Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Snatcher Versus Snatchee

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday In House Gists - Snatcher Versus Snatchee

This topic is not for the light hearted.........We need answers not Child's play responses!!!

Have you ever been accused of snatching someone?Did you really do it?how was it and how long did it last?or did you marry that person and living happily ever after?..Please tell us how you succeeded with this oh.....Infact teach us!!!LOL

Did you snatch someone from a friend or family member?How did it feel like and how did the other person take it?

Or perhaps you are about to snatch someone and still plotting?
Lets talk!!!

92 comments:

1. I have not snatched someone's man, nobody have snatched mine before and i wont and never be found in such thing.

1. I would be reading comments.... Thank you! 😁

2. All the "Anonymouses" will be on this post in 3.. 2.. 1..

1. Like you aren’t an anonymous. Ode

3. Snatching is messy business. Someone snatched my cousin from his fling, the snatcher is now engaged to him.

She was bad mouthing her friend and forming 'better person'. I've found out her own promiscuity is on another level.

4. What about married men and women that want you to snatch them by fire by force. Mtchew! They no dey hear I no do.
    Some people will just use their own hands to buy and bring trouble into their house

5. Yo! I'm awake now..

So who was slick with their snatching?
    who was lowkey with their snatching?
    who was shameless with their snatching? Go awf! I don't judge.

personally, a taken man is unattractive to me.

6. Someone accused me severally to d extent she resorted to abusing my family members and me, we fell out , I had 100% opportunity of doing what she accused me of but My Principal and well brought up nature 2 cherish friendship won’t allow me. What is not yours is not yours , what someone u once called a friend treasured/treasures, shdnt in anyway Facinate u to d point of taking it. The moment u spite another and hurt a heart, u reduce what God has in stock for u, look at d bigger pic, if d guy came after u, it means a BIGGER fish will come calling, don’t mess your name up with ur 2hands because of money!it Ain’t worth it mheeeeen

7. Stella, thank you for this post. That is exactly what I'm feeling. Thinking of sending it as a chronicle later today. My best friend snatched my boyfriend to the extent that they were even badmouthing me and according to the evidences, they've been together even before we broke up . According to the guy, she should be careful of me because I can kill her and she also told him she knows that because she dreamt that I poisoned her in the dream. I just found out recently and I've been so down. Like why lie against me. What exactly do they want to gain. I'm thinking of confronting them to clear my name. I'm not against them dating but don't tell lies with me.

1. anon 14:23
      I will advise you not to confront them. move on and let them continue living in fear. turn a deaf ear to their gossip.

2. They, cooking up that lie against you is an indication that their conscience is pricking them. Hold your peace and let God fight your battles. It prolly wasn't meant to be and you should be grateful to God that your "friend" snatched away that baggage-of-a-man from you. You deserve better, so channel that energy you want to waste on confronting them towards getting better,vent your anger and pains towards working harder and soaring high.

3. what she "snatched" was your ex, since you broke up with him.

4. Shut up Anon 15:30, they probably broke up because of it.

5. It's your ex
      Don't look back

8. Let me be waiting to read

9. No one can be snatched. If he or she leaves you for someone else, it's because they want something different.

If he leaves you it simply means he's not meant for you!

1. May you be blessed, "snatched " like the person is a doll or a piece of wood.

2. @Nicole
      I PRAY FOR YOU say you no go write sdk chronicle come reverse this thing wey you yarn throway so.
      By the time ya fellow Naija girl go jazz up come convert ya horseband to puppet/toy wey them dey
      use play, mmmmhhh, you go sabi wetin dey.
      Wetin I don carry this eye see, carry this ears hear don dey make me tremble for my Naija babes o.

10. Please, let it be clearly stated that "snatch" in this context is not about boyfriend and girlfriend.

It's for the married folks.

You cannot snatch what someone doesn't own and someone cannot snatch what you don't own.

If we happen to be fucking the same man, whether you first or me first, it's not snatching but enjoying the goodies at the time being.

He snatched my girlfriend, she snatched my boyfriend, bleh!!!

11. I have never snatched anyone but rather a very close friend snatched my man, till date they are still together .... married. Never you go out with a man that can't control his d**k.

Well what could I have done? nothing just to let them be. We weren't talking to each other for along time till we met in a fellowship one day and felt that was an avenue for her to apologized...she said it wasn't her fault bla bla bla.

