Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Reveals Her Ex Husband Was Impotent And Her Daughter's Father is Jehova....

Monday, March 04, 2019

Reality Star Gifty Reveals Her Ex Husband Was Impotent And Her Daughter's Father is Jehova....

Bbnaija 2017 housemate,Gifty Powers had a question and answer session with her fans and her responses might get you upset or leave in stitches.....I had a good laugh and just decided,this Beautiful woman loves Controversy....she cooks her own....

37 comments:

1. Lol, this is one na big werey case ooo

1. I know I know say mixed race dey get skoiskoi well well but this one na Yaba left escape

2. Gifty is actually one of the few the people in this world that has a very low cognitive ability. She has a questionable mental capacity and most times she is in auto blabbing . She just talks, make e be say she dey answer or talk back but makes absolutely no sense. I really pity her, you can't have a decent conversation with her. She talks before thinking as against the normal.

2. Gifty ohπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. I laffed hard on this one wallahi.🀣 This babe kraze no get cure.🀦

2. gifty is a pretender right from BBN she can lie for Africa ogbonge attention seeker

3. If only the controversy puts money in her pocket or gets get endorsement deals .Unfortunately, it doesn't!
    Stella, I beg, carry this mental case away from this sweet blog.
    Tankio

1. You are wicked😁😁😁😁😁😁.

4. Me I just taya for Gifty matter jor, the girl is the worst psychopath compare to what she called someone up there 🀦🏻‍♂️

5. This skoin skoin no get medication.

1. Yaba left might have a solution.

6. Failed attempt at sarcasm! Why start a question and answer session when you know you r not gonna be honest. smh, na the questionnaires I blame

7. Like I'm so vexed right now. How can i unread this rubbish.

8. There is something fundamentally wrong with this lady.

9. Her madness is manifesting gradually

10. That mental disorder writer should come and tell us which one Gifty is suffering from.

11. This girl has mental problem. She is not okay at all

12. This one don pass controversy o she's deranged,idiot

13. Typical Naija girls
    She sees someone who is (dollar) ATM and probably lives abroad
    and her husband becomes "impotent".
    manufacture another story na.
    Maybe when she meets another one bigger than the present,
    she will tell us that the present man is gay and rodless.

14. why has her controversy not paid her?
    I begin to wonderπŸ’

15. why has her controversy not paid her?
    I begin to wonderπŸ’

16. No be a ghana & naija resident woman..wey dem don use her destiny wipe ass for toilet tey..tey..
    She's mentally unwell.
    Breeding illegitimate child & glorifying herself on social media.

17. Why been sarcastic. If you know you ain't ready for the question why come up with it. smhhhhh

18. Replies
    1. Solo capsules Dnt you have Any Precription for this Mental Case..

19. This one wants to be controversial, but it's not working for her. She needs her meds.

20. damn this geh has no chill.

21. Psycho ni girl yi walahi!

22. Lol epic response

23. Madame Koinkoin4 March 2019 at 20:02

Hahhahahahahahhaha I am just laughing at this mumu girl, this girl has skoinskoin