Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Reveals Her Ex Husband Was Impotent And Her Daughter's Father is Jehova....

Monday, March 04, 2019

Reality Star Gifty Reveals Her Ex Husband Was Impotent And Her Daughter's Father is Jehova....

Bbnaija 2017 housemate,Gifty Powers had a question and answer session with her fans and her responses might get you upset or leave in stitches.....I had a good laugh and just decided,this Beautiful woman loves Controversy....she cooks her own....

37 comments:

Anonymous said...

Lol, this is one na big werey case ooo

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Gifty oh😀😀😀😀😀😀

wait what said...

If only the controversy puts money in her pocket or gets get endorsement deals .Unfortunately, it doesn't!
Stella, I beg, carry this mental case away from this sweet blog.
Tankio

Anonymous said...

Me I just taya for Gifty matter jor, the girl is the worst psychopath compare to what she called someone up there 🤦🏻‍♂️

Blackberry said...

This skoin skoin no get medication.

Anonymous said...

Failed attempt at sarcasm! Why start a question and answer session when you know you r not gonna be honest. smh, na the questionnaires I blame

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Na wa for her Sha. but she's pretty

Tbabe said...

Like I'm so vexed right now. How can i unread this rubbish.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Controversy yet she never hammer

Palesa said...

There is something fundamentally wrong with this lady.

Anonymous said...

Her madness is manifesting gradually

Jael said...

That mental disorder writer should come and tell us which one Gifty is suffering from.

Omah said...

This girl has mental problem. She is not okay at all

Amazon baroness said...

This one don pass controversy o she's deranged,idiot

Anonymous said...

Typical Naija girls
She sees someone who is (dollar) ATM and probably lives abroad
and her husband becomes "impotent".
manufacture another story na.
Maybe when she meets another one bigger than the present,
she will tell us that the present man is gay and rodless.

Anonymous said...

why has her controversy not paid her?
I begin to wonder💁

Sherry said...

Gifty na case herself

Lacey Love said...

You are wicked😁😁😁😁😁😁.

Anonymous said...

Yaba left might have a solution.

Anonymous said...

why has her controversy not paid her?
I begin to wonder💁

Anonymous said...

No be a ghana & naija resident woman..wey dem don use her destiny wipe ass for toilet tey..tey..
She's mentally unwell.
Breeding illegitimate child & glorifying herself on social media.

Charity bino said...

Rada Rada

Anonymous said...

Why been sarcastic. If you know you ain't ready for the question why come up with it. smhhhhh

Anonymous said...

Who dat one help?

Solomon capsules said...

I give up

Sandy said...

I laffed hard on this one wallahi.🤣 This babe kraze no get cure.🤦

Chiamaka Ezeokoli said...

This one wants to be controversial, but it's not working for her. She needs her meds.

Madam B said...

Na wa

Anonymous said...

I know I know say mixed race dey get skoiskoi well well but this one na Yaba left escape

sirmee said...

gifty is a pretender right from BBN she can lie for Africa ogbonge attention seeker

chika Vincent said...

Solo capsules Dnt you have Any Precription for this Mental Case..

FINNY said...

damn this geh has no chill.

Rosalie said...

Psycho ni girl yi walahi!

Anonymous said...

Lol epic response

Anonymous said...

Okay

Anonymous said...

Gifty is actually one of the few the people in this world that has a very low cognitive ability. She has a questionable mental capacity and most times she is in auto blabbing . She just talks, make e be say she dey answer or talk back but makes absolutely no sense. I really pity her, you can't have a decent conversation with her. She talks before thinking as against the normal.

Madame Koinkoin said...

Hahhahahahahahhaha I am just laughing at this mumu girl, this girl has skoinskoin