely write back.

FOR SALE

I got some calls from Bvs.
Some of the items have been sold.

Let me list the items now remaining at giveaway prices.
I will like them to be posted in Monday IHN.

1.1 brand new Nikon d5300 dslr camera.
2. 1 reception table
3. 1 office chair
4. 1 conference table with 8 chairs sold as a unit
5. 1 Haier thermocool 1HP Air condition
6. 1 Haier thermocool 1.5hp air condition
7. 2 file cabinets
8. 1 office self
I can be reached on 07061831352.

These items were rarely used.

..........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Predator generator for sale.And it goes for 350,000.Kindly contact me on 08024271765 if interested.

........................................................................................................

✔Hot new arrivals at misschic_wardrobe (online thriftstore)
✔Bodysuits, casual/corporate dresses, shirts, pyjamas etc
✔Prices from 1k
✔Look stylish for less
✔All sizes available
✔Nationwide delivery

Follow us on instagram @misschic_wardrobe
Call or what's app- 08125793937

TAILORS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

A Reputable fashion house based at Aba,Abia state needs the service of professional tailors both male and female for immediate employment..

You must be able to sew without supervision...
Free accommodation available.
Interested applicants should contact
0909 932 1419 ..

.......................................................................................................

SALES GIRL WANTED

I’m in urgent need of a sales girl. She must be able to read and Write Invoice.

She Must be Young and single, Agile and should reside at Orile/Costain axis as the store is at Lagos Island.

Salary #20,000 with additional daily #100 for transport.

Call or sms 07087592146.
If accepted. Work resumes almost immediately. Must be able to provide a guarantor (Relation)

............................................................................................................

This quality beautiful fabrics for your bedsheets are available, new stock fabrics that last as long as you want, no need to worry about fading, shredding, it's % cotton and colour doesn't fade.
Available for delivery anywhere
All bed sizes available for adults and kids..
DM 07033964462
glad_thrifts_and_beds on instagram.
God bless...

LOVELY FABRICS FOR SALE

I sell nice and affordable fabrics per yard . crepe (1500 per yard),organza (1000) per yard ,chiffon (600 per yard), silk ( 900 per yard)

We deliver within and outside lagos , to call or order please contact 08091835562

.............................................................................................................

250 comments:

1. Concerning in-law issh, my hubby's niece who is a comfirm Olosho is in our house, all in the name of aunty I want to celebrate Christmas with you, pack all her stuff down, because she intend to leave them in my house and travel to Dubai, she brought another of her frnd, day and night they are both on calls with guys, dressing and leaving home whenever they like, yesterday they came in 3am and she called me to come open the gate for them. I am seriously tired, just giving hee small time before I tell her my mind.

1. If I were you, I would have warned her long ago

2. My sister is same thing.
      Please lay down your house rules. Be firm. She's in a family home and should behave accordingly and shouldn't use your home as a hostel, what examples is she setting for her little neices and nephews if any? Or neighbours watching? It's beyond you ma'am.

3. Madam na wa for for you oo. Condoning such in your home.Abi is it not your home again? Even allowing her bring an extra person. You could tell her about how you feel about her keeping late nights. It’s your home and she should follow your rules.

4. Whtabis your husband doing about it?

5. Lwkmd @monster face

6. You don't say.... 3am to come open the door for her. If you can't call her to order then tell your husband to.

7. How did you let it get this bad? Calling you to open gate at 3am. I dont blame her sha,its you who is at fault. Where is your husband in all of this. Does he live there too? If yes,why is he silent. Non of my younger ones dare try this talk more of another person. Me that iv locked a friend out at 11pm. You cannot use your own stupidity to put me in trouble. What if robbers trail the person home? Mba,i cant!
      Please stop condoning rubbish,tell her to sleep out any day she knows she wont cone home early,someone that will call you and you will ignore until her brain tells her to be wise

8. pls tell me u dint open the gate for her? no one can even try that rubbish in my house my house no be brothel na,you will sleep outside i swearagard.

1. That baby is all I see, baby is cute for days. Kisses from me.

2. Wait, 350k for that gen? Abi na typo...

3. How did I forget? Cute BV baby, I love you. 😘

3. Someone said I'm morally and mentally rich, please which currency is that? Can I buy car with it?

1. This two traits are bigger than car. It will take you to places that a car cannot take you to. Don't lose it, not even for all the tea in China. @Blessed Princess

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      No mind am oo.. But keep being morally and mentally rich, you DonT know who wants to credit your account

4. You ever had a bad day? You know, that one day that makes you think and say that you hate life. The one day that makes you wonder if life is even worth living.

Of course you have. You’ve probably had so many that you lost count.

