Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Outgoing Gov Of Lagos Ambode Takes Guber Candidate Sanwo Olu Round Lagos To Solicit For Votes..

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Outgoing Gov Of Lagos Ambode Takes Guber Candidate Sanwo Olu Round Lagos To Solicit For Votes..

On Tuesday March 5,2019, Gov.Ambode continued the roadshow with APC Guber Candidate Mr Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu and his running mate Dr  Femi Hamzat all around Mushin, Isolo, Aspanda and Ojuelegba to solicit for votes from Lagosians.

The Gubernatorial elections will hold on Saturday March 9,2019....

21 comments:

1. E go be una like film as pdp go win....

1. They are working their ass out ,campaigning up and down, despite the fact that probability is high they will win, you guys wont talk, Jimi is sitting in a corner quietly playing ethnicity card, when APC win now, you people will be shouting they rigged it ..Mtshewwwwww

2. Help me tell them o. As much as I would have loved Jimi to win, I don't like the way he is going about. How on earth will you be turning the lgbos and the Yorubas who have accommodate them against each other. This is not a smart move,this shows how selfish and greedy our politicians are.
      They use religion and ethnicity to separate us and we allow them.
      Up there they speak only one language...
      God bless my dear country!

3. Anon 10:18 , I don't know why you people sleep at night with all the heavy lies you tell !!!! Who is playing **Ethnic Card*** Jimi that went to all the markets in Lagos state to solicit for votes or the Sanwolu group that terrorized Lagosians through their agberos during the presidential election???? Even when Lagos reacted , Tinubu and his co travellers began to attract the Igbo's and creating ethnic crisis where there is non. Well Saturday is just 3 days away, at the end we will know who owns Lagos , if Tinubu is owner of Lagos , we will know, if the people are the owners of Lagos, we will know!!!! We will also know if ***democracy is the government of the people , by the people and for the people*** or according to Tinubu that **democracy is a government of person, for few people, but by one person*** the answers will come out on Saturday meanwhile come out and MASSIVELY VOTE JIMI AGBJE for Governor

4. Na APC get Lagos, non negotiable

5. @Larry , that was what PDP said in 2015 !!!!!!!! It will shock you!!!!

2. While this is just to fulfill all righteousness, he did well still.

1. Humility is when you send THUGS to INTIMIDATE voters on election day, burn ballot papers and disenfranchise voters , right ????? APC and lies !!!!!!!!

2. 11;56. Na Ambode I Dey refer to o! Failure has humbled him

4. Ambode,minister for finance to be
    Sanwo all the best

Ogun election will be a serious business on Saturday

1. I'm telling you, looking forward to the outcome of ogun election on Saturday.

2. Ogun and Oyo will be lite, politicians unfortunately using religion to divide the people.

5. Where is Jimi Agbaje? Even his campaign poster have not seen. Are PDP sleeping?

1. Do you even live in Lagos ??????? The are APC teams that move round Lagos removing any poster that belongs to JIMI AGBAJE, if they even catch anyone pasting JIMI's posters, they will harm him/her .
      . so JIMI is doing low key campaign but very much on ground, just leave the APC noise makers !!!!!

6. They should go and complete that Fashola's project from mile2 to Seme

1. Very funny. They don’t have the balls to do it!

7. Ambode really didn't sell the APC brand during his tenor as Fashola did leaving so much work in soliciting votes for Sanwo-Olu to do .To the extent that they had to use Fashola's pictures on the billboards. Unlike the Presidential election, I still don't have a preferred candidate. I'm just scared Sanwo-Olu has spent so much money campaigning his posters are everywhere. Much more than Buhari's own sef. I just don't want to hear story oh.

Lade T.

1. Lady T. so you believe all the money spent was from Sanwo-olu? My dear, APC stake holders are responsible