Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#saturdaythings #itiswhatitis #activistforlove #saturdaywithanattitude #birthdaypartyloadingforbambinos #twinboysandsome #youcantguessyoucantdecode #shoutouttoonlyalltheladiesinthehouse

Good Morning!
May today bring in miracles and Blessings for us all.......
May you receive what you see today.....

Shout out to all the new mums in the house..How are you guys coping with attending to your babies at night?hehehehehe,you murdered sleep the day you decided to have a child oh.......you will never know 24 hour sleep again oh and that's a good thing......

Kiss your babies for me!

Shout out to everyone else!

223 comments:

1. Top of the morning, beautiful blog visitors.

1. Good morning to you beloved.

2. Good morning Beloved
      God bless you and SDK abundantly for the data

3. Good morning to u too๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Biko lemme borrow space here, Stella I read your bff's post on installing, babe is going through some hard times, please do something about it.

5. Morning beloved.....thanks once again

6. Good morning to you too Beloved

2. Popular BV that was raped, so sorry about what you're going through at the moment... I read your write up and was in tears, you will always be in my prayers..

I read some comments on Anna Banner's post and it was shocking, wonder why people think everyone did surgery.. When I add weight, it's always in my boobs and my ass.. I added weight alot from last year and you need to see my ass.. I went to school yesterday to do my clearance and all my course mate were just staring at me, cause my boobs and ass got so big... Which I'm a celebrity, they will say have gone under the knife... Please we should stop judging people from afar..

Hope we won't read about Ubi Franklin the cry cry drama king today... I'm done with him already...

Castle Windsor, God bless you for what you did to that BV that lost her mum.. More Grace in your life ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Teejay sorry you hear, sickness has no place in your body...

Ladybug ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž my crush, when are we going to send our pic for Face of IHN๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Bjac and Cutest Pat how are you doing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My one and only beautiful Mami Olori Orente... I love you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

When did I join this epistle gang? No I reject it mbok๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning beautiful people and happy weekend๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Doing pretty good dearie .A lovely morning to you

2. Yaba left escapee16 March 2019 at 08:12

"You need to see my ass".... youre right! I need to.

3. Sonia has joined epistle gang๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I love you more babe♥♥♥♥

4. Thanks Sonia love. I am strong this morning.

5. Good morning my one and only sister. Trust you are good.

6. Yaba left escapee16 March 2019 at 08:21

I saw Etinosas ass, and it looked dirty, with sign board chest, pls i need to sanitize my eyes with something better.

7. Good morning Sonia. Amen and have a nice day.

3. Up and thankful this morning for the gift of life. Thanks for your good wishes last night, today is better than yesterday but will be indoor again today. Na bed rest get me today, as enough fruits is on the table staring at me lolzzz.

My married neighbor(woman) has been singing christian songs in her dialect( Ogoni) Mehn the song dey burst my brain. I am beginning to think towards that Ogoni axis now lolzzz. 

First it was Akwaibom I got interest after my Yoruba interest failed. Now it's Ogoni I am thinking at the moment. What do men really want???? Lolzzz

1. Please choose one,before you start sampling different chics everyday till you buy wahala๐Ÿ˜€

2. O Boy eh no reason Akwa ibom o. I just came out from a bad marriage.
      Most of them are self centred and very immature.
      Oga at almost 40 allowed his people control his marriage. They even tell him when to sleep with me and the appropriate time to impregnate me.
      RUN.
      I say RUN.
      Gbakwa oso ozigbo ozigbo.

3. Anonymous 8:11 you're a big liar... Go and sit down jor, go and work on yourself

4. That wind will soon blow you to the north Teejay.

5. Hahahaha @08:11 please stopeeet, this is morning. What do you mean? I have some good friends from there, I mean very nice friends.

@Bbjac I am trying to make a choice lolzzz. Marriage no easy ooh I swear. I carry hand up for people already in marriage and waxing strong.

6. 8.11 we are in the same WhatsApp group, I can't even advise my enemy to marry Akwa Ibom especially Ibibio.

7. @Fulani abeg if the wind go carry me go north, make e blow me go Kano for Dangote house lolzzz.

