Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Reveals Why She Is Not In A Relationship With Former Housemate Lolu....

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Reality Star Anto Reveals Why She Is Not In A Relationship With Former Housemate Lolu....

Are you wondering why these two didnt date after they leftBig brother double wahala house?

Anto and Lolu liked each other while in the house and from their moves,many thought that they would date as soon as they got out of the double wahala house but alas,that didnt happen......

Anto speaking on #DoubleWahalaReloaded show said she wanted to have a relationship with Lolu but he turned her down after they left the house........

She said: “I and Lolu are not in a relationship.I wanted to be together with Lolu but he said No.”

Lolu responded “We had our differences and that was the reason I turned the relationship down.”

56 comments:

1. Small pikin dey worry this lolu... mtshewww

1. Lolu lolu lolu lol........
      How many times did i call you??????
      Do u mean u turned down a Blue Passport 🙄🙄🙄
      I thought you wanted to play Gbenro on Anto

2. I don't know what she even saw in lolu, this lolu? Asin brother lolu? Okay o

3. I don’t blv this her story. Wen she came back into d house, she came back furious because of what she heard about lolu
      Lolu lied to her about his relationship status, she was ready to go all d way with him, she got evicted and was later sent back , but very COLD 2wards him, she claimed Dey were told not to tell hsemates about there finding with the outside world, so every time Miracle asked about her coldness 2wrds Lolu, she always replied, @ He is not who he said he is” ... until she cracked under pressure and reveled Lolu had a girl outside!
      She vowed to fuck him up , but inside and outside d house. So saying lolu turned down her request is probably publicity. Na lie , she rejected his sorry ass

4. Lmao! You guys make me laugh ooo.

2. Awww dont worry darling, u will.meet who will love you genuinely. We all have our kind of partners, maybe you are not his kind of girl, likewise he is not some girls kind of guy. So babe, keep ur head high and trust me that one person will show up someday.

3. Hmmmmmm.....Is this double wahala ending soon???
    Na real waaaa!!!!

1. I thought you were enjoying it. You're tired already? Lmao

4. Lolu turned anto down...
    Lekwa rough play..hmmmm

5. Hmmmm,like this housemates came to date

6. He's so childish and immature right from the unset so I'm literally not surprise.
    He turned down her request bcos of what? Mere differences?

See his response self.

Smh .

1. He wanted to use her to shine in the house.
      And she wanted to test his microphone as the boy gather.

2. Because he doesn't want a relationship with her? Jeez u must think some guys don't have choice.

3. Do you have to force a relationship when you have differences that you both can't work around? Spare the bro please, better this way than a forced relationship
      +lolu likes them big, take this from someone who knows him from unilorin

4. Nor be by force na.....

5. make una no vex o...the real reason he turned her down was...because of her "chest"...her chest is slack, and the hidden truth is, guys, one way or the other, have this quiet turn off for sagged and down-facing bress. so yeah, he might never admit the true reason, or say what it really is, but i swear down, as a guy with a strong dislike for fallen chest, this, is, the...reason. thank you.

6. 18:07 na lie you jus talk. Some guys like am wella.

7. Lolu must be feeling like one hot stuff. Mtchew

8. Hmmmmm
    He was all over you in the house. And outside the house, he turned you down?

Umu Nwoke🙄

9. The way Anto treated Lolu after returning to the house was appalling. I'm with Lolu on this even though I love them both.

1. Na you talk my mind. I wanted them together but the way she handled the perceived issue then and painted him really black to the other housemates after getting the second chance? No way! They're better apart.

2. Exactly at purple world. They shouldn't try at all

10. I think she wanted out first. Then wanted to rekindle and he wasn't having it

11. I think he had a girlfriend before going to the house. He probably went back to her.
    Besides Lolu after following and chasing her bumper to bumper, you lead her on only to dump her.. For your mind now... Mtcheww!

12. men are confused beings.
    like the one that was chasing me about like a headless chicken. Asked me out on 5dates before I agreed. coming to my house like a love sick puppy.
    i started falling and now he said hes too busy for a relationship.

1. Really confused kikikikiki.....

13. But I heard lolu likes fat girls and anti is lepa.
    People that schooled with him confirmed he likes his girls chubby.

1. I believe you. Smallish guys like lolu, love big big things,ehn.

When i gained weight and became really thick, you needed to see the kind of guys on my case. Guys like lolu. It was scary that i started wondering what i did wrong.