She's trying to come close to me again. She called me last year that she wants to visit "Imagine" Bible says, "Be wise as serpent and be gentle as dove �� I have forgiven her long ago...our friendship can never be as before.

12. I'm in the process of snatching i think. He told me from the onset that he had a girlfriend. It's a long distance relationship. At first i thought it was a shell relationship but now i don't know. I don't know how the relationship is going and i don't want to know. I actually do not have a long term plan concerning us, I'm basically just winging it. I like him and he likes me too so i can't be bothered. I'm actually ready for the worst, if he wakes up one day and says he's going back fully to her then boy bye. If i meet someone else then boy bye. For now let's just be enjoying each other and if it's leads to something official then so be it.

1. 😂😂😂😂. Nice!

2. Trust me anon, he doesn't like you as much as you are thinking,else he would have ended things with her. This is a classical example of wanting Rice,but since noodles is the only thing available and affordable, one will have to make do with it. Enjoy the attention,but do not be expectant,else you'd end up disappointed.

3. Trust me anon, he doesn't like you as much as you are thinking,else he would have ended things with her. This is a classical example of wanting Rice,but since noodles is the only thing available and affordable, one will have to make do with it. Enjoy the attention,but do not be expectant,else you'd end up disappointed.

4. Wetin be "something official", no be marriage full ya head so?
      Ndi Pharisee
      few days ago, una dey chant say nothing like snatching boyfriend
      Now na ghost mode you hide dey rant?

5. I pity you! When you finally get entangled and he leaves you, don't come shouting heartbreak

13. The year 2003 I met this married man where I went to work,he is the own ,just greeting he is a good man to his worker then I was in school,and also working ,one day when I was going home he gave me alift, then he asked me out I objected but he continue,the day I agree to go on a date with him he calls and told me his wife didn't allow him out cos she found out about it,but this man was still on my case ,finally we met he asked me to marry him cos his wife challenged him that he cant marry other wife,I told him on one condition that he will wed me in the church, traditional marriage,and court wedding,note his wife did not have a child ,he advised his wife let them look for surrogate she said no,she kidnapped him but does guys told him it was his wife that sent them cos he want him to suffer,this man gave those double money that was why they confessed to him,but the man never told his wife he knew what she did,that man now is my hubby he did as I told to do,his wife left with shame and he divorced her ,well me now I have 4kids for him enjoying my marriage me I know snatched oh !!!na God give me,was told his ex now remarry one papa in village she is taken care of him,she missed this good life travelling all over the world ,well make I enjoy my marriage 😄.

1. Enjoying which marriage? You purposely destroyed a marriage and you are here yarning dust. You cashed in on a childless man desperate for children and made him chase his wife away.Who told you the woman you destroyed her home misses the supposedly "good life" you are enjoying? If you like have 100 kids for the man na you sabi.

2. Mtschewwww

3. Did you quit school too? Your grammatical blunder is on another level.

4. Women!
      Always telling the story with added salt and seasoning cube to validate her atrocity.

5. Your day of judgement is coming, your took advantage of a womans childless state to wreck her home. While you think you are enjoying your marriage and travelling the world enroll in a primary school so we don't get to read this "migraine inducing english" when you send in your chronicle. Enjoy your "fool's paradise" while it last.

6. Mrs snatcher keep enjoying oo. Your karma is still doing press up. Wen e come, you can lose those your kids in just one day...take the biulding collapse in Lagos for example. You better search for that woman and ask for her forgiveness coz you'll suffer from her curse

7. Stop justifying your actions, your karma awaits your children and you will be alive to see it. If life is good for you, why stalk ex wife to know who she remarried? Your husband will soon wed another person in the Church. Arrogant fool!

8. Your story is an interesting one. May history repeat itself in any of your child's life, your own the rejected and childless one so that your pride can be full.

9. Mtchewww! You are enjoying your marriage? Another woman's husband and home?
      You are just a vile creature and I hope that you would be served one day!

10. But what sort of grammar is dis? Chai headache inducing, I can bet my ass that u are lying, u sound like you have never been to school in ur life, please go back to primary one, ur grammar is terrible

14. Me I never snatch before. My darling was delivered coolee

But one sisi don yarn me before say she been snatch.
    She been eye her friend horseband im no give am face.
    She waka go winch donkinta where she open legs, them do ritual inside
    come drill am well. The thing be say, persin wey browse that website, na finish
    im don finish be dat.
    So she come go her friend house. The friend dey bath when she come dey sitting room
    opposite oga come open legs, she no wear pant o.
    Oga grab am chop. Na so oga begin beat im wife, starve am, pursue am. marriage scatter o.
    She and oga been last one year together, them quarrel come scatter.
    But she forget say Babalawo tell am say another man no fit fork am else na mod. Her charm still worked on her new boss at the
    office. Them go Spain shop, do the do for a week come back. She come begin get cancer for breast and na the
    thing wey finally kill am be that.

