Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Naeto C And Wife Nicole Celebrate Their Son 'Robi's 6th Birthday....

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Rapper Naeto C And Wife Nicole Celebrate Their Son 'Robi's 6th Birthday....

Naeto C's wife Nicole took to Instagram to share photos from their son's 6th birthday and she includes a testimony of Thanksgiving!!!.

Happy for her but can one not have a personal relationship with God from home?Must this personal relationship be in Church?

36 comments:

1. Marobi, beautiful unique name. I love.
    Beautiful family. May your testimony be permanent, nwunye Naeto.

1. Stella dear, you can have a personal relationship from home but it’s best to be in the congregation of believers.

2. Her daughter looks so much like her. Beautiful family 😍

2. I thought i had a personal relationship with God "from home", until something happened and led me to the alter, my life has never been the same.
    Everyone's belief is different, but for me, every time i go to church, my faith is renewed and there is a leap in my spirit... Every Sunday is for spiritual revival. I bless God!

1. church is important,true followers of christ know this.

2. Anon 15.38 true, anytime I go to church I feel renewed, my faith becomes stronger.

3. 15;38 that’s so me.

4. Lol,the church is you,stop the buffoonery

5. The bible that said we shouldn't neglect the gathering of the brethren isn't stupid nah...
      It even further went to admonish us that Iron sharpeneth Iron bikonu.Haba! We mustnt always accept every of stella's school of thought not like it gives you automatic ticket to getting give always..#ClicksTongue#

3. Happy birthday to you young champ

4. Happy birthday handsome!

5. Same thing I was telling my better half! I don't need the church! God is my father, why should I use a medium to my Father? A medium that might even be polluted?

1. The bible encourages cooporate fellowships. its what you go there to do or look at that will determine if you'll benefit or not. so called christians trying to change the word of God to suit their selfish desires.

2. Better half? Kevin you don finally marry?

3. Anon, the question is must I really go to church to talk to God? Yes, the Bible 'encourages' it, but didn't state that it's mandatory, isn't it? So what's the selfish interest here? 😢😛

Bella, e be like, do u likey?? 😆😚

4. Yes oh!💃💃💃 Congrats... Aleast now you will stop sampling otele every where and stop brewings breewse too.

6. Stella one can however do not forsake the gathering/assembling of brethren Hebrews 10:24-25. Also iron sharpeneth iron and I think where you find it is in bible believing churches.

7. There is something about The Church of God. The terbanacle
    You guys that worship from home won't understand until you taste and see that it is good

1. We have tasted nd seen, our money was collected nd we were gossiped about! So what other thing remain wey we never see for church?

2. who hold your hand make u go church? your life your choice. heaven and hell is real, na your choice

8. The Bible says :oh how good and pleasant it is, for brethrens to dwell together in unity. Faith cometh by hearing and hearing the word of God, if a place called Church isn't important, David and other kings in the Bible, wouldn't have built temples for God and the book of Psalm also said I'm glad when they say let us go into the house of the Lord....

9. Don't forsake the assembly of the brethren. Yes Stella church is very important
    Happy Birthday Marobi. Best wishes.

10. Stella the church is very very important. Having a personal relationship with God at home is not enough. Some scores needs to be settled in church...

11. Also remember, Hannah the mother of Samuel in the Bible, went with her husband Elkanah to the Temple of God (church) to worship, remembering her state of barreness, she rolled on the alter asking God to bless her with the fruit of the womb, God blessed her with Samuel, it wasn't in her house dt God heard her but in the church, my assertion doesn't mean God doesn't answer from your house but the house of God is very important

12. Stella it's just that the church of these days are under attacks that it seems one don't really need the church.
    The truth is,the church is where every brethren is expected to go for spiritual'refilling'.
    The bibles says in Hebrew 10 that believers should not'...neglect the gathering of the brethren...'

The church is for restrengthening. The church is for 'pulling up' when a believer is down,the church is for growth in the word of God.In the church the gifts of the holy spirit is to be made manifest among brethren because one person cannot have it all. Just like the bible says the eyes needs the ear and so also other parts that make up the BODY.

The church helps also in your 'personal'relationship when confusion, trials and temptation sets in.
    #exhales. Lol

Happy birthday to your son and thank God for your family.

13. My own is that any Sunday I miss church,I experience poor sale in my business...
    Since I noticed that ish,I don’t joke with my Sunday service ooo...
    Even if I’m not in town,I will make sure I enter any church and give my offering...

1. Trust me this is in your mind

2. Anon20:13,please stop misleading people...it have nothing to do with the mind ,this things happens ..You didn't even bother asking her if she had a covenant with God,concerning that.

14. The importance of cooperate fellowship can not be over emphasized,

15. Stella ignore these ‘pastor’s children’ and family members that are telling you church is important! They are only protecting their demonic doctrine of tithe and offerings! Godbis a spirit and we worship Him in spirit and in truth. Sometimes I am in my kitchen and I hear a word from Him, He is everywhere Stella. Awon ole

1. O se word hearer, most times our mind or the devil Also speaks to us, God reveals his mind to us through His word, we go to church for better understanding and clarification of the word we have studied, most of us have things to attend to while most men of God give undivided attention to studying and interpretation of the word, while you make use of your time and make money you are still too stingy to drop that 10% tithe from the much you made and give that small offering in church claiming the pastor steals it, greed and stinginess will make a lot lose out, meanwhile forsake not the gathering of the brethren and thou shall not come before the lord thy God empty handed

2. Church has nothing to do with a Pastor(a church is an Assembly of brethren, it can be a few believers coming together regularly to pray and share the word of God) don't be deceived by your heart in collaboration with the devil. The Bible says the heart is deceitful, your heart can deceive you to make you think you are hearing from God, you need your fire to burn if you are going to walk with God and without other components like wood, fuel, coal, etc, a matchstick can't start fire on it's own. You need other believers to ignite and keep your fire burning. Thank you.

3. You are quite daft.

16. Happy Birthday dearie