Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Blackface Calls Out Music Legend Tuface In New Song And Alleges He Swings Both Ways...

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Singer Blackface Calls Out Music Legend Tuface In New Song And Alleges He Swings Both Ways...

Nigerian dancehall singer, Ahmedu Obiabo, a.k.a ‘Blackface, has reignited his feud with Nigerian Afro-pop legend, Innocent Idibia a.k.a ‘2Baba’ in his newly released single, `War’ where he alleges that tubaba swings both ways and that was why he became successful.....

The lyric of the song released by Blackface is filled with direct shots at his former friend and band member 2baba.

In the song `War’ produced by Eden, Blackface talked about 2baba stealing his song, blocking all his (Blackface’s) shows together with 2baba’s manager.

Blackface also exposed some alleged dirty dealings in the song.

“Why you steal my song you no let me know, na you and your manager wey dey block my show from every carnival; Your mama say you’re Innocent, but I know say you cannibal.” 

.He also insinuated that 2Baba swings both ways as a sacrifice for his success. “Make I expose you for who you are, 201 know your story omo where I go start / 2Face since when dem start to yansh you for back, that’s why you no fit stand straight, that’s what made you star”.
from dailypost

*These men should stop behaving like pussycats for crying out loud....Blackface if dem do am from back to become popular,what are you waiting for?Go and give yours to become popular instead of trying to tear your former friend down in this shameful way......

94 comments:

1. This one will just kill himself onto 2face matter

1. It is difficult for people to believe blackface because of how he was going about this issues with Tubaba. He comes off as a hater .
      Not withstanding that most of the things he said is the truth. Homosexuality is a curse of the entertainment industry now. The only people I can exonerate is Davidoo. Infact only Davidoo cos these people are filthy. Have anyone wondered why those twin boys from project got signed to that label wey dem dey nyash guys too. That's because that Chike guy no fit open nyash , them leave am pick the people wey dey interested . I just don't get why people will keep demanding for sex from a talented person. Inyanya, why won't you laugh? Oponuoshi

2. Black face is obsessed with tubaba.

3. I'm telling you Sharon 🤷🏾‍♀️, I hope no one's buys this crapy thing. Haba!!! Dem go soon kukuma bury his dead career 😏😏

4. If na those twins I believe they are 100percent gay, asin gay to the fullest, it dint even start today

5. You can't exonerate Davido. You don't know him. Forget all the Chioma scene.

6. I heard about this Gay shyt in Nija industry with some names mentioned, I was just heartbroken 😔. Y r our boys turning to Eve? Y

7. @zeus.
      So true,the ladies are not exempted o.
      95% of Nigeria entertainers are homosexual.

Tueh!

8. The DNA twins are gay fully. Theirs is korokoro.

Actor Paul Obazele said openly that Nollywood is being controlled by homosexuals.

Davido is not gay. He screams, curses Transgender anytime he runs into them.

Tuface is not the singled out musician there are many celebrities who can't stand straight. The butthole is aching that's the reason why.

9. @Davido is not gay. He screams, curses Transgender anytime he runs into them.

It means nothing. The greatest men in the closet do this all the time.

1. Isn't he tired of obsessing over this? If he has evidence of plagiarism, he should file a suit and seek damages.

3. Stella did I just read you right😮

So since its our popular 2face that is been accused of been gay then it's no big deal but if it were some other celebrity that was been accused of swinging both ways, your ending caption would be juicy and indicative of why we shouldn't trust such people...Double standard

LEP😛

1. so we should just take blackface word for it and believe he is gay? show us the evidence, a picture? a video? May all your hard work in life not go down the drain just because someone is bitter and angry about your success... the only accusation that has a potential is intellectual theft and trust me if there were any truth to it, blackface would have run to court instead of his periodic ranting

2. So we should break our phones

3. And when he saw that was not working, he introduced the gay talk. Zero talent no wonder he is frustrated and didn't blow. From what I hear, the diss track is wack. Even though I have unlimited wifi , wont waste my time listening to crap.