Have you ever thanked God for those days?

Let me answer for you: you haven’t or you have but sarcastically. You might even blame God for those days and ask Him why those days even happened to you.

Well for the most part, those bad days aren’t really bad. Most of the time, you consider them bad cause things didn’t go your way. Those days are just days. It’s how we look at them that makes them bad; we make them bad. We focus on the bad things on that day and forget to see the good. A lot of good happens to us within our day that we fail to see, sometimes they’re just little things.

“I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.” Romans 8:18

Thank God for the bad days because there’s still good in them. We receive blessings each and every day; sometimes, we just have open our eyes to see them. When we open our hearts and minds, we see all the blessing that we fail to see because we aren’t paying attention.

Thank God for L’s in our everyday life. They aren’t losses but lessons learned. Thank God for the days we didn’t get what we wanted. God gave us what we needed. Sometimes what we needed was a lesson to be learned.

If you ever think you’re having a bad day, just thank God for it. God has a plan for you and asks for your trust and patience. You’ll reach your destination and when you finally do, you’ll look back at all those bad days and smile. You’ll thank God for the bad days because they all lead you to where you’re supposed to be.

Until then, remember that there’s always a silver lining, even on what seems to be the darkest of days._Aeon Bolongaita

5. So, in 2010 there was a Doctor in Russia named Povandlokavivscovba Kintayionshinkovjak,. Why did u skip the name? I wont complete the story again!... 😡

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

1. Why won't I skip it? You better come and finish this your 'fictitious' story.

2. #goat😎

6. Goodafteroon Stella and bvs.

7. Goodafteroon Stella and bvs.

1. Thanks Stella for posting my request..may God enrich you more.

8. Hi bvs.please what should i take o.i wokeup with serious shoulder pwin .it is so painful that i didnt go to work.dont know what to do.i think i slept badly.abi na another thing?abeg should take pain reliever?any suggestion please.

1. ketovail if you are not an ulcer patient,eat before taking it.1 tab daily

2. Boska will be fine .@Blessed Princess

3. feldin i hope i got the spelling right. the pain will disappear like magic. guess what? its 50 naira for a complete card.

9. Alive and grateful
    Thank you Lord for my miracle job
    Thank you for my miracle babies
    #praisehiminadvance

10. What's popping?

Enjoy this day o

11. Ihn is here , my people am at cross road , my hubby attends white garment church , although i use to follow him before but I don't really understand their doctrine , so I switched to mfm which my hubby is in support of he is a simple guy, now my Father INLAW is angry, he called my mum and reported me can you imagine, that I don't come to their church, please is it by force, haba, my hubby attends his family church , he doesn't attend regularly sef, let say twice in a month, must I go to their church , tho me and hubby planned packing out their environment this year we stay kinda close somehow , but I don't go to their house , my father INLAW likes controlling people and I want mine to be an exception, hubby is from from a polygamous family, his dad and mum are no longer together, it the step mum that is in charge but what my business with their drama, we praying for the fruit of the womb, and they do call pregnant people out in hubby 's church , people will now fix eye in me, and I don't need that right now, that is why hubby told me to attend a nearby church not far to my house ,my father INLAW insults us and talk to us any how that is why I don't want to move close , please advise me what do I do?

1. Nothing to do. As far as hubby support you no wahala.

People that goes to white garment church don't know what they are into.

May God help you all Amen

2. White garment church is demonic, they worship demons.
      Please why do you need to burn incense and candles and do rituals in the water when Jesus has #paidinfull.

3. You need to change your environment that's all but till then ignore them and keep doing your thing.

4. Are you Anon 14.03 down there?

Aunty stay on your lane. Be wise. And pray pray pray. Seek the face of God in prayers.

5. Blosck his number abeg.. Na by force, if he trys rubbish, go to his house and warn him..

What rubbish..mtcheww

Pour pepper on his face, na by force.

6. Let your husband keep talking yo your FIL on your behalf. And he should let him know it was base on his consent you are attending the new church.
      If he confronts you directly, just say 'ok sir'. No need for argument. Before he will say you insulted or disrespected him.

Meanwhile, as soon as you guys can, move very far away from them.
      Also, it is important you worship God where u are free and comfortable. So, you are in the right track.

7. avoid him. dont disrespect him oooh. just avoid him and while u are at it be diplomatic.

why do i have a scenario of their pastor using broom to flog you in the name of deliverance in my head? choi

*shakes head to cancel that tot*

8. Hehehe. Pls don't mind Olawealth o. This happened to me also. It caused a great fall out at the early year of my marriage. I don't like when people are trying to control one's life,it makes me very adamant as well. Anyway, just try to be calm till you move to another area. If your hubby doesn't have a problem with it, he should be able to defend you before his father, and that will make things easier for you.

