Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Says BBNaija Is Scripted....

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Reality Star Anto Says BBNaija Is Scripted....

Ex-BBNaija housemate Anto Lecky alleges that the Big Brother Naija TV show is scripted.

According to her, the people in charge of the show had a level of influence which plays on viewers subconscious on who to vote for.

Anto said the voting inconsistencies of the Organizers led to her eviction from the 2018 edition of the show.

Making reference to the fact that she was told to act a script the second time she made her way back into the house, made her doubt the authenticity of the show’s voting system.

Taking to her Twitter page, Anto Lecky wrote;

''You don’t have to like me or my 3% fans but you can’t tell me there wasn’t inconsistencies in the voting data that was presented. Nor can you tell me the show “script” didn’t feed off of public opinion. It’s the fact''.

*Everyone noticed this in the 2017 edition so saying it now is no big deal,what is big deal is that the 2018 set seem to be really acting out the double wahala that they were named after and that the supposed reunion might not bring the desired result biggie hoped for......

40 comments:

1. This last one was so obvious, khloe coming back to the house was one of it. Fuck them

1. But it wasn't scripted when she was brought back inside the house. Truth be told she was boring. Its am entertainment industry not school. In this country brains don't sell as we have seen best graduating student gets 10k or yam and chicken,then to fuck on national TV gets you millions . Make she rest biko, nudity sells not good girls.

2. Yes they tell returning housemates to act out a part. Cause trouble etc it is nothing new. They are returned for a reason.
      Just like they bring in fake housemates too. Ese and the guy also acted out a script in See Gobe just to shake up the house.
      Is this the first time Anto is watching BBA

3. Bringing Anto and Khloe back to the house is a wrong move by big brother

2. Saying what we already know

1. Abeg make una borrow me Capenter. This table don break finish

3. Vivacious Viola30 March 2019 at 11:53

Anto should go and sit down jare. What's with her and her 3% votes sef? She never stood a chance, wasn't a favourite, couldn't have won so why still bitter over a percentage? She should stop trying to trend using this abeg. She was angry over this same issue over a year ago and is still bitter now? Please she should give it a rest. Haba!

1. Exactly my thoughts... What was scripted was the fact that she and Koko came back. Truth is, other people stood a better chance, I think they didn’t want to waste money on extra flight tix, that’s why they told her to stay

4. Okay we'v heard grandma, nigerians loved mimi and he won,same way the spartans kept ceec in the house till finals. Oya run along! Just when i tot babe was matured, very pained girl, in her mind she's more deserving of the money. Or she was probably thinking her accent would earn her the money. What a joker! You were boring super boring,
    apart from your accent/long hair, there was nothing to watch about you. If big brother influenced the game, did he also influence their instagram follow. Loud mouth! You think any credible body will want to work with you,with the way you are ranting. #Spotremover#

1. Biggie also kept ceec in the house

2. Deenity you wish, spartans voted her and stood by her. So keep crying like Anto.#spotremover#

3. Bigge also kept cece in that house. When she had those strikes that could disqualify her, he didn't disqualify her instead he decided to remove every other person's strike just so she can remain.

Just so you know she wasn't entertaining. She was BORING. If she's not throwing a fight or trying to manipulate her way into the socald Tobi, then she had nothing to do in the house.

I always knew the show was scripted and I also know Miracle won because he deserved it.

4. Miracle didn't win because Nigerians loved him. He was sold a particular way to the public but Miracle winning was decided BEFORE he entered the house. The same way the year before, Efe's win was decided and written BEFORE he entered the house. These actors are so unimportant that they were picked to fit a narrative. Before they even announce so-called audition dates for each series, the winner has been chosen.

The episode of Ceecee where she talked down on the native attire of the Efik women. Were there no better fabrics in the market? And did they not know her measurements before they sewed it like that? They did that to suit a narrative they had already prepared. Go and re-read the response of the Payporte guy to the dress incident. How could he have known what her reaction would be, if there was no contact with the outside world and what you saw onscreen was the first time Ceecee was seeing the dress? Cos he had seen that dress BEFORE the series was aired. As the sponsor of the show, Payporte had to know that what they were putting their money in will not be a financial loss to him and his company. Nobody has time for certain things. You people don't understand how expensive making television is; no sponsor will take certain risks. They spend MILLIONS (in some cases, HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS) and need to make sure they recoup their money, which is where your voting comes in. If they feel something will be stale, that means people won't watch. People not watching means no voting. That means sponsors don't get back their money. Sponsors and brands ALWAYS sit together to instruct writers and approve scripts, which those you see on screen act out.