4. He is so petty it's disgusting uggh!

5. Pleasant surprises19 March 2019 at 08:40

This Blackface should take several seats at the back joor! The beefing is not healthy at all.

1. May God not let us have an enemy like this! To think tuface was actually good friends with such a bitter person is scary. He could’ve killed him then as friends without anyone suspecting.

6. The truth is that most musicians have made deals with the devil and that is why they are blowing. There are a lot of dirty secrets in the industry.

Never envy anyone. You don't know what they did to get to where they're at.

Not everything is black and white.

1. STFU, wetin you dey yarn 😏😏😏

2. You are right. When I heard what that lady in GOT did to get her lead role, i became dizzy. *Emilia Clarke*.
      Even tyrese. There was a movie he got a lead role in, but he had to pay with his butthole. Someone secretly outed him from same industry.
      This life ain't what it seem.

3. Biko leave Emilia Clarke outta ds. If Na yanshing many celebrities across d globe do it. Buh Emilia? Mbanu.

4. Sister! Our own Kaleesi? Mbok calm down mbok, eat to get strength cause winter is here.

7. I said it..no one believed me.he made a pass at me 2years ago and i was so shocked that the memory still lingers.inyanya was there too.laughing like a midget.

1. Anon 8:44
      Youre a lady right?

2. some people sef ehn...SMH

3. Anonymous 8:44, We don hear you as you said he made a pass at you? Show us your face nah🤔😱.
      Will you gerraout of here 😏😏😏

4. no I am not a lady

5. I believe you, that tuface prick dont discriminate, any hole is a hole

6. Anon 9:21
      What'd you need his face for? And where will u see the face sef?
      Abeg get out from under that comment, them call your name? Amebo ppl doing as if they dont like amebo

7. What else is new. I am not surprised. I can't never defend anyone.

8. black face Na idiot from day one

9. Get a life dude! You sound pathetic.

10. This man is mentally unstable. He's making a very big fool of himself. It's not 'war', he's fighting all by himself. I pray 2face ignores him.

Imagine the senseless lyrics.

11. Blackface you are beginning to sound like a broken record oh. Why don't you sue him and settle this in court once and for all. Arggghhhhh 😩😩😩

12. At this point, he should be arrested.

13. Tuface should just ignore this attention seeker! Grown ma behaving like someone in primary. This is 2019 we don’t have time for your rubbish.

14. I pray we don't come across a friend turned enemy like black face..... Haaaaaa, kilode

1. Wrong publicity stunt! Hahahaha, we know better.

Tuface should find him N72'500 as suggested by Basketmouth

15. But why is Blackface displaying so much bitterness and cowardice?
    Ok now that you have released a song on the matter, what has that changed?
    Your black ass is still broke and bitter.

This is a muddy child's play abeg. And this na Person papa ó.

Shior

16. So it is the swinging both ways that made to love his songs abi? Msschteew.
    If you like, swing five ways, if you sing crap, people will still refuse to buy your CDs.

17. Black face u no dey tire?

18. Blackface seriously needs help.
    His jealousy/hatred has made him loose focus.

19. This guy should go and yansh down abeg!

20. Useless fellow, Na Tuface matter go kill you. Bitter soul.

21. Blackface jealousy is top notch,on a very higher level God forbid bad thing

22. somebody call 911, this guy is unstable

23. Not saying l believe Blackface about nyashing him from the back to make his star shine, but it's a normal thing for popular musicians. Lesbianism, homosexuality and orgies are common things amongst them. One of the pacts they sign with the devil to keep shinning

1. They believe in jin(evil spirit)they send then to do their dirty workings.

2. Thank you Eesah. This here is the truth

24. Not again Blackface, I taught you have move on , so you still on this matter. 2baba is swing both ways, is that all?

25. Shakes head and walk away

26. Haha haha 🤣🤣🤣,tuface did you use black face pant to buy Benz?

27. Then don use Tuface swear for Blacface....free him mbok!

28. Black face needs deliverance from the spirit of unforgivenes and hate. Always crying all over social media like a lil bitch, get a life please.