9. anon 14:34 if white garment church are demonic bcos of all u mention that means Catholic are also demonic, na una type una pastor dey visit the white garment wey una dey condemn.

10. Anon 14:34,if you don't know something about a particular church ,just keep quiet ,don't go judging by what you were told or the fact that you fell into the wrong hands claiming white garment church.

I sm proudly Cherubim and Seraphim AYO NI O to be precise and I can't imagine myself anywhere else because my church teaches the word of God undiluted. So watch it next time.

12. Kisses to the princess 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Beautiful baby girl 😙😙😙😘😘😘

13. Ihn is here, bvs I have a question , my marriage is like a year and two months, and we trying to get pregnant, so yesterday, hubby told me one pastor beside our house wants to see us, I already know wassup, we only greet this pastor we don't talk to him, when we got there he said he wants to counsel us , that we should have carried our baby by now , he prayed for us and quoted bible verse for us to read, he told me not to hide any of my health challenge to my hubby, I was shocked , mind you it my hubby that has slight issue with his sperm count , am OK because my test result came out fine, please what this man did is it right? Just tell me the truth from your own perspective , the man's wife is a gossip , he gossip about people , although two of my ex besties that they see us rolling together are pregnant and expecting their babies , but that doesn't bother me, because I know God's time is the best, if you were me what will you do?

1. Stop allowing agents of darkness that claim to be pastors, speak into your life. Before they speak a real health challenge into your body.

2. Wait on God and stop visiting these so-called "pastors". Most of them are detish and have the spirit of the Antichrist.

Be careful. Be wisr. Be firm.

3. You should not have granted him audience at all,that's how they go about saying rubbish about what they know next to nothing about.Don't give him room again.

4. He did wrong.
      You and your husband should never go to him again

5. My dear runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Is the wife that asked him to come to you guys so that he can get information for her. Most people do not believe that low sperm count can be cured. If you become pregnant now she will start telling people that the child is not your husband own. @Blessed Princess

6. Overfamiliarity...

Na your husband go discuss with the pastor.. Just be careful with them and get busy with things.. No keep face for ground..

7. Anon 14:03. I will just say thank u and MOVE on.
      Most people in Africa, especially naija, believe it is the woman that has a problem. So, it is a normal statement from him.
      Also, no need to explain yourself to anybody or prove you are ok and your husband is the one with the ish. Let people keep saying whatever they want to, when it's time, you will shut them up with your babies.
      Carry all that energy boiling and praise God with intensity for the arrival of your children.

8. all these yeye end time pastors. cut him eyes next time you see him so he will know you know what he did. mtcheeeeeew

9. shine your eyes..some pastors are out there to deceive people.

14. That gen 350000 ?abi na mistake?hmmm

1. Na next level gen be that.

I go bring 350k buy that thing

2. Predator generator.. Na #700000 oooo..😂😂😂
      E dey fire everything sef

3. Hahahaha @Yori. @Blessed Princess

4. Im sure the person meant 35000. Abi can it be 350,000??

5. hahahahahahahahaha aswear na the price be that. i saw something like that in LG show room when i went to buy a microwave. i just keep straight face waka pass.

15. In house news is here, please I need suggestion on where to get nice and affordable female wears in Lagos , stuffs like body con gown, tops, jean, bags,sandals etc I need them for my self and am not that boxed up , I need where I can get them cheap

1. Depends on where you stay. I stay on the island. Balogun market or temidire market ajah.
      In fact last night I bought two shoes for 500naira! Not new but very wearable and neat!

2. Where is Temidire market in Ajah?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Unhappily married

Leaving your marriage to marry your single ex

Hope it will end well

17. Ehennnn! Just remembered something!

That BV that has 2 kids for her friend's hubby that the wife couldn't give birth since she got married.

That said the friend has cancer and she can't wait for she to die so she can take over.

Madam, how far?

Any update?

My phone's kolo couldn't allow me reply you then.

I hail una here oh.

18. Stella, dont tell me you missed the story and video about the break up of Pastor Iginla's marriage?🙄

1. pastor Iginla of Oracle church Kaduna?

2. Ha. Marriage don break. The pastor looks like he loves bleaching

3. I felt for him ooo.. So painful..

The woman wanted to use reverse psychology for him..

Eeyah..

4. Wow,I almost cried for him

19. The pain is going away gradually
    Whatever you are going through, give it time cos time heals all wounds
    Peace to every hurting soul

20. The new lady they just employed in my office is hot.damn.see boobs n ass.hmm.i am trying to remove this thought from my mind .but my preek is having a different opinion .