I was boyfriendless during that period on purpose though, because guys like teddy A in terms of physique were my type.
      When I lost weight, everything went back to normal and i was left alone.

2. Yes anto isnt his type

3. Me sef, na so I hear.....

4. Youre right, anto isnt his type, thats the differences he's talking about, but I'm sure they hooked up, hence anto wouldn't have mind a relationship.

14. You guys should take a chill, is it better for him to lead her on only to dump her later and be tagged a demon?

Do y'all know if he was going through stuff and can't handle a relationship at that moment..its obvious he liked/likes her.

Lolu is a gentleman and Anto is a fine black queen. They will both find mates that compliment them and be alright Las Las.

1. Like for real! I wonder if it's better for him to 'use and dump her' with the way people are shaming him for turning her down

15. You guys should take a chill, is it better for him to lead her on only to dump her later and be tagged a demon?

Do y'all know if he was going through stuff and can't handle a relationship at that moment..its obvious he liked/likes her.

Lolu is a gentleman and Anto is a fine black queen. They will both find mates that compliment them and be alright Las Las.

1. You are really serious about this your posting comments twice to avoid story.

2. LOL @Shakara, this one is a mistake but better twice than nothing, right?

16. It's like that nau. Small men love their girls big & vice versa. Love u Anto for even being bold enough. Like her maturity sha.

17. SOME of you females here are so entitled. Just because a woman asks a man out does not mean that he should agree. A woman can also get rejected by a man, it’s really not a big deal. If the coin was flipped now, most of you agberos would be praising Anto for rejecting him but heavens forbid that a man should say no to a woman. Abeg you people should sit down and drink tea, a man is not obliged to accept romantic gestures from a woman biko. The same way y’all have men you have said no to is the same way men also have the right to reject a woman he doesn’t want.

1. Thank you oh. The double standard

2. It is true. Still we all know it is way easier for men to ask women out than women asking men out.

3. Most people on this blog are hypocrites. Is it by force to date someone?

18. Anto acted kind of funny towards Lolu when she was voted back into the house. Maybe that was why he tured her down. She's not to be trusted. I love Lolu for taking a stand and sticking to it.

1. Very funny and painted him black. They should leave Lolu alone jorr

19. But women like men like this now, That will profess love every minute. Serenading you with sweet nothings. Thats why no one gives the likes of teddy a chance. While they bashed bamteddy and lifted loto, no one even knew lolu was exercising his mouth. Now see him twisting his mouth like he never led her on

20. Anto that liked Miracle,abeg

21. When Anto came back to the house, she was sidetracking Lolu due to what she gathered outside.So what is she complaining about.

1. Na u get am. Anto found out after her 1st eviction that Lolu had a serious fat chubby girlfriend, she had to avoid him.
      Big brother warned Anto not to discuss with anybody what she heard outside on her 2nd coming to the house.

22. Lolu just found his level. Anto is way beyond his league. Knows that deep down. Won't be the same outside the house with the press following their every move. Better not to start what you can't finish.

23. Lolu is the most misunderstood guy in the BBN Double Wahala...
    So, people are now bashing Lolu when he was dieing on top this geh matter, they bin say, na Blue passport hin dey find, all that is forgotten now, he is now a Yoruba demon.

Ok, like I said he is being misunderstood, if you listened to the question Ebuka asked about why he said NO to Anto. He was trying to explain but no one got the message, he said,even though he liked her but moving forward, they both want different things eg, Anto has said she doesn't want children, rhat could be a reason for breaking up with her because what is the essence of being together if they both want different things and their could have differences we might not know about but instead of people to understand this guy, he is cunning and a Yoruba demon abi?

Then, from few things I observed, it could be these two are just covering up for us, they might actually be a pair but just want to turn the fan's attention elsewhere, thats why they are denying one another.
    #youwillonlyknowwhatyouaretold
    PERIODT!
    I dont trust those guys especially the guy but let me be here and be an observer of happenings as he dey hot.

But as per my favourite, I pray Lolu is happy and find happiness in all that he lays his hands on. I think boyguy has been through stuff in life and he does everything to want to get pass those levels.
    Aside from the fact that he is being misunderstood, I think he tries hard to find real friendship(those he likes dont like him and he tries way to hard)'
    If you get to read this, just know that you will be find but before anyone put God first and put yourself second. I wish I could seee you and give you a hug.

Olusweets!!!