15. My junior sister snatched my husband from me four years ago,she came to stay with us during her service year and took the opportunity to sleep with my husband and got pregnant under my nose,and had the audacity to look me in the eye and lie to me when I saw her pregnancy was showing and asked her who the father was and she told me he was a youth corper like her not knowing it was my husband, see me trying to form understanding big sister until I walked in on my sister angrily telling him to divorce me, I kept mute and pretended not to have heard them while secretly praying it's not true until she started bossing me around and giving me attitude hmm, my husband didn't want a child with me cos he said he wanted to make enough money so our kids won't lack, I wrote it to Stella sometime back and she didn't post it, dunno why, I do not have the energy to go into details but I wish them well, they are still together and obviously waxing strong while I haven't been able move on completely or to land myself a better man, but it's OK, I forgive them, I know my man will come one day,a man that will love me and cherish me.

1. Chai, Naija girls o
      Una see earthquake and Tsunami mixed with Atomic bomb o
      Wetin una carry toto dey do dey make me shiver o.

Lady nice to know say you forgive. Na siddon look be this one o.

2. Wow. Like this is for real? So sorry dear: your own man will locate you soon

3. wtf did i just read? Your own sister?

4. Jesus!!! Your own blood sister? Some people are not of this world o.
      That's why I hate having people who have no conscience around me

5. *shocked* the nerve! E hugs dear don't worry! God will give you your own.

6. WTH!!!your blood sister or cousin???you mean your parents consented to the marriage?Asin the man paid bride price to your parents and they collected it?nawa

7. Stella pls search for this lady's chronicle and post it. Plus my younger sis in 2nd yr stays with me.shd I ask her to leave????

8. Poster, l like your courage. Please, resend your story to Stella. It might have gone into her spam folder. Send it please so we can all learn.
      Where are your parents? What did they do or say?
      Did your Mom go do omungwo? It is well. Stay away from your sister. She can kill.

9. Your own sister? May he dump her in her in a humiliating way, God will bless you with a better man.

10. Amen thanks for the prayers, my mom is late, and my dad knew about the pregnancy without telling me, they were obviously planning behind my back, I remember when they finally revealed the child she was carrying was that of my husband, I went to my dad and told him everything, he just simply told me "Dan needed a child", I was shocked, the same Dan that told me to hold on, in his words "ma let's hold on on child bearing for like two years more until we are financially stable" I didn't know how long he will continue telling me that but I was willing to wait for him cos I loved him, I know I am my father's least favourite child cos he believes till today that I killed my mother, that's a story for another day, the last time I heard about them, I heard they weren't married cos after divorcing my husband, I left that town to be able to heal, I think it has affected my mental health cos I now get angry over little things and I noticed that people walk on eggshells when around me,that's why I stay on my own but I know I'll be fine someday, as for marriage I don't know cos I've distanced myself from my family and my village.

11. WTH!!! Your own sister? Abomination! What about your parents and family members? What did they do about it? Pls look for the post and resend to Stella again

12. Anonymous 18:16. The best revenge is success. Never ever forget that. Why are you allowing them win? For yourself, be successful, channel all your energy into what will make you successful darling. Never give anyone that kind of power over you

13. This is beyond sad 😢😢😢. I am sending love and light your way ❤❤❤

14. This is just making me sad. I'm sorry anonymous. May life give you another reason to smile and may blissful love find you soon. I just can't imagine what this feels like. Pls don't be hard on yourself.

15. I think there some lies in what you said. Obviously, you are the one that want financial stability before getting married. You also seem to be a very stubborn person who don't flinch and go ahead with what ever they say. Spiritual husband might be disturbing you. Your father knew you that's why he supported them. Sorry pray sick deliverance and move on.

16. anonymous 22:17 Sorry please SEEK your kindergarten school teacher she told you lies about your diction and worse still promoted you to the next class

17. Why does dan ur husband refer to you as ma? . You really have mental problem and it’s due to lies. No wonder Stella didn’t post it

16. It is well, if I tell my story many will share tears, my then fiance was snatched by my best friend,she bragged about it to my face and went to a habalist to make me mad,when it was just two weeks to my suppose wedding.. Abeg the story long, in all I give thanks to God it's been 14yrs now...