1. Please caution your Preek to avoid stories..

2. better face front before you land in hot soup

3. You can welcome her with your preek. @Blessed Princess

4. Till they set you up like the randy politician they set up and beat to a pulp recently, you won't learn. You think Nigerian women in Nigeria have energy to drag anyone to court cos of sexual harassment for case that will drag for years. When they have powerful husband, boyfriend, father or brother? I laugh in Chinese.

21. I love IHNs. *dancing* welcome IHNs!

22. INH is here again. Good afternoon wonderful BVs. Goodluck in your hussle this week. BV with TTC issue, the Lord will perfect all that concerns you in due season.

23. Beautiful day all. The sun is set. Let's enjoy today.

Congrats to the person that got a job. To the lady using surrogate it is nija mentality. Do what makes you happy. Congrats again.

Beautiful things being sold.

God bless our handiwork Amen.

Enjoying my 50k alert received yesterday from my former boss. Oga mi you are blessed. Love you

1. Hi Yori, good afternoon. @Blessed Princess

2. Yorim Pls show ur girl..oh am in school let me buy 2 handouts.. nothng is 2 small.thanks

3. You re shouting out to the former boss who doesn't read this blog? Abi you just want make BVs know say you been get 50k from boss? Or you just wan trend & pepper dem gang? Abeg some things should be private jare, nobody send anybody here oo

4. Anon 15:04 is it your shout. No need doing pepper them gang because I don't talk all what God has been doing.

So no vex abi you want some

5. Beauty Bella, Blessed and Charity God bless you all. He will surprise you all as I was surprised. Waking up to an alert by 6.00 am.

24. We need that rain in Lagos,the sun today is out of this world

25. Enter your comment...People that post pictures every time, I salute una
    I want to close my Facebook account
    Tired of seeing lovey dovey whether real or fake
    I hate weddings right now
    Unhappy marriage got me
    I go dey alright last last

1. My dear. God will make everything new for you in his own time. Just try and get busy no matter how little. It's well. @Blessed Princess

26. Beautiful baby up there.
    Sdk can only do her best, anon remember she's human too.
    Engagement - my sister if you can't stand the heat now, walk away, marriage no be beans.
    It's raining heavily here and there is no hope of light once it rains in this area. PHCN is that terrible.

27. Good afternoon to us all.
    May good customers locate all those selling.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

28. Poster TTC - please, if you decide to try surrogacy again, please don't do fake bump. I'm not saying this is why it happened but please don't give Satan something to use to accuse you. Anyone who looks down on you because you used a surrogate, isn't worthy to be in your life. There is no need trying to make such a person think well of you by being deceptive. Use that money to buy baby things instead. It doesn't matter how many people are doing it. May God grant you the wisdom and courage to remove from your life, anybody that will make you feel like less of a woman cos you use a surrogate. It's not as if you're planning to kidnap or steal a child.

29. 19 days to my wedding and my fiancee just called me this morning and told me he lost his job. Me sef still dey job hunt. I'm just tired and don't know if we should call it off.
    BVs please pray for us.

1. It's well. Devil just played his last card, but God will give you guys victory soonest. @Blessed Princess

2. Don't call it off. That is what the devil wants. Am sure he saved some money.

God of Favour will favour you and yours Amen.

Don't worry and look up to God

3. i want to give you small something but i dont even know how to ensure someone wont scam me by claiming she made the comment. stop going under anon una no go hear.

work with ur budget. plan the wedding with the amount you have at hand dont go over board. marraige comes with blessings believe me. i have seen miracles happen for people after they got married but if u arent 100% sure then call it off.

4. Go ahead with the wedding

5. God will see you both through. Don't know what to advise.

6. BV finny i was just about to type the same you typed. I have been in that situation before so i know what its like. Would have liked to help.
      Stick to your budget or do something smaller than planned

7. Kia!!!

This was so me 7 years ago. It wasn't easy but we scaled through. 19 days is quite close considering all the plans that have been made and it's not like you are having doubts about him.

We are not there yet but I'm thankful I married him.

8. Kia!!!

This was so me 7 years ago. It wasn't easy but we scaled through. 19 days is quite close considering all the plans that have been made and it's not like you are having doubts about him.

We are not there yet but I'm thankful I married him.

9. Don't call it off pls,no one died even at that you can't still call it off.That's the devil playing pranks ,you just need to intensify your prayers,you both should go into agreement prayers together with fasting possibly on a mountain,God will see you through

30. Congrats to the anon. God has picked your call.

Madam fake pregnancy, don't do it pls. It is better to travel for long to a new location and come back when baby is birthed, instead of carrying fake pregnancy about.
    Also,remember you owe no one explanation for your life and how you decide to live it.

