Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Celebrates Nigerian Women

Friday, March 08, 2019

Reality Star Anto Celebrates Nigerian Women

Reality Star Anto shares a rare kind of post to celebrate International Women's Day.

48 comments:

1. If u followed her in BBN u wld know she is super creative, her thinking outside d box during there challenge was a bit crazy but was working for only d creative minds, her teammates wld always kick against some of her ideas and she will just back peddle making them lose most of dir challenge, Anto was and is still my favorite in terms of Maturity, well grounded and put together... see me tearing up at seeing that Ebola woman. Clint finished 93days was darn too emotional.

2. Anto I love what you did there😘

3. Wooowww!!!!!
    I got so emotional reading thisπŸ˜₯.
    She must have put a lot of thought into this!

4. So beautiful! Anto is really beautiful

5. Wowwwwww, this is Really Niceee well-done Anto

6. Very beautiful and well thought out pictures. I must say, my admiration for Anto just went up a notch.

7. Baby girl you just gained yourself a follower...I'm so loving every bit of it,you really worked towards this day😚

8. You didn't include Omotola??? Watch her console herself with one quote now 😁

1. Did u guys notice this women have one thing in common? Dark skin chicks rocks!!!! Will marry them over and over and over agin. Expect Chioma

9. Anto is one intelligent and self aware young lady.

10. Wow! This is beautiful and inspiring. We are blessed as a nation to have these women who inspire greatness. Happy International Women's Day!

11. My love for this babe just increased. I love the concept. Happy International Women's Day to every woman out there. We are stronger than we think.

12. If you didn't feel butterflies in your stomach when reading and viewing this, you're a winchy winchy

13. Woman thou art Great! I am so emotional right now πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Antho 😍😘.

14. This was nicely done. Anto you really tried abeg, thumbs up to you.

15. 😍😍😍😍😍

16. This is Impeccable. So Beautiful, intelligently thought out and Faultless. you just gained much more love Anto.

17. This is beautiful! Weldone anto #IWD2019

18. She looks like Adesuwa in the last pic

19. I actually shared tears when I got to Doctor Ameyo. RIP to her. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    Thanks for this Anto.

20. Excellent! Anto is very brilliant and well spoken lady.

21. Mrs olutoyin Ransome kuti-.mama fela

22. Hmm,, beautiful compilation
    Tiwa my love..
    Don't I just love you..

23. Wow! This is so nice and beautiful.

Well done Anto

24. I have fallen in love with her 😍

25. You dont need to crop off some part of Antho's post. Always search you heart and spirit. I pray that God heals your heart and soul. The bitterness is too much.

26. Nice compilation. She tried mimicking everyone.

27. Brilliantly done.

28. Love your list. Anto well-done

29. this post is not complete...please add Dora Akunyili...that woman was a legend.