8. TEEJAY.... I just want to let you know I'm crushing on you.

9. Awww...@09:53 thanks a lot. People like you keeps me going on this blog. E-hug to you.

10. You are just horny joor which kind crush

4. Once a woman gets to a certain age rate and she's through with school, the society starts seeing her as a potential married woman authomatcally. ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• I have about three persons mounting pressure on me at the moment to go and marry. Wetin na?๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฆ One big Uncle that works in a big company that could easily help me hammer one better job is yapping about how I should go settle down. That I know women do not have time. And me I was thinking he wants to help me with small thing. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’Haba na, why the pressure? Na so life be? Abi Them dey sell husband for shop rite? I just tire for these people.

#end of rant.

Good morning all.

1. Good morning Rhoda,please dont mind them,your husband will locate you at the right time

2. Ur time will come,dnt gv in to pressure

3. Yeye people. Don't mind them o, they'll push you into a snake pit if you heed to them. Take your time and build a career or business first before settling down. ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Dont mind them they all have a problem with womem being single and successful. Work hard and make ur own money. Nothing is as sweet as having ur own money before settling down.

5. Please don't let anyone pressure you, God is in control and will grant your heart desires in due time.

6. Pls dont rush...take ur time

7. No go do mistake born first o. Focus. No open leg to result to pikin o.

5. I love weekends mehn...

So it was yesterday it dawned on me again that procrastination is d the thief of time. I know d number of times bvs here have talked about Anybooks app but G n M will go to playstore see d app and prefer to download it later...weeks,months i kept procastinating not until yesterday when somebody said d app is no longer available...i was angry with myself after checking it out.๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

Pls if u are a bv working in playstore ๐Ÿ˜‚ pls can u help tell ya manager to bring it back?? Biko

Good morning ❤

1. Thank goodness, I downloaded it the day I heard about it... Sorry you hear

2. Look for someone who has it installed and collect it.Pele

I have had it for almost a year now.I truly enjoy reading my novels

3. book hub is another alternative

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Simply type anybooks apk download in your Google search bar. Download the apk file and install away. Cheers

6. G n M please what prophecy did you give to a certain bv “Onome”? Please very important.

7. Thank God I downloaded already.
      Anon 09:03, are you Onome? I think I saw this same question yesterday

6. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

Stella when I say this blog is a movement and a family,dont doubt me.

I have met numerous kind souls who have been a source of blessings to me from grandma's who read but don't comment to numerous customers and Bv's who have turned family.

I wrote sometime ago that I was looking for the supernatural childbirth prayer since I have the book already. That was how my very good customer in Abuja turned friend and sister said she is willing to let go of hers although she is still using it.She said she will send it to her office at V. I and I will go pick it.

All of a sudden, she called on Tuesday that she saw it on Jumia and she has ordered for me.I was left in shock.

Yesterday Friday, Jumia delivered it to my office.I don't know how tears of Joy started rolling down. Being loved by an angel I have never met. God bless you immensely Sis. May all you lay your hands on be successful. I really cherish this gift so much.

Stella, I thank God and pray for you everyday because you are an angel with a heart of gold.For this platform is a blessing to me.

1. Wow God bless that lady for me. Olori u are loved...it wont be too long...a cry of baby in ur house.Amen

2. So nice of the angle God used. God bless her. Enjoy Sis.

3. Now I'm teary... God bless her

4. This is beautiful. God bless you ma'am.

5. Very gud of her,may God bless her

6. God bless you Angel.
      Olori, that book will bring you supernatural blessing and laughter in Jesus'Name.

7. Olori God is your strength. You never begin sell men sneakers?

8. Awwww... You are a great person Olori, your warmth radiates. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

God bless your giver abundantly and may He perfect it all in your lives in Jesus mighty name... Amen

9. Teejay how body
      Check out my dp.....those are the men sneakers I sold last

10. Eh yah! So touching. May God bless this kind angel for being so nice.

Olori, your testimony is certain in Jesus name, Amen.

Good morning everyone!

11. Thanks so much fam
      May God continually bless us all

12. Awwww Olori, I just like your kinda person.
      Your testimony is here dear.

7. Good morning house.
    Have a nice weekend.
    God bless!

1. Amen. Good morning Deeza. Thanks for checking on us.

8. And who say a geniue celestial church is a bad church? It was in cele church I was told to start sleeping with white clothes or white garment, since then my bad dreams and nightmares have stopped even the so called spiritual husband I have not experienced again.

No more wearing of black clothes or black underwears

Thank you celestial church not like some of the Pentecostal churches that would have add to my problem am grateful.

1. Lol where is that written in the Bible?

Sounds like what all these traditionalists or babalawos would tell you to do.

