Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Rumour Has It....

Hmmmmm........

Two Ladies and one man.....

Two acting stages (stage A and Stage B) and one football pitch.....

The gist you are about to read is as real as the shoes on your feet!

So stage A and the Football pitch met around 2015/2016 and at the end of 2017 she visited the UK to visit him.They had a good time together but Things fell apart when she had some changes on her body using the money he gifted her for her pikin whom she had with all the 'promises' in the World.She denied that she tampered with her body when he could see it so things fell apart and the centre could no longer hold.....

When they broke up and the pitch meandered into the life some other stages,she used her instagram handle to post so many heart break quotes that those who were watching and reading were like '' ah ah wetin sef,e do!''

When the pitch visited Nigeria from the UK in 2018,he met up with stage A
  and they made up and as you read this Stage A arrived the UK via virgin Atlantic on Wednesday. She leaves for Lagos on Monday with British airways. The pitch sent almost 4m for flights alone 

Yesterday she was on a train to Burnley to watch the pitch do what he knows how to do best.....She stayed at the Raddisson Blu,the one by the O2.....
Stage A is a baby mama to the former Sugar daddy of a controversial instagram stage who is currently always at loggerheads with her ex........She allegedly does not get child support from her Billionaire baby daddy and is out there because of this...
Stage A is light skinned,very pretty and well endowed....Her first name sounds like when someone wants to say ''Oh'' and her last name is the first name of that actor who is dating a fancy Nigerian model based in the US

Now let us come to stage B....She dated the pitch whom she has known for a long time and even friends with family members and when they dated the pitch confided a lot of things to her ....According to insiders ''Stage B started saying a lot to other concerning his private life and the things he told her and when he found out he blocked her on all social media and cut her off,it made matters worse between them and she began to stalk all his women and exes on the social media with fake handles''..Stage B is not a famous one and bears a Bible last name which begins with 9 and ends with 3

Both stages had been battling for the heart of the pitch and it seems that stage A has won his heart back as she is now in London with him and stage B is online posting hate comments and bitter.....

The pitch who is from the 5th largest Nigerian state shares same first name with the crooner whose rich brother is referred to as someone who has Electronic money is rumoured to be doing so bad in his club that he might get the boot soon if care is not taken..... In fact he is doing so bad that his brother has resorted to being a born again to pray for him but insiders say if he can put a zip on his kinikan he will be fine!

We hope all is well that ends well and that the pitch does not find out that his well earned money might be used for 'yellowing' shots this time around ...We also pray stage A gets the ring as she so badly wants......

We pray!......Start praying and forget about decoding!

153 comments:

1. Abeg where una deh as he deh hot

1. Kelechi Iheanocho, Onyii Alex and Chinwe Isaac.

I thought Kelechi and Onyi are bestie. Odiegwu! Best friend! Best friend! Na so pant take dey shift.
      As small as Iheanocho, he dey carry things wey big pass am. Small boy big goddess! I raise Beyonce hands for you o

2. Las Las he won't even marry any of them, baba will just pull an Emenike on them.

3. Stage A: Onyi Alex, Stage B: Chinwe Iseac. The footballer, Kelechi Ibeanacho 🎤 🎤 🎤

2. The rumour is turning my eyes! Decoders take over

1. No be small turning on...*drops mic*

2. It's seriously turning my eyes no be say you talk.

Decoders over to you guys.

3. Oh finally at the end I think I got Kelechi iheanacho 😀

4. If us Kelechi then my gal shd b pitch A. The one that had a baby , Onyi Alex

3. Iheanacho that cannot play football to save his life? Small money wey him get he dey dash Onyi Alex.. ndi ara!!! Okobi

4. Onyi Alex is a character in this script. Lemme go and finish reading

5. Stage A is onyi Alex, who is baby mama to Tonto Dike's(?) Former sugar daddy.

6. Replies
    1. So kelechi Iheanacho instead of growing his career and becoming the Messi of his time decided to bring doom on himself. His name will soon change to Iheachoro

2. hahaha....comment of the week

3. I couldn't hold back the laughter😁😁😁

4. Iheachoro? Kuku kee me hahahahahahahahahaha

7. Onyi Alex and who? RHI cannot give me ishi mgbaka pls

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Not by force.