The engaged lady. You are about to walk into modern day slavery. Only difference is you gave your consent and signed it into law.
    All these signs you are seeing, will magnify in marriage.
    So, use your tongue and count your teeth.

Lovely goods. May God give you all customers.

31. I forgot what i wanted to type,beloved did yo receive my mail?

32. @:Testimony blog visitor congratulations...
    I tap ooo.

Father favour me with a good job soon..

33. Hahahaha Stella sorry but I had to laugh.that anonymous dey vex.i believe the sign out is for the anon

34. Stella for your mind now you be tiger. yinmu

1. for you mind now you be wetin? you arent even a confirm mouse sef.

35. My people any cure for smelling feet?

Chai, this things is so embarrassing.

36. Stella how I really wish you ignored that vile comment. I really wish

37. I'm really disappointed in Lilian Esoro.. how could you do this Juliet okonkwo, she took you more than a bestie .yes Lilian has itchy Cunt,but taking it to her friend's home is just too painful.. women are their first enemies..
    sorry Juliet.. and to think I read here that E-money can never cheat on u.

They've been sneaking in and out of Dubai.

1. Mind your busines. Juliet should cry in Bentley.

She said her horseband don't eat stolen meat.

Women should wake up

2. come and complete this gist my friend. The day i read E money wife interview where she said her husband cannot cheat on her in this blog i laughed so hard till i choked.

snitchers are bitches. i dont trust no friend with my man mhen, if u like be my twin sister oyo is your own wen it comes to my lee boo.

38. to the anon that wrote that nonsense of sdk being paetial you are mad. be glad stella is now 150% oyibo, bcoz if it were my blog all u idiots coming under anon to cuss me and still use your ID to famz me for giveaway will have committed suicide bcoz ehn the way and manner i will blast u will shock u to ur bone marrow. idiots

*clicks tongue*

39. Re marriage palaver - Someone will see Saheed's mother tomorrow and say manage, afterall she's your mother. Woman that knew how to kill two of her own grandchildren. May God save us from these end time parents.

Re scared BV comment section - that is not your husband and you know it. Break it off today. You don't even need to give him long explanation. If you start talking about his character, he will flare up or modify his character till you enter the marriage where he will show you the nwii that has been in his mind all along.

40. Stella.. I can't keep calm!!
    Lilian Esoro is the actress Tonto referred to..

The guy is E-money.. I'm shocked to the bones.. it's true Lilian is really cheap but why do dis to Juliet?. the news is everywhere in Dubai!.. pls find out oh!

41. errm whose baby is that? i just want to so kiss her cheeks and play with her. oooh my love for babies ehn hian.

The way my eyes is tearing for money this days ehn. jeez i saw a maybe a 20 year old highest if she old she should be 22 riding mad ass range rover in british american junction yesterday evening and i almost passed out inside my tuketuke. which kind life be this na. oluwa pick my call ooooh.

*begins speaking in tongues*

1. Some people no get that tuketuke.

2. Shebi you get car. I'm 36 years old, and I've never had a car. Not even a bicycle.

3. anon there is a difference between a car and a tuketuke. but then let it not be like i am ungrateful to God and make him change his mind. thank you jehovah.

@anon and castle, no be our final destination be this, we all go reach there someday. e go better.

4. Atlease you get tuketuke please be grateful to God. I still dey legebenz

42. Good afternoon lovelies...
    Cute baby up there
    Happy birthday Cynthia,may God bless your new age.

43. Bvs, please is it possible to cook coconut rice without crayfish? All the ones I see online has crayfish. My husband reacts to it, is there any other way to prepare it, without adding crayfish?

1. You can use correct dry fish instead, skip the crayfish.
      It will still taste nice.

2. yes very possible. as the world best chef that i is now i will tell you to get better dry fish instead of crayfish. be generous with the fish.

come back and thank me later.

3. Yes

I don't cook mine with crayfish and it comes out nice too

44. The bv using a surrogate, don't allow people make you deceptive. It is your baby and that's all that counts.

45. Poster laughing about the guy introducing you as fiancee - you're joking with your life. Cut that guy out of your life. No sane man repeatedly introduces a woman as his fiancee when she has just as repeatedly told him it's not happening between them. That guy should not even be allowed to be around you cos he will cause you serious problems. He will form an ungodly soultie with you (you don't have to sleep with him for a soultie to form), rape you, chase away any serious suitor, and/or terrorise any man you eventually agree to marry.

