Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sanwo Olu Is The New Governor Elect Of Lagos State....

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sanwo Olu Is The New Governor Elect Of Lagos State....

Meet the new Governor of Lagos state...

Sanwo-Olu polled a total of 739,445 votes to beat his closest rival Jimmy Agbaje of the PDP who polled a total of 206,141 votes.

*I am a Lagosian by Birth and very passionate about Lagos...
I honestly hope that this man remembers all his promises and most importantly FIX THE BADAGRY INTERNATIONAL Road,it is horrible and I am sure he experienced it during his campaign.....
Good luck Mr Sanwo-Olu!!!

38 comments:

1. Congratulations Sanwo-Olu
    Please fulfill all your promises and remain humble

2. SDK he was only announced as the governor elect officially yesterday but you and I knows it already that he was the governor right from the day he was handpicked by Tinubu. Anyone Tinubu endorses has already won. Only one man defiled that odd being the person of Akeredolu the governor of On do state. I so much love that man.

On another news, PDP has almost won Adamawa state. It is remaining just one local government to be announced and PDP man is leading with 33,000 votes before INEC declared the election inconclusive. I hope they won't manipulate that one local government? Truth is that the local government is very small and can't give APC the 33,000 votes to upturn the margin already on ground. Beside the PDP man will still share votes in that local government.

1. Can you just shut up!😎😎😎😎

2. He wont. Just allow him to sing like the bird he is.

3. Lady bug you are very stupid for coming under my comment with such insolent.

4. Hahahahhaha My Teeja dnt mind Lady bug Ehen..She's a bad child...

5. It is very wrong to tell people to shut up! Live and let live..Curse me all you want but back to senderπŸ˜‹

6. Teejay do you live in Lagos?
      You seem to know so much. Even more than those their forefathers were born and bred in Lagos. Nawa

7. Oga Teejay can u pls let us be abeg? Your Akeredolu.what has he achieved as governor? The only reason Yorubas dnt really complain about Tinubu picking candidates is that thise candidates function. Oga park well pls. Those It go governors that were re-elected.. esp Ikpeazu what did he do to deserve re-election? Apart from d fact that by default Ibos will vote PDP whether they perform or not. The man is owing several months of salaries. Yet they voted him. Yorubas and Hausa are discerning. If leaders mess up they show them the way out. See Kano. See Oyo. See Bauchi. Pls we aren't programmed like u lot.

8. Teejay and his baby mind and poor thought together with deadly and poorly constructed English making comprehension challenging. Yes, he was handpicked by Tinubu But was voted in by people, not just Tinubu’s one vote. It shows that the smartness of Tinubu is beyond comparison with your shallowness and narrow minded to even think that you would compare Saraki’s politics to him in terms of smartness. Did Saraki not handpick the PDP candidate that was brutally flogged by Kwarans? The same way Saraki was undressed in the light of the day in Kwara and Nigeria. PDP winning is not fraud for you, but APC winning is. It shows how poorly oriented you remain and why you don’t stand a chance to talk about politics in the sense of ‘woke’ analysis. I’m glad you recently humbled yourself and reduced your noisemaking after all your useless claims and oversabi analysis pulled you down the gutter and dragged your face in the filth of it. Sorry, I don’t know if you understand all that I have typed here. Well I don’t blame you. You did secondary and tertiary education at the time of PDP leadership. It testifies to your written and spoken English construction. Look your response to Lady Bug and let us know when is the correct time to use ‘insolence’ and ‘insolent’. Basic adjective is key. Stella, Lagos is on track. Celebrate it with the Lagosians who threw their votes behind their newly elected governor.

9. 9;55 and fellow goats Jackie..mind you that current Govs of Imo is APC and Anambra State is APGA. We vote person not party.
      Sanwo Olu can go on but yorubas should face their poverty in peace, enjoy the trailer wrong packing on bridges and heaps of rubbish that overtook the streets. Don't drag Igbos into it.

10. TeeJay,
      Please don't mention Akeredolu here please.
      What has he done in Ondo?
      That man just messed up and to think he's from

3. BATman has another boy to toil with. congrats sir. please fix your state.

4. i am surprised πŸ™„

5. What a really wide margin between those two parties. I just hope he does all(let us just say half) he says he would do

6. Congratulations to the Governor- elect.
    I trust the progressives to always deliver.

7. No surprises, we knew he will win anyway.

8. It was obvious he will win,congrats to him

9. Congratulations sir. May God help you fulfill all your promises.

10. Congrats to him.

Hope he will handle the tankers' issue, bad roads, touts, and others.

11. This one no be news na. We don already know since Tinubu handpicked him. Lagos is an APC state, no Tinubu state Γ­ ½Γ­¸‚Γ­ ½Γ­¸‚

1. Shebi the tinubu go die one day.

2. Go kill am now..oponu

3. Go kill am now..oponu

4. Y u no kukuma kill am now. Yeye de smell. Tinubu na una problem abi?

12. We all know. So thank God I never bothered. My own he should work harder and not be like ambode.

He should not allow thiefnubu to finish our money

13. It is a pity. Lagosians love the task master TINUBU. i wish them well

1. Gbenusoun! At least Lagos is working unlike other States. Radarada

2. Yes, we love tinubu. Leave am for us. Make una go find which leader una go love too instead of complaining upandan.

14. We already since they day you were picked.
    Just do better.
    Ikorodu roads needs to be touched

15. Congratulations ..

stella,your comment under Ambode congratulatory message was epic.You dey vex oo πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

16. That traffic you said will disappear better make it happen

17. The voters were not even up to a million, this shows that people are not interested in the election. And what about the 2million votes promised by the ohaneze?

18. Congrats to him..I see am with e wife for my church(mountain of fire) yesterday.