Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Reveals What She Would Differently If She Could Return To Biggie's House..

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Reality Star Nina Reveals What She Would Differently If She Could Return To Biggie's House..

Nina, who was the youngest among Double Wahala housemates, said she would have acted mature if she had a second chance

She disclosed this during Reunion show on Monday night.

She said: “I did not like the role I played in the house as the youngest, if I had a second chance I would correct that and be more expressive, opinionated.”

Nina also added that she would love not to have fame because it has brought so much drama since she left BBNaija reality show.

“Before BBNaija, I was drama free but now so much drama everywhere.

“Sometimes I cry, I hate the fame because of drama and news about me and want to go back to my old self but then I want the platform for my businesses,” Nina added.

The reunion show airs 9pm from Monday, 18th March to Sunday, 31st March and features the stars of the BBNaija Double Wahala season.
from dailypost.

*I am so happy for you Nina,you have really grown up overnight.....well so it seems!!!

19 comments:

1. You would xlose your legs if given another opportunity

2. So they eventually did it last night
    Waited till past 11 all they were doing was introduction

Nina, that's the price for fame

1. Its just introduction they did. You didnt miss anything

2. Ohhhhhh.....thanks Anonymous πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Nina has really grown, I wish her all the best. Didn't know they are airing the reunion

4. Shebi she use her mouth talk am say she no tear eye before big brother, but after, say she don tear eye well well.
    I give it to her though.
    She was looking peng!.
    Deeone had to sound like a crazy fowl,
    Like he expects an award for being faithful to his wife. Smh.
    Leo as usual looking hot, his shoulders touching his ears.
    Felt he wasn't enthusiastic about his fans.
    But that's ok.
    I guess they love him like that.
    Rico swavey my lovest love. Guy no send.
    Anto is wise like solomon.
    That girl is reaaaaaal mature
    Waoooh.
    Alexs outft was suitable.

1. Leo with his tiny head

2. And you with your Big empty head🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. This one has successfully used everyone who came her way. Youngest my foot!
    Young girl with zero loyalty

1. 28 years Owerri girl her primary school mates have laugh taya.
      Does those 2 yams she carries as leg look 22years?

2. Una two no get sense

6. Well I didn't watch know I slept off after calling Mrs Godwin 15times 😏

7. She looks different though the make up hmmmmm BT she looks good

8. Nina looked good yesterday, even though I am not a fan, I could not help but admire her. Keep soaring Nina...