Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday Laughs....

37 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Naming your drink responsibly, wisdom will not kill you

3. Na only Joy you see that jumps from one Sex to the other. Nonsense and ingredients. Not a bad one

1. I keep seeing that on twitter...

Samsung keeps fighting on behalf of androids. If not d kind intimidation wey iphone for dey cause ehnnn. Thank u samsung💕

2. It means what's is bordering you, or what you want to get off your chest. One of these South African language.

5. Cersei is no match for MAMA G 🙌🏼😂😂😂

6. LMAO@emudi wa!!!! Savage response chai

7. Chai, no be small Joy ooo.
    That last meme na fire

8. That braids meme is sooooo me. In fact the day I make a new hair, everyone in my house knows I should be avoided! When it starts getting to 6pm that day ehn, my mood swing will take on a new turn, no one dares touch me or annoy me😂😂. I always dread that first day/night of a new hair.

1. The worse is crotchet braid.God forbid such pain. If u want to sleep u hang ur head on the window and ur hand supporting ur neck, biko what heck of punishment is that...i vowed never to carry such on my head again

2. Lmao! Me too. That one got me! Experience!

9. Joy, thunder fire you. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Emudi wa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Lmao
    Number 2 got me. Some ladies and long story. Just wish me happy birthday and move because I get bored easily.

12. lol.. Cersei is still nice. Waiting patiently for Season 8.
    People who make hair from wicked hairdressers. make una sorry oh. If una kon do threading , na die be that.
    Drink responsibly has sense.

1. That's how one hairdresser made me and my daughter's hair with her Iron hand, and we fell sick for a week plus.

2. 12.57 i can relate. One made my hair when i was still a teenager,see pain...going home afterwards under d scorching sun i got home with fever,typhoid and malaria,stomach ache plus eye and ear pains. Everyone including my dad loosened d hair...and i became well. All illness disappeared.

Indeed,i met d devil as a hairdresser that day.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. 😂girls and epistle that makes no sense.Funny stuff.

14. The sss 2 student's essay got me in stitches.

15. The emu di wa got me rolling on the floor.. Tnx Stella

1. Bring ikebe

In this case he was referring to the backside of the car when she was reversing it

She probably got fed up with " bring ikebe,bring ikebe"

16. Emudi wa mummy wa😂😂😂😂😂😊

17. Bv's your comments about devil hairdressers got me lmao.

18. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅

19. The braids meme is so me. The last time I tried braiding was 2 years ago. Walahi, when I got home it was they added pompom to my head. Had malaria, fever et al from the pain.see me drinking panadol, paracetamol, pain killers. Na that day, I wrote a big note to myself that 'Don't ever braid your hair again'and I pasted it on 3 corners of my wall. To enter public bus to work nkor. My head couldn't even stand well, to sleep at night na war room. I'm grateful to God for preserving my life o. The hair no last one week sef. I promised not to be influenced by ig photos. If I see braids, na to carry my face and quickly press next

20. iphone niggas, are the set of niggas that ported from blackberry. always feeling that pride of high prestige.

to me, iphones are for indolent non-techy savvy set of wimps.. check out any iphone user, he/she can be lazy to the core. all they know is how to snap nd edit pics... if you wanna have a peculiar piece of tech, there is no better one than the android

21. The last one really got me rolling on the floor...

The white rice one got me looking for where to faint...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