Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe's Stunning New Photos

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Reality Star Khloe's Stunning New Photos

Big Brother Nigeria reality star Khloe looks stunning in these new photos she posted on Monday ..........................Lovely hairstyle as well!

25 comments:

1. Stella, you like this girl oh.

2. This girl resemble person wey go get mouth odour, stella post oh, i know wen someone speaks their mind about someone u like u skip that comment... i said she "resemble" not that she has mouth odour.

3. I love kloe ....you are beautiful

4. Koko Khloe
    Watching them yesterday was fun
    Their set worry ehn....
    So Angel and Ahneka are dating

1. Still in shock o..Angel said he'll ask Rico if he's love wit his(girlfriend Ahneeka) spit dry for my mouth. Sha..nothing do d Angel of a guy na.

5. Koko ❤️❤️❤️...
    Her skin is popping
    Abeg who watch their reunion show

1. They were busy re-introducing them and it took a whole lot of time. Maybe today might be different and they start the real deal. But adverts plenty for the reunion sha oh.

2. Tonight is the continuation of the introduction oh! They still have 10 more housemates to go, maybe the show proper will start on Wednesday

6. Koko issa fine geh....melanin popping

7. She needs to smile more often. Her dimples are so cute when you get to see them.

8. "Forcing guy". 😏😏😏😏

9. Walahi,that big brother reunion adverts too much Abeg.It became boring to watch.They shouldn’t have started it early if Na advert dem wan take kill person.

10. The reunion would ve been intresting if their is less advert but the house mate ve all grown n they speaks better with confidence.