Hope you won't add to your situation.

Well done

2. Lmao๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ they are doing abracadabra with ur bad dreams...so we that sleep naked nko? Wetin go happen to us?

3. Maybe not all but most,because they didn't say u should go and bath in the river abi

4. Lol @ G n M, we dey same Whatsapp group. Kikikikikiki

9. A woman went for a ceremony and sat by the corner. An usher walked up to her and said
    Usher : woman are you comfortable?
    Woman: Nooo I no come for table I come for rice

10. Good morning everyone.
    Happy birthday to those celebrating today.

11. Saturday Saturday Owambe๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Feel like eating Pounded yam with blaq soup..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

12. It was obvious he came for the money. When the money was not coming as he expected, him and his family termed me wicked witch, that i loved seeing their son/brother suffer when I could easily salvage the situation, so they pushed me out from the house.
    Here i am thinking if I was supposed to CHOOK hand inside popsy's pocket and give them money.
    Shameless lots.

13. Yaba left escapee16 March 2019 at 08:04

Good morning...
    Running out of drugs!!!

1. YLE pls call for your drugs call we still need you here

2. I can be your supplier.

3. Oh dear ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฒ. May God provide for ya. You shall never run mad or walk d street naked.

I saw mad man yesterday stark naked his thing was just dangling๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

4. Why do mad men always have HUGE dick? Abi na dustbin food de cause am? If ur husband or BF has small prick feed him dustbin food

14. my friend just put to bed yesterday. i am just too excited, i am about to eat before going for omugwo this morning, we die there. i have never seen a day old baby that big. she tear my friend kundus scatter, now my friend cant even laugh lol.

see una later

1. Congrats to her. The kundus go soon heal so she'd be able to resume gbenshing.

2. Chaai.. Child birth no easy ooo. Kpekus torn๐Ÿ™†. I pray she recovers fast..

3. Congratulations to your friend.

4. Lols...congrats to ur friend

15. SDK Polls
    You come from a very stressful day and you see the following blog posts which will you open first and why:
    1. Rumour has It - 40 comments
    2. Anonymous night post- 120 comments
    3. In house News- 320 comments
    4. Celebrity scandal gist - 250 comments
    5. Chronicles- of a bv - 99 comments
    6. Spontaneous post - 250 comments
    Oya let the game begin

1. Anonymous night post. I love the FABU in the FABULOUS stories.

2. Spontaneous post for me.

3. Spontaneous post is my best post on SDK. That's why I prefer to post my stories there.
      Chronicles is my least favorite.

4. Celebrity scandal gist got me first..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Anonymous night post no dey sweet again Jere๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

In house news will be next, then spontaneous post..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Ihn of life for me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know why I so much like that segment of sdk blog

6. I go to sp firstly.. Thats where the drama bagins..

7. RHI post is always higher than what you typed

16. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Stella and Beloved for the data.
    I got it yesterday. May God always bless you Stella. Amen

17. For the very few people that stood up for Ubi yesterday on this blog, y'all are the real mvps. Thought I was alone in this common sense thing. I intentionally refused to open the post yesterday because I just knew the types of comments that would follow.

Common sense is indeed not common. I'm ashamed on their behalf

1. Only heartless people will stand with Ubi.

2. All you know about this case you learnt online as a third party yet you authoritatively state that you have sense.

3. Dont mind she & chikito, you think if it was in plain black & white as Ubi made it sound, inyanya would call him out on SM? You think Inyanya wouldnt have spoken to 1 or 2 peeps and they supported him before he came online?
      Believe me when i say there are things you cant argue online for the 3rd party to understand.... you'd look foolish even when ure right & telling the truth! Such things u just let it go.
      Inyanya was careless & Ubi ised that to his advantage, being that hes not bizzness minded.
      Ubi is ruthless!!

18. Morning lovelies,woke up tired already, laundry full house join,na ur hand i dey God

19. Happy weekend everyone...

Stella, no be beans o. Baby boys can eat ehhh! No adequate sleep anymore but I'm enjoying every bit of this new journey. Thank you Lord...

Those going for owambe, enjoy mennn!

1. Boys can eat sha. Right from the womb ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lols...enjoy motherhood dear

3. Congrats Cynthia. May God bless and keep him and give you the means and grace to raise him aright

4. Kisses to your prince ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

20. Last child is 17 months and trust me, I hardly sleep at night. Everyday headache.
    Panasonic don become chalk.
    I won't trade anything for this feeling though but I need little rest.