46. Please I need someone to educate me regarding this surrogacy... I thought you only need someone to help you get pregnant and collect the baby at birth based on some form of agreement in cash or money worth. I never knew you will have to give out ur own egg and hubby's sperm to get it done.

Pls I need an enlightment biko....

1. The egg and sperm is from the couple. The pregnancy is transferred into the surrogate to carry the baby till full term.

2. The womans egg and the mans sperm will be fertilized like its done in ivf,after fertilization the embryo will be inplanted into the 3rd party(surrogate) and if it clicks,she will carry the pregnancy for the couple. Nothing of the surrogate is used except nutrients that will be passed from her to the child via the placenta. Thats why many people take very good care of their surrogate cos its their child that benefits in the long run. The child will be handed to the couple after birth and the surrogate paid. Its just ivf but its not the mother that carries the baby. The baby is 100% for the couple

3. Tnx for the clarification guys... Now I understand better...

47. Bv with the job testimony.. Congratulations, so happy for u.,the sky is ur starting point dear..
    Happy birthday Cynthia, God bless u more dear

48. Please I want to know, does nigerian state or federal civil service transfer married women from where their husband lives?

49. That partiality comment

Stella, it is laughable because you cannot reach out to all BVs. But do your best to post comments or pictures of people who are celebrating or mourning. Every human wants to be loved and to belong. I personally have never called or written to you but I understand the challenges of serving in the public space because I have been there. I have been accused of similar things but I take it in my stride and move on. Overtime, you get immune to insults.

50. God bless that charge and bail lawyer Ooooops i mean barrister lol. May God bless you as you reach out to help our indegent bvs May God bless you abundantly, its not easy rara. i cant even believe we have people like u in this country, woow i am surprised.

on a lighter note my friend from pankshin gave me about 3 kg of pork meat, i have finish cooking the meat and the aroma alone has got my handsome bachelors neighbor peepping tru my window hehehehehehehehe. he never see something. that one that u will great him amd he will be raising shoulder up feeling like king kong he will see something today. i intend to sit and eat in front of my corridor so we will see me properly then step it down with chilled zobo. why is he at home by this time sef *thinking*

i dey come first.

51. Which one be fake pregnancy belly bikonu?
    Onwero kwa wetin I no go hear for this blog o. I go begin dey suspect any Naija girl wey im belly come big o. Una don master fake nyansh and boobs, lashes ... now, una don carry fake belle join?
    When I write am tomorrow, them go say I no well? Na the persin wey dey fake everything well so?

52. pls whats the possible cure tinnitus? its starting to make me feel dizzy,drowsy most times.i jst feel light headed..i have taken beta histine b4 it just increased it. urgent response pls

1. Can't be cured but u can manage it with medication.like amytriptline.see a doc pls

2. Antibiotics. @Blessed Princess

53. @Surrogate poster, I will advise you to fake the pregnancy. Nigerians has not really understand adoption and surrogate. A lady I know very well in my village once have a surrogate, and she started faking the pregnancy until the day the lady delivered she said she is going to Portharcourt to have her baby. That is how she came back with twins. Till today no one knew she is not the mother of the kids. It's well with you and your family. @Blessed Princess

1. No one knew? So how did you know? Hahaha

2. But you know. And if you know, what makes you think you're the only one who knows about it? Is it till she quarrels with someone, who will use it to abuse her to let her know that everyone knows she faked pregnancy? The fact that people are not talking about something, doesn't mean they don't know.

54. Cute baby 😍😍😍 shout out to stella korks 💋

55. Only you God can do what no man can do Jehovah. Hello Stella I have sent to a mail. I was the one that dropped that comment about running with my three girls. To my angel God will not stop blessing you. to anty Stella higher everyday will continue to be your portion. Thanks so much. My girls and I are eternally grateful.

1. I AM SORRY BUT THIS DOES NOT PROVE ANYTHING........you could have used your first name and then i would have been able to verify this but now i cant anymore....too many scammers reading...

For the prophet who confessed his Marriage has broken,its coming in text format so that all can read it..my PA is transcribing it and she will be done soon...please hold on

56. Madam needing the greeting: my dear, it happens everywhere ooo. People naturally tend to people they love or are friends with.
    Also, anywhere and sector in the world, the famous get highest attention.
    So, it is not just a blog thing.

Some of them even get gifts from their fans and admirers. Just like Alex Unusual, and even many on this blog enjoy this.
    And Stella has a right to have fans too.

My birthday was few days ago, and I got very few wishes in comparison to the famous blog visitors. Why? I am not popular, I don't have friends here and I don't have a fan base.
    But I wasn't angry, because I was Expecting nothing. My aim of stating it here is to use different mediums to appreciate God for added year and his goodness.
    Stella's wishes or not, won't add to my life's span.

