Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Party Packs For Children's Birthday ....

Monday, March 18, 2019

Party Packs For Children's Birthday ....

Are you celebrating your child's birthday party?
We can help you with the gift packs.......

EMAIL; olawealthq@gmail.com

54 comments:

1. God bless your hustle big time.

Looking forward to mine.

2. This is really nice... Me love it!!! More grace olawealth.

3. Ola Kuku pack all the whole money oo. Congratulations guy. You deserve it. Customers fall on you.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 March 2019 at 13:36

Ola wealth WELL DONE! I read a comment last week where someone said you should stick to your Ankara business and stop doing all sorts, I was LIVID, are you MAD, I just decided not to comment that day. I don’t have a single friend that is doing just one business, especially my corporate world friends. I have 2 personal businesses plus one I partner with my husband. Come to my estate and see chevron staff that are also doing cow sharing business from home and have delivery companies, human hair business, all sorts of thriving businesses and everyone is doing well. My next door neighbor has an oil service company and they are also ‘low-key’ distributors for a big UK make up company. Don’t let anyone discourage you, you can do as many businesses as you can handle.

1. I need this so badly, I want to do more than what I'm doing now but I'm handicapped. Can't say I'm scared,iv just discovered that it's hard for me to accomplish. I'm just tired

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 March 2019 at 15:06

@omeh , don’t be tired!! You have to keep it moving. Be strong. Be bold, don’t allow any business to intimidate you even if there are giants in it, God and your deligence/hardwork will carve your own niche for you. You just take that first step and start what you want to do. One of my husbands friends has a great corporate job but he runs his bbq grill business from Thursday evening to Sunday, making reeeeeally good money.

3. Omeh, handicapped bawo. Financially or physically?

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 March 2019 at 17:09

*diligence, gosh 😳

5. Olawealth well done. You go blow

6. This guy no wan gree o.
    All the best Ola.
    ...more customers, more money

7. Olawealth, is this for Abuja people only?

8. This nice.
    God bless your hustle Olawealth

9. Well done! May you grow in leaps and bounds.

10. Weldone Ola! God will enlarge uou and make your business big

11. Congratulations Ola and Weldon. I admire your business spirit so much

12. Stella oooo.. Thanks so muchπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    You really really amazed me.. Thanks for the supportation..😊😊
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

My Angel.. Thanks thanks thanks πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

13. Weldone Ola Wealth and more grease..

14. All the best with the business, but I have one issue. How can you sell things geared towards kids with alcohol (a wine glass and beer jug) in the logo?

15. Keep pushing OlaπŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ‘

16. This is really nice. congratulations Ola. Wedlone

17. See how I'm blushing on Olas behalf, well done guy , and SDK most supportive blogger ever with a touch of skushis

18. Ola more Grace dear. Welldone.