21. Goodmorning Every one ....
    I want a new baby too
    Amen o Stella to that prayer ....

22. Good morning I got my data yesterday thanks Stella and Beloved. God bless

23. Pls,my bvs,I am a housewife and I work my as off as per housechores.  When my friends saw me at a friend's wedding,they said I look aged and workout.Recently,I don't sleep because my children were so I'll and I won't sleep more than 2hours in we hours..........(in fact,I raise yang for women and mothers O ooo,I now appreciate my mother). My main problem is that we have another wedding next month,how can I look chubby,clean and young back. Sometimes,I will be so hungry but no food will interest me to eat until I have ulcer.
    Someone recommended malt and milk,eat a little no matter what and multivitamin. What else can I add?
    Thanks am awaiting ur replies.

1. Malt milk n multivitamin is ok..
      Just make sure u eat at d right time, no follow add another thing ooo

2. What u need is adequate rest..why not go to moms and stay for somtime..

3. Na you wan kill yourself ma.

Just yesterday my very senior colleague was fuming at the car park that his wife cancelled their friday hangout again. Cos she's always getting tangled up in family, household and children issues. That he has told her severally to take time and chill out but she wont hear. And he just realised she looks twice his age and he is 5 years older so it makes him feel unhappy. She wont go on vacation with him or follow him to attend conferences abroad and just chill, like his friends wives. If she could, She would lift him up to clean the ground he is standing on. Clean, cook, bathe, sweep, mop everyday. Nigga was just fed up.

Nigerian wives make una take am easy oh! Hian... what will make you not remember to eat? Person die?!! Add Feroglobin to that concoction, biko. I'm sure your blood count would be very low sef.

4. Sorry Anon, even thou it's difficult try to get your beauty sleep also.

5. Thanks all,may God bless you all!

24. Good morning dear Stella,Goo G morning my people! Please advise is needed o! How do I stop my baby breastfeeding ooo? My baby is is 16 months old now I want to stop any tips? Castle how are you? How old is your baby? Nigeria trip loading! Great to be going back to Naija! I missed a lot of foods,the hot weather, missed my siblings, missed my father in-law dat sings to me in the morning when I wake up in the morning! Abuja is my destination! Happy weekend to you all!,๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

1. Good morning Nkiru. Yayyyy we can't wait to have you here. My baby is 1year and four months (16months). Wish you safe trip back home.

2. Safe travels dear, Awwwwww thought u will be coming to lagos

3. First, withdraw breastfeeding gradually not abruptly. If you were breastfeeding him 5 times in the day and 8 times at night, reduce the frequency. Replace breastfeeding with tea or diluted natural fruit juices. With time, a routine will be established and the breastfeeding will be a thing of the past. Motherhood rocks!

Safe trip back to Naija.

25. Good morning sdk and bvs,yes oh congrats to the new mothers and mothers to be.

26. Good morning family.
    I love this family of God
    Happy Saturday to us all!

27. Good morning bvs

28. Thanks Stella, I received the 1 gig data. May God replenish your pocket.

Thanks Beloved for the consideration.

29. Pls,my bvs,I am a housewife and I work my ass off as per housechores.  When my friends saw me at a friend's wedding,they said I look aged and wornout.Recently,I don't sleep because my children were so ill and I won't sleep more than 2hours in 24 hours..........(in fact,I raise yansh for women and mothers O ooo,I now appreciate my mother). My main problem is that we have another wedding next month,how can I look chubby,clean and young back. Sometimes,I will be so hungry but no food will interest me to eat until I have ulcer.
    Someone recommended malt and milk,eat a little no matter what and multivitamin. What else can I add?
    Thanks am awaiting ur replies.
    Pls post this,I have corrected the typos

1. chop an apple into bit, cut one finger of banana add condense milk and blend. drink a glass daily and you will see the difference.

30. Remember, when you forgive, you heal, when you let go, you grow. Stop killing yourself with an unforgiving spirit. Don't allow the past grudges stop short the joy in your heart.

Always forgive, when you do, you release yourself from painful burden. Take note, you heal when you forgive and grow when you let go of your hurt. Forgiveness isn't always easy, but we must develop and maintain the capacity to forgive. One of the keys to longevity and good health is to develop the spirit of forgiveness and let go off past hurts.