29. I like woman i dey straight forward oo...

1. Na camouflage. No mind Tuface lies e plenty

30. He swings both ways and so? Only God can judge him ( until he is arrested by Nigeria Police).

31. Blackface always ranting about Tuface..
    Are you tired???????

32. This whole thing is getting irritating!

33. If he swings both ways leave am na. must you fight a lost battle, en? Let this slide

34. lol...i think this riding on hate for tuface is a strategy to be noticed..this ''tuface stole my song'' is now like a never ending story. pls go to court and sort this thing out already. if this is the lyrics you could come up with then little wonder you are still a waka pass musician..lol

1. You should stop mocking people, being a "wake pass" isn't bad, you guys make people desperate with such mockery and it isn't good for our society.

2. What do you want him to do when he no get talent??

3. Lol.... I think so too. The whole "Tuface stole my song" thing has been on for years and dude isn't even going about it the right way, if it's true then it should be settled in court not thru social media rants, and we're not disputing the fact that he's talented but just like someone thought it'd be wise to go nude on ig he feels sticking to this same old story will give him the necessary limelight he needs and keep people talking about him. Lol smooth one blacky

35. This guy no dey tire??? Give it a rest already Blacklips

36. Mtcheeeew, think up something else black face, yeye man

37. No be only Tuface be gay, Annie fit know shah, #wetinconcernMe, them plenty o

1. Annie knows. She swings after smoking different nonsenses.

38. This obsession is on a whole new level

39. This blackface is bitter abeg. If tuface swings both ways is it your "swing"?

40. Let me help u blackface, this one didn't get the desired effect, accuse him of being an armed robber, he is the head of a deadly gang of daredevil robbers, into kidnapping assassination, suicide attacks, that one will have more impact so his career could be ruined. Why are u allowing the devil use u like this. Go and rest biko. With this pull him down by all means mindset, u will never achieve that which you seek. Ur heart is consumed by hate. Free Tuface biko

41. Ahem..Ahem....inside mad person talk truth dey always dey inside. All ds celebrities r like every1 of us. Dey ve fantasies 2, sum r even perverted. So make no mistake by judging or standing 4 wat we don't knw. If u only knw wat a lot of dem de behind closed door. Anyway Blackface leave 2face alone n face front, if Na only African Queen him tif sorry! Oya since u sabi write songs write 4 urself. EOD

42. Nigerians are hypocrites ,they form like they hate same sex but when it concerns a well known celeb they all turn a blind eye. It is very rampant , musicians , actors in Nigeria all do it , some are bi , some are full blown. Its not by seeing them with girls ooh, do you know what they do when they are alone. Na dem sabi sha

1. Where is the proof? So we should take this hook line and sinker because black face said it when we know he is very bitter?? Abegii jare.It is prevalent in the industry doesn't mean every one is guilty. Actresses sleep around but we still know decent ones Mary Njoku, Chioma Akpotha,Adesua and a few others I can't remember their names.

43. It was on this blog a few years ago that someone mentioned it in the comments that he swings both ways and that he’d slept with a former president from the north. You know who that is.

Husband and wife fit too well. She swings both ways too.

1. Drop small links make we find that hot gist. plssssssss

44. I just listened to the song. Na hit beat be that ooooh

45. Na waooo, why is it only 2face blackface is facing, Face is There.make 2face Matter no let ya'll get HBP..

46. He knows there's no way the smallest ant on earth would listen to his song so he had to mention 2baba as per his demigod... If he swings to be in demand,then he is ur passport to being noticed...

47. Like play, like play, Na here we go dey , this demonic face go remove cloth enter market bcos of Tu Face matter.. Outright envy & that is why as talented as he is, he's finding it hard to break thru bcos he has no peace.

48. I see most comments here referring to blackface as talentless...Life isn't good to him doesn't mean he has no talent,the guy dey rap well abeg.

1. Who stop him
      Why bringing ur fellow man down
      Make him enter studio rap na