Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Reveals What Fame Did To Her....

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Reality Star Alex Reveals What Fame Did To Her....

Former Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate,Alex has disclosed what fame has done to her...She disclosed this during the double wahala Reunion show on Monday night.

“Life after Big Brother has been daring. It’s been from one lesson to another. Initially I was scared of growing up, but with this fame, I had to grow up by force. I made it a duty to always be a better version on myself everyday.”

*You will go far with the right attitude Alex...you will!!!

59 comments:

1. Please who is she?

1. They all sounded exactly the same, except bitto that guy is so unappreciated, he has mad talent that no one has agreed to recognise. Enhe anto as well, she's so intelligent
      Alex still sounded a bit judgmental
      Nina still speaking like a 3year old,Mrs exposure
      Leo behaving like his shit don't smell and he used the word "tech"�� in 2019, says he plans to look tech during the reunion
      Angel forming what I don't know
      Cece doing big girl ��
      Anyway this is my opinion, feel free to state yours

2. You got everything esp Leo. Soo vain.
      You missed Deeone.
      Dude can just sound irritating without even trying hard.

3. But CeeC IS A CONFIRM big girl sha.

4. Oh Deeone, he irritates the hell out of me and I still don't find him funny but I like his drive

2. This one no just sabi fashion. Na wa!

1. Hater spotted.
      Stop littering comment section.
      Itimpako!

2. Who fashion help

3. Because fashion is supposed to be something everyone must be into? Smh that's why many of you think anyone that's into fashion is "classy"

3. She actually sounds like a nice person with positive vibes and energy. Way to go girl. Jisike nne

4. gbam! Stella has said it all. Alex your attitude in the house sucked. I hope you have changed, all the best.

5. So proud of Alex. She spoke with so much confidence last night and had all the right words. She keeps evolving everyday. A major social media influencer. Higher you go girl👏👏👏

6. Stella please make posts for the others, i heard they said interesting things too.. My love for Ceec is genuine, honestly... I found myself smiling along with her as she spoke, some things she said resonates with me as well. Especially when she mentioned she could talk about anything, in case anyone wants to clear issues with her.. She values willing communication, i am so like that, but if you decide to hold back and brand me whatever names, its simply your problem.

I missed other people's own, by the way... Watched a bit of Angel's while i was leaving the house, came back and caught Ceec's.. She's truly growing, mentally...

1. She is indeed evolving, they all are though. Her growth makes me happy too..

2. You no love Cee c reach me. I love that girl, every single thing about her

3. how you people are worshiping that empty head is baffling. Na why we get bad leaders. with u people as her fans, she still vomplained that she feels lonely. Smthing is not right. I even rate nina’s fans more than you

4. Allow people “worship” in peace. This world is and has to be dynamic. What you hate, others will love and that’s how it is everywhere. Live and let live. Quit going about rating people.

7. She is indeed unusual and I love her. I miss Saturday night party cos of Alex

8. this babe actually rejected a latest range rover bought for her. kai you amaze me girl

9. I hope she keeps quiet during d reunion proper like she said, else she will scatter all the hardwork her manager and stylist have done to her image.
    Cos she sounds uncouth most times, and thats not d image her brand is protraying

1. You are just everywhere.
      Your sentence construction just dey give you away.

Chill with the hatred.

10. The love I have for this babe ehh,I can’t explain.Keep growing and keep being awesome.Love you Alex Unusual.

11. My baby girl keeps getting better and better. ALESSS I'm your big fan!still waiting for an opportunity to add to your story because you have so much to give the world! You must go global baby girl... for all the right reasons too! Muah!

12. Alex please don't talk too much ...learn to listen more ...i wish you all the best

1. Please allow her.
      People dictating how people should behave is not a nice thing.

Let her make mistake, rise up and be better.

2. Exactly rosemary, that's just what her major problem is, talking too damn much,she kept going on and on in her confessional yesterday.

3. Push up,your hate for this girl ehhh tufia!
      I watched it and Alex wasn't loquacious as you imply.
      Na wa.

4. Push up leave Alex i know you dont like her but please you can as well leave her post, follow your miracle.

13. I just love the girl Alex unusual..... The reunion show was grt.... Can't wait for tonight

14. Yeah, I really like her. She would definitely go far like Stella said.

15. CECE was sounding unapologetic , rude n bitter, Forming big
    Angel was forming.....
    Leo hmmmmmm feeling like....
    While d rest sounds better .

1. Cee-C is truly a king! Even in Alex's post you had to bring vitamin C. That girl will be the undoing of her haters.

2. Yes baby! She is unapologetic, rude, bitter and a big girl. Who are you??

3. Who is Cece. A rude n mannerless disgrace of a girl .even her new boo had to leave her bcos of her rotten character or do u want me to tell d world d gist why Leo left her. Cece fan go n trained her to become manageable .Cece fans are making her worst . we know what's up don't let me spill it out bcos dat wil be another big blow on her. Useless bitter leaf fan make her better.

4. Bitterness is written all over you haunty. You need some vitamin Cee in your life.

5. Truly you’re Ceec fan in disguise, hahaha. Even in a post that is about Alex, Ceec is your point of concentration, wow I luv that. This is the attention a lot of people crave for but Ceec doesn’t crave yet she’s having all the attention without struggle, Wawu I stand a Royalty🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

16. Most of you judging all their behavior should chill. You're probably in your 30s and 40s while these bbn peeps are kids in their 20s. If the world saw your behavior in a house for 3months you may receive worse judgement. Even y'all's behavior on this blog is proof you're not better than them. Bbn is over abeg.

1. Thank you for stating the obvious most of the judgemental ones here will do worse.

17. Lexy!
    I love you girl.
    I love you level of intelligence.
    Like you said,just continue to be a better version of yourself.

I ain't watching the reunion cos the way I watched the main bbn ehh,only to see people who didn't watch being judgemental. Like na them carry the matter for head pass.

18. Alexxxxx, may you continue to soar and attain great heights.

19. Nonsense girl, you better learn to grow up like you said & talk like a mature lady. Don’t go there start behaving like a local chap that you are whose got diarrhoea of the mouth.

20. We love you Lexy and that's all that matters!

21. Be herself by being razz, lousy & uncouth, right. Rubbish!!!🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️

22. Alex the unusual one I love you carry go do not change for anyone, keep being you.

23. I love Alex. She is my favorite house mate. Very real. Beautiful..... for those that said she should grow up. With age and time she will.

24. Nobody is perfect,let them be peeps

1. No, let them learn correctly and grow to be better

Arrogance, Ignorance
      Lousiness does not classy make