8. Onyi Alex and a footballer. Dunno the rest jare .

1. You try sef. I couldn't even come up with one name.

Las,las,they'll be alright.

9. Onyi Alex is stage A. That is all I can decode ooo. Lol

10. Stage A is onyi Alex, who is baby mama to Tonto Dike's(?) Former sugar daddy. Stage B's last name is Isaac. Who knows the pitch bikonu?

11. Na onyi. Na she get pikin for that tonto’s ex promise

1. When did onyi Alex have a baby, nawa o, how can you lie to a man about having surgery, a man who has seen you naked, I thought khloe was also dating the same guy? Nawa o

12. confusion!!!!
    oya decoders.... where una dey because this rumour is turniownion..

13. Stage A. Onyi Alex
    Pitch : Kelechi Iheanacho Leicester city
    and Stage B ?

Not here for the gist...I live solving puzzles

14. Onye Alex.. And who oh

15. The babe Na Isaac cus she be close friends with da fam. Makes sense nw

1. I just checked her out on ig, why wunt he go back to onyi? I don't think he ever dreamt of a girl like onyi in his life, the chinwe girl isn't up to onyis level o, but why did she gossip him now? Girls will have a good thing and then use their mouths to ruin it.
      Oga you too better sit up before you get kicked out
      My own is when did onyi Alex have a child?

2. Onyi’s daughter should be 5 years old by now na.

3. Exactly,chinwe is not in Onyi's league at all.

4. Oyin has a child? Wowww!

16. This gist is turninoninown. Decoders please help!!!!!

17. Ehen! The pitch is Kelechi Iheanacho the footballer... but he is still a smallie nau

18. Stage A is definitely Onyi Alex

19. I can only decode kelechi iheanacho

20. No Stella this is so hard. Ahan!!
    Decoders help!!

21. I can only decode Kelechi iheanacho,decorders over to una

22. Confirm! Just coming from IG. Onyi Alex is currently in London.

23. Abeg,, rumors decorders come and do it thing..my eyes are already turning me...

24. Ha. Na Onyi cus na she born for that Tonto's ex promise. I no Sabi the guy sha

25. Onyi Alex and Kelechi the footballer! No strength to think about stage b biko

26. LeocLeice dey play today so I think na kelechi. Only he dey do badly right now

27. toh decoder food have land.

28. All I fit think of na Isaac chinwe cus she dey always post that family

29. Ha kelechi again. The guy no dey rest

30. Stage A.. Onyii Alex

31. I can't even make out the story.😅I'll wait for comments.

32. I will be back in an hour the gist is turninowninown,awon recorders pls come and decipher d gist

33. Iheanacho and onyi cus she dey London and she been go London to see him before

34. Is Onyi. The babe is booked and busy. Wait she has a child?

35. Na wa ooooo, I can't decode. Who couldn't they be?

36. 😂😂😂😂😂 Isaac chinwe? Kelechi no get taste at all

1. At alll oh 😂🤣 that mgbeke girl that is always gossiping, no class.

37. Say Eku the dry girl do wetin???

38. Onyii alex and kelechi iheanacho

39. Onyi Alex is on this table, kelechi iheanacho , onyi Alex is a baby mama to Tonto Dikeh Ex sugar daddy

40. The footballer is Kelechi Iheanacho.

41. Onyi Alex is stage A I have exams this week and it would be unwise of me to use my remaining intellectual data to decode the rest. BVs over to you!