The good news is, you can become famous too and even Stella, won't be able to do without you.
    Just start commenting on every post and every comment. (For me, I just can't. The little I am doing is even very stressful)

So, you see that they truly deseve Stella's attention and personal shout out.

1. who told you you arent popular with your correct ogbonge bedsheets that have been entering my eyes since? you are popular nne forget it and yes you are ryt, people have there favorite people here, infact let me confess sef one of my friend whom i met in this blog sent me 100k to buy a phone sometimes back. sorry dearie i dint call your name oooh so make e no bring us fight lol, coz i know say you sef too dey vex and yes its a male bv.

if i begin to talk about tue gifts i receive here ehn even sdk will be shocked.

another bv from kaduna who got my number from one of tye post sdk did for me paid for a return ticket to uyo for me as in business class oooh.

arggggh let me come and go before i will talk to much.

2. and oooh happy belated birthday to you dearie.

57. Good afternoon people being a while here,God bless all business owners and make me one too soon.

58. Happy birthday Cynthia Iyede...God bless you and have a fun filled day.

59. Lectures Oh(Community Journalism) my eyes are turning me.. today na today
    Hello Ihn

60. My darling Stellz, thanks for the warm wishes on S.P, I truly appreciate it. I'm super glad to be back. BVs I AM, Cynthia Iyede( congratulations as well honey, thanks for your prayers, I wish you same and much more) and @Blessed Princess, thanks a million for your kind comments, you guys are amazing. To all those who sent messages or comments that I didn't acknowledge, it's because I didn't get to see the messages but please know that I really appreciate you guys.

The little prince of my heart is the evidence that God can not be hampered by natural laws nor scientific principles. I had my first two angels via IVF and the complications were out of this world! The age difference between my first and my second is 5 years. Let's not even discuss the multitude of miscarriages I suffered as well. I was told by my OB/GYN, one of the best, that conception for me has to be assisted medically. Thank God I already have a boy and a girl, so I told her I was DONE! The stress of pre/post pregnancy was something I never wanted to go through again! Even my Heartbeat agreed with my decision because he was with me every step of the way and he knows how gruelling my pregnancies are.

We didn't bother with any form of contraception because I couldn't have kids unless I sought medical assistance, or so I thought. My little princess just celebrated her 6th birthday and everything was good in the world. One sultry Wednesday morning, I had the weirdest feeling, I was having spasms in my abdominal muscles. Initially I thought it was the rigorous abs exercise I was doing, but the spasms didn't seem to pass.

I was in the middle of an arbitration proceedings but I had to ask for an adjournment because I started feeling dizzy. I told my driver to take me straight to the hospital, I called my hubby to meet me there. He even arrived before I did. Immediately I was rushed to have an ultrasound. The doctor looked at us and beamed a knowing smile and was like " all is well, I can see your baby just gave you a scare" MY WHAT?????! Hubby and I looked at each other as though we told me just missed the rapture!

I felt the flow of blood leave my legs and rush to my head! I tried to speak but my mouth was dry. I thought, oh no! This cannot be real! I must be hallucinating or something. Hubby was like " baby? What baby? Doc we aren't pregnant!" The doctor looked at us like this time we were the ones who told him he missed the rapture! He was like "ma'am, from what I can see you should be about 19-20 weeks gone but to be sure, we will do more tests."

1. This is a testimony
      Halleluyah

2. Wow..congratulations
      God bless u and ur baby

3. Congratulations!!
      I smiled reading this.
      Jehovah over do! Miracle worker. Odogwu akataka.

4. wow a case of when all hope is lost God shows up..congrats

5. Wow. Glory be to God.

6. wooow. God be praised.

7. Wow, God is God all by Himself and His glory, He shares with no man. He does things to confound us.

A hearty congratulations to you and your family, may the joy and goodness of the Lord always fill your home.

61. Good afternoon bvs. I've been having a bad feeling lately though I've been rejecting it. I just got married late last year, my income and my husband monthly income is not up to 80k. We're still believing in God for wonders but I kept getting this feeling that we may get poor with the way things are going especially if I fell pregnant. Note : we're both graduate and still applying for better job. I just need help on how to erase this thought away.

1. Keep faith and hope alive.

Listen to "Seasons" by Hillsong Worship. Google the lyrics for better understanding and sing along. The song would minister to your soul. I did this and got my miracle next day. Yours might or might not be immediate, but one thing is sure: Your Season would come.

Cheers!

2. do you have faith? if not get one. i have seen God turn things around for someone in the split of a second. oooh the miracle was so big that is seems like it was a lie. God can do the impossible believe me, dont worry about how God is going to do that just trust him.