1. See tears "sharing" story 👆 up there...lol u mean shed

2. Thank God for sound health now.

3. Made you mad. Why do we go this far for things we can’t control. Sorry dear.

4. Thank God for you.

5. @Ladybird
      Nnunu, you be fake sic. ?😜

17. swear say u no waka for dis case? a married woman may never leave her good and comfortable husband for u just like that.

18. I have never snatched any body boyfriend or husband..any nobody can tamper with mine too

1. So how you go take do am as you too sure say ya own na tamper proof?
      Suppose say that ya own come go tamper with a (Naija) sisi wey dey im own lane
      He come yarn sisi say im been dey single and sisi open jar give am cookie? 😜😜

19. outside Nollywood movies a lot of people leave their spouses for other people and live happily ever after. must be a very sad thing to experience and I hope the family courts can at least help out in obtaining spousal support and child support. But I think if we're being very honest, the reality of things shows that people abandon their spouses and nothing happens. Think of all the billionaires globally and their wives

20. Enter your reply...the assurance wey. cover him no go allow am look any sisi

21. I gave my friend a letter to give to my boyfriend when she was going home from boarding house in class five. This was long ago. Next thing she snatched my boyfriend. It was his Sister that told me. I decided to let them be. They later broke up and he came begging. I took him back and then dumped his ass. I met someone else and got married. They never got back together. She’s still single today. He is on his second marriage now. Telling anyone who cares that l messed him up. Now, he keeps comparing me to his ex and present wife. Some men sha.

22. Hmmm snatcher and the snatchee!!
    I could remember vividly how my boss accused me of trying to snatched her husband...
    She is computer teacher, our relationship went real fast from teacher to mother-daughter ship... she knows all my family and same too, so it happened that we travelled to IBD for a wedding with her husband, everything went well so on getting back home, she told me to go pack the stuff in the car boot!!! So her husband told her to send their son instead of me and that was what broke the camels back... before I could say jack she’d said “why will you refuse her going, so it’s true u guys have been meeting, my husband has started touching ur body!! U want to start doing second wife in my home” I just jejely pack my bag without saying a word and never returned to their house.. I couldn’t even defend my self cos I was quite young then..
    after few years, my aunt relocated to that house and I have to moved in with her cos she would be staying a whole and she is a widow too...when she saw me, she ran back to her room and told her son to come call me and I followed her cos at my end, I have already forgiven and she lost a baby girl at the time the incident happened... she started begging me that it was a neighbor who’d come told her that I and her husband are seeing each other and she later got to know it was a lie bla bla bla...

23. Me i was snatched ooo. Kikikikiki
    Make i no talk the story before them use am as missile during blog fight

1. @miss aboki international gist us na...why u Dey stingy with your gist

24. @miss aboki international gist us na..lol

25. Well, I snatched my best friend boyfriend
    Babe was having a good life, traveling places and rubbing it on my face.
    As God will have it, being the black sheep of the family, pressure was mounted on her to settle with someone in the “faith” so as not to bring shame on the family, she succumbed to the pressure and married her husband, while the marriage preparations were goin on, she didn’t tell her man or rather my man about it.
    She traveled back to her base a week to the marriage having lied to him that shes was visiting her sick mom.
    I on the other hand was of the opinion she tells him and let him go since she’s getting married, but she didn’t bulge, she still wanted to enjoy the good things of life since her husband cannot provide all that for her.
    So I made sure I snapped enough wedding pics and made videos as evidence, got a new sim and sent it to him, he was mad. He called me being the best friend to confirm if it was true.
    I could sense the pain in his voice apparently he loved her, I offered to come to him and console him, I took advantage of his vulnerability and had my way with him.
    Well it’s bin four month now and I’m enjoying and traveling places too.
    I told my man to keep our relationship private cos I’m a very private person,while he can’t just stop showing me off.
    She’s called me one time and called me a backstabber, well I don’t care.
    She’s in her shitty marriage, last I heard she wanna divorce her husband

1. Lol, you were never her friend honey.
      And your friend was a fool to let her parent dictate her life choice.

2. Watch your back
      An angry woman is soon to be on the loose

Read scorned woman and all that

3. Do you know what rebound means?

26. It really a bad tin to do.