Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday Breakfast Post...

Its Breakfast time and since i saw this photo yesterday,I already planned to have ''D'' for Breakfast but i will be adding slices of banana inside mine...lol

Whatever you are having this Morning,Please enjoy it!!!!
And oh,another tip?Put some Horlicks in your coffee or peppermint tea.....Yummmy!!!

49 comments:

1. Exactly what am going to eat up there.. Beans plantain and fried Titus fish.

2. This morning i am left with choice of either jollof/fried rice or Afang soup...yesterday i went for a traditional marriage and i came back wifi nylon of rice and d other nylon was Afang soup with enough meat.πŸ˜€

Too much food in d party and when u happen to be a part of d catering team in d party...wetin u expect me to do.

So this morning na jollof rice and chicken.

3. Still on breakfast...

There's this feeling warm or not so hot tea does to your stomach walls when u must have done d big one or purged out. When u take d warm tea it goes down go ur stomach lining...the warmth touching ur intestines with great relief.

Warm tea is bae...though not a fan of tea.

1. Tea fan here☝☝

I like mine HOT or COLD. Warm issa no no. Just had one cup now

4. I just want to have a cup of cadbury chocolate and bread with egg. I am tired.
    My son has measles I didn't sleep at night. I pray the drugs I'm giving him works right away.

1. Pele dear

I heard there is no cure for it just drugs that ease the symptoms

My daughter is teething, running temperature and all.

We'll reap the fruits of our labour.

Hugs from a mama that understands you perfectly.

5. Red 'oyel' akara,bread and chilled Amstel malta

6. I'm craving for very good kilishi from the north.
    Please na who can help me buy?

1. If you don't mind that of KD, I can deliver.

7. Thick Pap decorated with sugar and evaporated milk, to be eaten with hot soft bread. Na sleep get me today, had a stressful week.

1. Duly noted dear. They will go with next week stressπŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž

8. Omelette and noodles got me this morning

9. hot Milo and bread gat me this a.m

10. Tea and bread with butter..

Okro and Akpu got me this afternoon..

11. Pleasant surprises16 March 2019 at 09:34

Bread / scrambled eggs with grèen tea get me this morning

12. I'm craving eggs, beacon and bread with hot tea

1. From the your spelling of bacon if it’s in front of you sef you won’t even know it.

13. i am having boiled yam with very spicy chicken pepper soup. This is the part of omugwo i like where you get to eat all the new mom is also eating. kwakwakwakwakwakwkawka

14. I just had my kunu kyada and hot akara

15. Moimoi elenu meje with homemade pap...

16. I'm having homemade pap and moimoi. My daughter ate boiled plain spaghetti, vegetable stew and boiled egg.

17. Nothing yet but I'll love to have that C right now.

18. I just had palm oil rice with fresh fish inside , I am usually not a soft drink person, but my mood this morning I had to use a chilled bottle of sprite with the rice.

19. Lastnight I blended oats with cocoa.Then I soaked overnight in milk.This morning,I have warmed it up,added a handful of dried raisins.It is wonderful.

I'm having 3 friends over later today and I will make hotdogs for them.I'll use burger sauce.I make the best burger sauce in town.

20. We are fasting

21. Left over Moi Moi with pap and milk.
    Stella horlicks is bae, it's my best beverage!

22. Egg toast with apple drink.... I am craving for horlicks now, would buy it when I go shopping

23. Special breakfast today. Bacon, eggs, baked beans, mushrooms and toast yum. I love a full English breakfast but it's too much work so only once in a while

24. Had noodles with fried eggs for breakfast, I'm having eba and edikaikong soup as round 2 and I say I dey watch weight o😒😒😒but I just can't stand the aroma of this soup mhen. Gat to taste it with eba in my special big bowlπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Bia,what weight are you watching? You must be kidding, right? LOL at special big bowl...

2. You won't understand till you see me in person, forget pictures. I've added weight due to too much intake of carbohydrates and vegetables.

25. So who are the people participating in the Lenten fast?

26. Just noticed people saying homemade pap ... I believe pap is always homemade Abi dem dey sell already made pap for naija.

27. No food till noon only water, afternoon bitterleaf leaf soup with fufu.Skip a meal and give the money to charity.This is Lenten season

28. Tea to clean my stomach,
    Then beans & plantain by 3pm

29. Hot ofada rice with orishirishi. Cold water to wash it down. How come those street hawkers ofada taste better than these eatries own? Who can give me the local recipe?