1. No dear u for use ur intellectual data dey find gossip. Abeg no use am for book pls...God will provide data for u.😒😏🙄

2. Over to you decoders with decode-tual data to spare

42. Onyi Alex is all I can decipher here. This rhi is turnioniown biko.

43. Replies
    1. I will check back for d last 10 comments on this issue to read the complete gist. How it all started and all that...i believe one the characters is a bv or i believe we have bvs who are insiders and would tell us to take d info to the bank. They dont make noise they
      Will come later to spill🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 no need to stress myself abi stella?

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Decoders over to you. Grabs a bowl of popped corn and kunun aya

1. Onyi Alex has a child? See as I'm forming shocked like I know her from anywhere other than Celeb Instagram posts from this blog.
      😂😂😂😂

46. Kelechi Iheanacho and 2 others.

47. Hahaha this one hard ooo but i know mimi ojie...(whatever )is on this table

1. So you show face today bcos of gist abi. How is you? Long time.

2. hello miss Aboki,i've always been here i just hardly ever comment

48. Isaac chiwe. She talks bad of Kelechi a lot no wonder

1. Chinwe talks bad of everyone and i mean everyone,she is deadly,no wise person is supposed to be close to her,she has no secret, talks too much and a silent killer.

2. Pls gist more cus I thought I was the only one who believed this. Isaac is a witch I wonder why n how she even got close to that fam. This girl can ruin anyone n sit mute. Kelechi should wise up sharp

3. Chinwe Issac that forms bestie with everyone and once she knows you,she tells every other person bad things about you,very envious person but acts all good ,pretending, i heard her jazz is something else,this story here confirms it,gossip gossip everytime,she has been acting for more than a decade yet fame refused to locate her.

4. I think you are either Onyii or someone close to her so you want to justify her sleeping with her friends boyfriend. Some of the pretty girls even do more jazz. No wonder the Kelechi guy is doing so poorly that he wasn't even invited for the recent super eagles squad. Someone that has so much prospects, wants to use women to derail his future. May God help him

49. Isaac chinwe I hear she talks bad of him a lot

50. Oya oh this one hard oh I will come back later to read comments

51. The way this RHI so much interest me,

52. vivacious Viola16 March 2019 at 14:05

Stage A is Actress Onyii Alex. Her last name is same as the first name of the actor (Alexx Ekubo) who is currently dating a fancy model (Fancy Ajolonu) based in the US

53. Enter your comment... onyii Alex and who?

54. onyi alex is not a baby mama. Think again....

1. She is a baby mama to Promise just hides her child

2. she has a baby....ive seen both of them together when she wanted to celebrate her daughter's birthday

55. Onyi Alex is Stage A. The footballer is Iheanacho(Hope I spelt it well). Dunno who Stage B is. Is this not the same guy that was rumoured to have paid for Khloe bbnaija's birthday party last year?

56. Onyi Alex kikiki with her fake body,na wa oh.

57. I came to this page to warn kelechi iheanacho the last time,his career is almost over as young as he is.he is now very terrible in his club and barely plays...Tell him to leave onyi Alex and co alone.Tell him that many of this girls uses Jazz...iheanacho be warned if not you are doomed .

1. princessofblogs16 March 2019 at 16:29

your head dey there. their juju go soon clear

58. Decoder food don land ooo. okokobioko.

59. All I can think is Isaac chinwe cus she was in seychelles island with them when they went to play to celebrate her bday

60. Isaac chinwe. She even went to the sister bday. But onyi dated Isaac success too so she might be there to see him

61. The sad part of everything is these ladies are older than Kelechi,Onyi is far older,Chinwe Issac is older,no wonder he doesn't know how to pay ball again,Onyi Alex keep dreaming,no owerri true born can wife you, when it comes to marriage,igbo men are smart,you are just everywhere doing rubbish.

62. This Author has been removed by the comment.

Ngwa bai!

1. This removed has been comment by the author

2. Hahahahhahaha... werey people full here walahi!

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Stella behold your BVs

63. First of poster the shoes on my feet are not real they are made in Aba....
    Money is the reason ladies fight over a man.