Forgiveness isn't always for the person who's hurt you but rather for your own good. It doesn't change the past, but trust me, it does change the future. Life's short and so be happy and stop worrying. You must bear in mind that everyone makes mistakes. If you can't forgive others, don't expect others to forgive you.

Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional, it is up to you to decide how to deal with pain. Don’t let your pain and suffering overcome you. You can't stop people from doing things to hurt you but you can control the effect of that pain on your life.

1. As if to forgive and forget is that easy.
      When the one you love hurt you so bad what do you do???

2. You see the love as a strength to forgive. Teach him or her how to love by forgiving, that way you can heal faster.

31. Good morning everyone, do have a wonderful weekend

32. Good morning lovelies, Up and thankful

33. Don’t marry a man that grew up in poverty (even though he is now rich). They usually have big baggages and are bitter at the world for their childhood pain.

1. Dont tell anyone the kind of man to avoid in marriage, people dont all have same mentality & views.

2. Lolzzz. Person no go marry be that na... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. This is a nonsense statement! hope u are not calling it an advise? Cos e no qualify to be an advice.

4. For real?
      I didn't grow up in riches but mine was a happy home and we were contented. So from your view, my brothers are bitter and with lots of baggage even if they become rich tomorrow? Hahahahaha
      I don't think so my dear.

5. Anon 8.14, I think I agree with you. I noticed it in my sister’s husband, dat guy always vexing. My friend’s husband too. They both grew up in poverty. Na to shine my eyes when I wan marry.

34. It's another beautiful day to celebrate God's goodness. His mercies endureth forever. Remember to do good today no matter how insignificant it might look. Someone out there needs that smile to keeping pushing. When life throws you lemons, just close your eyes and suck the damn thing, And keep moving, no time for lemonades.

35. Tanks Stella dear, bvs please welcome my baby boy to d world for me

I will come back let me give him breast

1. OMG...congratulations!!!
      thank god for u dear..
      Welcome to the world baby๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Please add the milk join

3. Ah ah! That your belle wey you carry that time don set? Eeyaaah...
      Congrats oh

4. Wonderful pidgin writer don drop o. This one na blog pikin cos we bin follow u dey count in trimesters...some pple even got tired of counting and forgot.. We go do d naming ceremony for blog here.

Congratulations PW.May God supply you with all u need to groom ur baby Amin

5. Wonderful pidgin writer don drop o. This one na blog pikin cos we bin follow u dey count in trimesters...some pple even got tired of counting and forgot.. We go do d naming ceremony for blog here.

Congratulations PW.May God supply you with all u need to groom ur baby Amin

6. Congratulations
      Welcome young one. It shall be well with your baby. Amen

7. Congrats on the arrival of your baby.

8. Congrats dearie, and kisses to the little prince. Do exclusive oh!!!!

9. Congrats dear. Very happy for you.

36. Stella thank you for the data giveaway,God bless you much.May you never lack any good thing.May your children always find favour with God and with men. Blog P.A thank you for choosing me.May God perfect all that concerns you and May you find favour wherever you go. Good morning everyone.

37. Good morning all.
    Stella.... This is me saying thank you very much for the data .I really appreciate.

Beloved baby, thanks too, I'm grateful.

38. That new mum's hitch is what I'm going through now, no sleep, your life is dictated by one small human. The Lord is our strength o.

39. I GOT MY DATA OOOH.... THANKS STELLA AND BELOVED

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

40. Good morning blog family__:how una dey...

Please, do any body have any idea what this could mean....
    I've just got my "period", but I noticed this egg white something when changing and cleaning up.
    I started noticing that since January and I'm wondering, am I still ovulating ( during period??).

NB: during ovulation, that egg white came out for almost 5 days. I'm really confused...

Please can someone,anybody be able throw more light...

41. Its a beautiful day,flow with the beauty.Goodmorning all.

42. It's been a hell of a week.So sad.From the Ethiopian crash to the Onitsha trailer accident,then the Lagos building collapse and the death of so many innocents,now it is Ibadan building collapse and Okwui Enwezor's death. All in one week.
    Someone gave the recipe for Lemon Flavored Urine Cocktail in yesterday's chronicles.

43. Good morning my beautiful friends and family. May God direct our steps and be with us throughout the day.

44. good morning to all Bvs.
    It is good to witness this beautiful day.
    Thank you God for the gift of life.