3. and use contraceptives while at it.

4. Have faith in God and use Bible verses to banish the fear.
      2nd Timothy 1 vs 7.

Also confess bible verses of favour.

62. Enter your comment...
    My comment just disappeared
    Oh my!

Call off the engagement if you have to
    Our instincts are mostly right

You will be fine with time
    I'm a survivor

63. Stella please post as chronicle, tried sending to your email.

I need a very good advice, please no insult. Just tell me what to do. I'm 24 years old and seriously need to settle down.

Most of my suitors are men that are still starting life, you know like someone that just finished school and recently got a job. I'm not saying anything is wrong in that, but honestly I want more.

I read stories of women that married a man with vision and nothing really changed, or the person makes it and changes.

One of the men I prefer, is really young, still working, he doesn't even have a house or car yet, but he is really hardworking. Me sha I know I don't have because I also recently graduated too. I'm really worried, how are we going to survive? I mean starting from the scratch together . Is it really worth it?

I'm thinking maybe I should wait for some time, hoping for a rich man that has really made money, because honestly, money is important for everything in this life. When you think of good schools,things that make life comfortable, I wish for them.

When I see rich people, I want to be like them. I know friends that their lives changed because of who they married, they have cars of their own, their own house, they are really comfortable. Why am I not getting that kind proposal. Did I come to this world to manage life? I'm so confused.

64. Poster that has a surrogate, don't fake any pregnancy bump, please do not try that. Be proud of you and the fact that you have a beautiful opportunity to be called a mother. Anyone who shades you, gossips about you or acts anyhow should be removed from your life.
    Don't welcome that baby under a cloud of lies; you have nothing to be ashamed of. God gave you that child, be proud of it.
    I don't know the type of church you attend but a woman did in mine, stood up and made the announcement during our women prayer meeting about the arrival of her baby via a surrogate. She was stunned by our excited outbursts, the opportunity was used to educate the uninformed in our midst. People will go to the hospital for any type of ailment and undergo all manner of treatment... This is exactly like it.

65. The shock I felt was debilitating! How? How in the world could an angel I never dreamed of having "sneak" up on us unassisted by science? How could I be almost 5 months pregnant and notice no change? No weight gain, no nausea nor morning sickness, no rushing in and out of hospital, no bloating of any kind! I didn't even feel him kick! All I felt were spasms. I just burst into tears because the whole ordeal was overwhelming. Hubby tried to comfort me because my tears are his kryptonite but I just couldn't stop crying.

Several tests were done but hubby insisted we go to England were our OB/GYN resides. When we arrived, we did more tests and what the same doctor told me was impossible became possible. This same Ronnie who couldn't get pregnant unaided was now carrying a baby by divine intervention that I didn't even pray for! The joy we felt was out of this world!

Because of past experiences we decided that I remain in England with my granddad till our little princes arrives. A lot of changes had to be made, our kids had to join me as soon as the holidays began. All the cases I was handling had to be put on hold, while the firm transferred the urgent matters to other lawyers.

The rest of the pregnancy wasn't too bad, of course I was under close supervision. By the time our little Prince arrived... I had joy flowing like a river in my soul! Can you believe I had to stay an extra year but I couldn't care less. All it took was the look in my hubby's eyes and the smile from my little miracle baby and all the complications were worth it. I returned to Nigeria in 2018 after his first birthday.

My firm was amazing! They held the fort till I came back and they threw me one of the best welcome back parties/ belated baby showers I could have imagined.

So fam, here I am, a few months away from my 41st birthday with the most amazing hubby in the world and three adorable angels, one of which I was told I could never have and I honestly wasn't expecting him but he is now one of the best gifts I have ever received. I joke around and call him my Isaac because I had him at "old age" and I haven't quite stopped laughing at the whole ordeal. Miracles still happen! To God be the glory for the things He has done!

e-hugs and lots of kisses to you all.

1. Wow..congrats again
      This made me cry and lifted my spirit

2. wooow!!! see where are the ttc women crying their sef to death?
      i tap into this same miracle for you all. God is faithful never forget that.

i am in tears ryt now.

3. Awww
      This is beautiful. I give God praise for His wonders. Hadn't an inkling you were in your forties. Congrats to you once more and XP on her twins she had almost at that age. God is good.

4. Hallelujah was all i could say with my smile reaching my ear, God is good and always on time. Congratulations to you and you and may God keep you all.

66. You are popular na NNE

Lemme wish you my own belated happy birthday.

67. Engaged Poster

Sit him down and tell him how you feel about his attitude. If you do notice any change, break up with him.

Marriage is a different ball game all together