Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sen. Dino Melaye Nominated For Forbes Award Of Excellence And Outstanding Leadership Awards In The UK And Dubai

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sen. Dino Melaye Nominated For Forbes Award Of Excellence And Outstanding Leadership Awards In The UK And Dubai

Senator Dino Melaye, the Senator representing Kogi West, has been nominated for Forbes Award of Excellence and, Invitation Of Fin Annual Investment In Dubai And Outstanding Leadership Award Of Excellence In United Kingdom.

WOW:.....congrats!!!
They tried to bury him but they didnt know that he was a seed!!!

24 comments:

1. Stella, so you be SDM person. Now I know.

2. Yessssoooooo Congratulations Sir.God's own son.Their Fada!God pass dem

3. Grace differs and all i see in his life is grace. Congrats Dino

4. Stella bury who... this shameless leader??

5. Man like Dino

6. Dino is one of the major problems of Nigeria. People that think that leadership is a joke. This man doesn’t mean well for Nigerians. Himself and other lawmakers only care about themselves and their pockets so pls let’s stop praising rubbish. I don’t even know who is worse between Dino and Tinubu.

1. That means you don't watch any of their session live on TV. That's why you can compare Dino to Tinubu. Lazy Anon

7. Hmmmm ,outstanding indeed.

8. Love me some Dino. People don't appreciate fearless, confrontational, bold, say -it -the- way -it -is kinda people , rather they prefer mediocrity. Dino, no one is perfect , but I love ur guts , just like I do FFK & Fayose. U sure deserve that award .

9. the next governor of kogi state, mark my words. go higher sir

10. Abeg tell us the name of the organization and the handler. With their registration number , then we can tell you who they are , surely by PDP naija based in Europe .
    Does it include any oyinbo at all, credible person at all? Melaye , where was it done , who are the voters, how do they think you are credible .
    Naija, do not be deceived , all this are FAKE AND DECEIT

11. Enter your comment... congratulations Senator dino melaye..my kogi ogo

12. ... not to be confused with the original Forbes magazine oh. look at the letter closely.

13. DINO Serubawon of APC Ride on

14. APRIL FOOL! So where does it mention Dino in the so called Forbes letter. Be minded that there are 2 different letters there. Even from the grammar and wordings u'll know this is no Forbes letter but yet another one the 'dime a dozen' stuff flying around Nigeria in the name of awards and recognition.

1. Anonymous 11•03, you bad o, please now don't burst the bubble of Dino and his admirers•