Ignore Ebuka and those talking about how Big Brother and the body that supposedly verifies counting of votes, won't want to damage their brands. Just like the past elections, is it not what they publicly announce as the numbers of votes that you have to take? Did you follow them to count? People like Ebuka are talking like they are cos they're protecting their pay cheque. I'm just laughing at the ones that seem to have forgotten they signed NDA.

5. We all know keeping up with the kardashian is scripted but it's still a lot of people' favourite show. it's the same thing with big brother. Anto should keep quiet.

6. who will sit and watch deeone, lolu, anto, bitto, Angel if they were the top 5, big brother is not a charity organization. its a business they spent millions and as every other businesses they need profit and they show must be entertaining

7. She berra Shut her mouth if not So she won't be Relevant any more..

8. anti is so pained, who will vote for a girl who sits and be looking around 24/7 without talking, always on her bed with her boring self. I prefer to go sit at a roadside and watch passersby. Tamar won big brother this year because of her drama and was kept till the end

9. Whether it is scripted or not, we enjoyed it. They gave Anto second chance she couldn't make it so what's the rant about. She is the least exciting to look at in the house, so she should go and take several seats.

1. @ least exciting to look at
      Kardashian fan

10. This Anto will not keep quiet, I just hope you didn’t sign a non-disclosure agreement that you are stylishly violating cos OYO is your case.

11. No wonder Lolu ran, aunty can vex Sha.

12. PrincessOfBlogs30 March 2019 at 13:06

Everybody singing along. please allow anto to speak up, who no like gist?

13. Before nko?
    I'm a big fan of reality shows but they're mostly scripted.
    The only difference is that BBN Organisers are too greedy.They will milk every avenue to make more profits.Even showing Antos comments on the show..is a way of creating more buzz, translating into more profit, after all they had the option to edit it out. She might even be acting script 2.0.
    All this energy for Bbn sef

1. Finally someone speaks my mind. they had the option of editing out that part. Anto's outburst might just be another script.

2. Correct.
      Barman,
      please one Chilled Radler for this Madam!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. the people I pity are those who go for these auditions while the real contestants are already cooling off somewhere.

15. PrincessOfBlogs30 March 2019 at 13:13

Stella yesterday's reunion, Ebuka aaked tobi why he didn't react after ceec insulted him. one thing that stuck to my head was when tobi said "If I had acted differently the script would have flipped" almost Tobi was trying to tell the viewers something.

1. Stop thinking too deeply. Tobi isn't that stupid to reveal that. Flipping the script is a figure of speech. I flipped the script on them i.e If Tobi had reacted they may have gotten into a fight and be disqualified like Kbrule and Khloe.
      Tobi knew finals and the prize was withn his reach and was not ready to jeopardize that.

2. Same way Tobi said Lolu is a dead man walking in the house and Nigerians wanted to kill him on twitter. Figure of speech, people. Not everything is interpreted literally. Those that killed education in Nigeria, they tried.

16. This whole buzz is going to make the next show even bigger.
    Nothing like bad publicity.

17. Anto that is very boring really thinks she has fans ,really?

18. Antoo even if the show or whatever was scripted, you wouldn't have been the 18th person to come closer to winning , not at all. so chill babe. You ain't even interesting in the house.

19. I agree with Anto 100%! I don't think they tampered with votes but they changed the rules to benefit those they wanted to keep in the house at different times. And what she said will not damage the BB Naija brand in any way, if not they won't have aired it.

20. Anto, we know how you people operate...oya fiam! just sue BigBrother, take them to court, no need for the long irrelevant epistle, it's not like there was anything wwwooowww about you.. You think to vote #30 for someone is that simple.Nigerians wanted value fun and laughter for their money biko.