64. Kelechi needs serious help. He was doing so well until he got involved with dis babes. Sad

65. Allow onyi Hustle ooooo

66. Isaac chinwe n onyi Alex

67. Kelechi is actually a nice person but he no fit lock up small

68. Stella this puzzle is very difficult. Imagine, no body has been able to spill their names all.

69. who is this infamous chinwe.

70. Listen giys onyi might be the one doing all this. She loves the attention

71. Osaac chinwe n Onyi and kelechi

72. Kelechi should just leave all this people

73. Onyi and Isaac

74. hmm! chinwe Isaac is a very selfish girl. She has rendered many home useless. her victims suffer heartbreak. She uses much men to shoot her movies and when she is done she discards them. I guess the footballer own juju pass her own dis time. l this actresses fear them

1. She is sleeping with Emma Emenike,s brother Ebuka and forming bestie with his wife, that one too ode doesn't know what is happening behind her.

2. I honestly thought I was the only one who knew this wow Isaac na witch oooo

3. No wonder he no dey play ball well again. What a waste

75. princessofblogs16 March 2019 at 15:23

Kelechi must you date actresses? see how these actresses are disgracing themselves

76. Guys Kelechi doesn’t deserve this. This girls will only ruin him. Juju too much. True ooo Isaac na witch I hear she’s very fake

77. Guys let’s not blame the girls. Kelechi should learn from the rest. Everything coded but him nawa

78. Kelechi isn’t use to money so he has lost track. Shame cus he was amazing

79. Kelechi na hungry man. He is linked to everyone. Following different women

80. He is new to this lifestyle . No one to lead him

81. Pls let’s not forget Kelechi came from a very poor background. All this is new to him n all this women throwing themselves at him is hard

1. It is such people that should have sense pass not to follow awoof

82. This gist must be true ooo cus Isaac has kicked her page 😂😂 but what happened to Amara ? Kelechi girlfriend from Enugu ?

83. But he is dating his lawyer Ada... hmmm too much she even went to Russia for the World Cup

84. I go say this just once. Onyi is behind this. Kelechi ooooo leave this girls. This is how they gain traffic.

85. She dey wild for IG oooo free dem. Isaac chinwe dome block her page 🤮

86. Onyi with all the endownment is still a baby mama with no husband.

87. If it's Iheanacho its sad.Most promising African footballer 2013..He would have been one of the best footballers out of Nigeria. I was routing for him, but the guardians let him down, he wanted fc Porto, they wanted Manchester city. They got their wish and the young man was thrust in the limelight a little early. I hope he finds his mojo and realises that a footballer has few years to play, the luckiest play till 30s..except goalkeepers who can last till 40s

1. I agree. I believe he doesn’t have guardians what a shame sha cus he seems nice. Na to just leave this girls simple

2. Which guardians?
      This is supposed to be a grown man o

3. guardian of the galaxy

4. @ smallchops he was less than 18 when won the trophy, so was still under his fathers guidance, every decision matters.

88. If anyone who knows Isaac chinwe is reading this be mindful. That babe na devil. I don’t understand how Kelechi cab even open up to such a devil. This girl is a witch. She acts so innocent but devil. She is currently sleeping with a ex baller. Do you knw this girl has been telling personal things about Kelechi wow

89. I am glad someone is saying this cus I have always knew. Isaac and onyi dey do jazzz Kelechi pls ooo

90. All he sabi to do na to party this Kelechi of a guy

91. They don use their juju scatter his career. That's how it is, anywhere witches go to they block the success there.

92. Mehnnnnn !!!!!!!! All I am reading here is extremely bushhhhhhhhhhhhhh Igbo girls typing rubbish up and down,with very bad English..Madam A and B please make sure someone reads your comment before you post it OK!!!!

93. The type of juju & spiritual work going on against this guy is enough to destroy a village