45. Thanks sdk and beloved for the data.God bless you

46. Replies
    1. Take lots of water and fruits, then rest well. You can also take a walk to your Dr. to help you out.

Doh, my dear. May the Lord heal you

47. Gud morning bvs, pleasd where is china shopper, who have used her service's before biko help a sister

48. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Thanks for the shout out Stella, we love you too.
    New moms are really trying. I remember the sleepless nights (I don't sleep well at night tho so it was easy for me). May God bless all new moms.

49. Gdmrn everyone.. Happy weekend to us all

50. Someone dropped a long comment yesterday (on Su-su's post) about some Africans abroad destined to return home.
    That comment was very right. I thought about it few days ago, how some people's lives dont make sense until they relocate. I know some people who schooled abroad and had to relocate to Nigeria to achieve their dreams. Someone I know has been struggling with her career here for years, despite being smart, intelligent and hardworking. She managed to get a scholarship to study in the US September last year. As i type, she has already gotten an internship offer from EY, after going through a rigorous interview process with candidiates from allover the world. And they are asking about retainership. This person hated the abroad like hell and always thought life will be too hard without family or friends there, combined with all the competition that exists. But see God??

In su-su's case she said she just felt the need to return to Nigerian for reasons she can't explain. That was a damn risk and most people would have thought her crazy with first class and all,but it did add up eventually. I think it is important to do a practical life assessment and evaluate where you are at every point. And if your heart is telling you something, well it just might be God's plan.

That doesn't mean you just enter road without focus. Do your part and let God do the rest.
    Have a nice day!

51. good morning all,happy matriculation to all UNN first year students may your have a good stay in the den

1. Today is matric? Awwww congrats to them.
      I remember mine years ago, I was forced to dance on top of a table, singing 'ewu jambito' and dropping something later. Sweet memories.

2. Hahahaha that ewu jambito song no funny o. I was in Okeke Hall in my year one and the hall governor plus other students lined up in front of the hall to tease us........ Good memories

52. Good morning to you all๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy weekend

53. Nkiru are you married to Johnny`?used to know a very tall and beautiful Nkiru that married Johnny!!!let me know if its u cos its the same name

54. Me am just here watching SURVIVOR edge of extinction, damn if you don’t watch dt your missing

55. Stela bring back NYSC chronicles and WNB PLSSSSSSS

56. Good morning family
    I received my 1,GB data yesterday, thank you Stella for this beautiful platform God Bless and enlarge your coast..thank you beloved for your consideration.

57. Good morning SDK with a heart of GOLD, Happy birthday in advance to your twins (bambinos) I want to guess your own birthday too loading. #justtryiingtodecode#
    Shout out to you tooo. May God give you strength as you prepare for the birthday blast....send us cake ooooo.lol

58. Please who is going through what I am going through ooooo, spiritual husband has refused to let me breath, all my sisters had theirs and they were delivered, they now have men they call their own, money of their own, I went through the same process they did and the thing has refused to leave me alone, no man to call my own, the only man I managed to love now hates me, he treated me like garbage and finally left me, I am never lucky with anything, could you believe that I am 25 years old and still looking for admission?I do not even have a place of my own I am squatting with my sister, not like I am lazy, I am never lucky in business, money,love heck I am never lucky with anything, it's been six years now since I broke up with my boyfriend and no man has stayed eversince then, it's either they come today and do not come back the next day or they do not even call back, sometimes when I step into a place looking all fine men do not notice me, even if they do, no one stops to ask me out even they eventually do, they never ever call back,I am not ugly, I am tall with the perfect figure, front and back, I am very light-skinned too, and slay like nobody else, I am friendly, I smile and say hello to almost everybody I meet on my way but yet still, it's like the thing wants me to suffer in dis world I came to, the only person that has been shielding me from that suffering, the thing now wants to make that person poor too, it scatters everything I try to do for myself, it makes me Quick to anger, I loose friends everyday, the ones that manages to stick around, I Quarrel with them over little things even wen I don't want to, badluck is now my second name ,my life is stagnant, I am tired of all of dis, please nobody should insult me, I am already going through enough, I pray I don't slip into depression, I have been crying since morning, how do I get dis thing off my back, they said my mother got me from it, I was warned never to go close to water like a stream or river else I won't come back, it should leave me alone ooooo, I wish my mother were to be alive today to tell me where she got me from, so we can appease it cos I am tired, I don't know what I did to it, oh Lord help me