Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Closes Comment When Fans Insinuate She Has Fallen Pregnant...

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Reality Star TBoss Closes Comment When Fans Insinuate She Has Fallen Pregnant...

Big Brother Naija Reality celebrity Tboss posted a photo which shows she had added some weight and her followers on Instagram insinuated that she had fallen pregnant....She closed the comment section after everyone 'noticed'...

35 comments:

1. Beautiful Tboss...safe delivery to you

1. Stella "Fallen Pregnant"........ROTFLRH

2. Good for her, she is already 37,38 years old.

1. I turn 37 this year. And I have been dating my guy for a year now who is 38. He doesn't seem too rushed on marriage except on making money. We are both comfortable btw but he still wants to hammer big money before getting married he isn't bothered if he marries at 40 as an IGBO man,all he knows is his biz and making cash.
      The only thing that may rush him may be pregnancy.
      I have told myself I ain't getting any younger. By Dec I plan on getting pregnant. Marriage or no marriage this dec I will get pregnant. So I don't blame Tboss.

2. Abaaa... Gbeborun' She's just 35. Look at how you are dishing the age as if you are her elder sister.

3. Anon 21:54 shey you sabi tboss pass me nau, 35 is her big brother age.

3. I don’t understand how people can be so rude in comment section. Like me I have grown to accept anything that comes and even when I don’t have a reply, I accept what you accuse me of in a sarcastic way but it still beats me how people can be so so mean!!!!!

Tboss that you don’t know who she’s dating but you are saying it’s someones husbands daughter and adding oloshi to it
    Hushpuppi that have never been arrested or reported, you are calling a fraudster
    Girls that you haven’t slept with or know anyone that she’s slept with, you are calling her runs girl
    Guy that you haven’t seen him do any odd thing, you call a ritualist
    What is it with you world people gannnnnnn sef

1. thats why its called world pple,if you wan get HBP kip on lamenting

2. You are so correct. World people

3. Welcome to Nigeria, where 90% release their frustration by ranting inconclusively and jumping into conclusion without evidence. Very sick people!!!

4. Insinuations and Assumptions are World people businesses.Dont allow it to bother you.

4. Am so happy fr her if she is truely pregnant

5. Pregie for Big Church? Remember SDK did an RHI on Rosy Meura(not sure about the last name) & in a way TBoss who had tickled the fancy of Big Church at that time, leaving or was a sojourner at Big Church's abode in Accra.
    Anyways, wetin I know sef?

6. She looks preggy,i like her though .

7. she FELL pregant?hope she didnt av to drive from lagos to ogun and spending hours in traffic

1. Smh!
      This is exactly how world people mock....as if they are infallible and above human flaws.

8. She's pregnant for junior(make I no mention surname)he's suppose to be the Edo state governor not even by election but he refused
    Stella shey make I spil

1. Spill abeg ooo

2. Abeg spill.

3. My friend will you spill..Assocition of Amebonish are waiting..

4. Stop lying about my friend. She is not pregnant for a married man but a single uti nwachukwu. Pls mind your biz and leave her in peace. Wicked people.

5. Why ewww? Is Uti not a human being? If it’s true cutest baby loading. Not like I like both of them sef.

9. I think shes pregnant. Not for all these people listed though.

1. Dnt mind d evil people spoiling her name. Shes pregnant fr uti She had a sacre some weeks ago thot she lost the baby. Good shes hiding it

2. Uti? Lies!

3. Issa very true. U can doubt it's your headache. Thanks kuu

10. She should be pregnant
    She is closing in on 40yrs. The earlier the better abeg. After all she is capable of caring for a child

11. And so what if she is pregnant. Is she a baby?
    So far it's for a single man.

12. Monitoring spirit everywhere