Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post -Happy New Month!!!

Friday, March 01, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post -Happy New Month!!!

#newmonth #welcomemarch #matchonmarch #happybirthdaytoallfirstofmarchborn #fridaygroove #telemundoseries #wetmorning #rainingcatsanddogs #therewardoflongathroat #hmmmm #happybirthdaybambino

Good Morning.........

Happy New Month of March to everyone and Happy Birthday to all those who were Born today...Match on!

This March,May everything you ever prayed for or wished for,Match into your life successfully!!!!

Has Anyone noticed that Turkish names and Isoko names are similar?Efe is a name in both Countries and means same thing...........And I discovered some others Yesterday....Awesome!

I got emails from some Female BVs who were asking for the Contact info of the Olosho Olofofo in Yesterdays rumour has it cos of the amazing amount of money involved...

So the BVs want to take part in the deal and I have not been able to reply the mails but if you are reading this,please know that i cannot transfer anyone contact to you,the essence of the gist was not to recruit more Oloshos but to just gist ya'all of whats going on......

I wonder why some of you are saying the money is too much..I just remembered yesterday how a certain governor gifted his one week old girlfriend 300k USD a few year s back.....This money is shocking for those of you who have never come in contact with money.....For some this amount of money is chicken change...............The Olosho informed me that her pimp told her she even got the lowest pay out cos she was not experienced enough..............
I am sorry but I cannot even out any info to anyone....OK?

Moving on from this gist eh..........

Any face of In house news?
Have a fantastic day!!!!

Kisses!!

198 comments:

1. This month, you will walk in an unusual favour. What the Lord has started in your life, he will complete it.. Happy new month to you all..

Good morning Special people😘😘😘😘

1. Amen. Happy New month to you babe.

2. Amen.
      Good morning everyone here

3. Beautiful and fantastic morning.
      So some bvs actually wanted to join the olosho association of Nigeria? Well I'm not surprise bcos most bvs here are hypocrite. Always coming here to form tush,rich and sophisticated when in real life they're broke ugly cretin. Oshisco.
      I'm off duty today. I've got alot of ijekuje waiting for me to devour. I thank God for good gene. Nothing concern people like us with watching weight even if I eat heaven and earth.

4. Happy new month to you too. And A big Amen

5. Amen. Good morning dear.

6. @princess 😂🤣😃🙄

7. Happy new month to SDK and every BV in this lovely blog of ours

May this month of March bring forth UNLIMITED & UNEXPECTED blessings for everyone of us AMEN

MY LOVELY BV’s THANKS FOR YOUR CONTINUOUS PATRONAGE OVER THE YEARS😘😘

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Amen. Happy new month everyone. This is my month, and i know God will give me a surprise package for my birthday. Every blessing that is due for me shall not elude me in Jesus mighty name(amen). So Oloshos dey this blog? Even put shame aside,ask for number from Stella. na wao...

10. Happy New month everyone.

2. Good morning all. God said, let there be Light and there was Light and the Light was good.

March is our season of light, you will never walk in darkness and darkness will not come near ur domain, the light of God will lighten all your endeavours across this month and you will have the cause to Glorify God at the end of the 31days of March in the name of Jesus.... Amen.

Have a blissful new month.

3. Good morning bvs
    Happy new month.
    This month shall be fruitfull for us all in Jesus name Amen

4. What it like having some blog visitors as friends in time of trouble.

BV castle: Me: Castle I'm in trouble someone....
    Castle: sweedy hold on I'm on my way, don't cry and don't be shaken, we will think of a way out, she comes around as fast as possible, with some garnished kpomo with enough pepper and zobo, stays around and make sure I'm good.

Bv FINNY : IMA do you have matchet in that room? See all what you need to do just go to the person, treat the person fuck up nothing will happen, show him you're crazy remove your cloth if need be, as in craze. I will come around later but just do as I'm saying OK?( I did just that and was arrested and finny comes around)
    FINNY : Babe don't worry now that you have revenge, I know even if you're arrested you are cool. I brought some garnished indomie with crayfish, fried rice and some natural extract juice purely made by me, I will see the DPO now you will be out, if you're not out? I will make sure they give you a beautiful place with a soft bed okay. And she will make sure they remove you there.

BV Yori: My dear I'm going to send you some bible portions, wake up by 12am and fire prayers, by 4am just prepare yourself, I will take you to my bishop and immediately my bishop sees you the issue is over. Hahahaa that case is a small one na

BV Eka joy : Are you even sure it happened? I think you're just making it up. Do you have evidence?

BV OLORI : Dear I am here for you in prayers, I'm coming over don't worry okay.

BV TJ : I'm sending down some motivational write-ups read them and you will be fine, it from me.

BV Queen : Go to Lagos river, bath with lux soap you will be fine

BV CHI ( chike wife lol) : Kill the person with success, go out and succeed, succeed my dear, succeed, succeed.

This just for joke oh

1. choi!!! i cant stop laughing i swear.

2. 😂😂😂 nice one.
      On a serious note, call me in your hour of need and I'll be there. I'm not God o but I'll try.

3. Lmao! You try well well.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Nice one

5. Finny & Yori's parts left me in stitches! hahahahahahaha
      Nice one Anon. You sabi dem wella.

Hey Blog boo, i see ya! #E-hugs

6. Lmao, welcome back olórí, have missed you.

5. “Wisdom is not a product of schooling but of the lifelong attempt to acquire it.”
    Good morning and happy new month!

6. morning my people
    today is blessed for us all

7. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,new month, new things in my life,showers f blessings everywhere, God bless us all

1. Its a cold day here too good morning and happy new month.

Sdk you mean some people here need contact choi 100million keeee una there😀😀😀😀

8. South-east total votes for presidential election was 1,167,576.

Kano Presidential election result was 1,464,767

And you think Atiku stood any chance of winning Buhari ever?? Like forever and ever??

This also goes to show that the East isn't all that when it comes to politics in Nigeria. Last time l said that, una came for my jugular but it's the bitter truth

1. Oh pls just shut up! You sound like a broken record already

Come and collect the funds Buhari kept here for you...uwa woria

2. EESAH... kevin don open your nyash 😂😂, we don see u finish

3. Eesah change ur do,ewo ni omi ekun

4. Election came and gone please let's talk about something else.

Kano that all minor came out in large numbers to vote, is that how it suppose to be?

5. Essa you need to check into any psychiatric hospital close by before you run into market. What you're exhibiting is full blown psychosis.

6. E don do shoe maker...let's see how he will rule this time

7. Instead of you to be praying that Stella and Beloved will pick your call, you're here making noise about Buhari that doesn't care if you live or die...

Biko, grow up! It's about time

8. Buhari won and you’re still bitter, if he had lost you’ll have stabbed a lot of people to death

9. Greater Grace for exploit in jesus name.. Marching into my promotion.

10. Chai!!!!

That girl should send me a mail ooooo. Even CY level no reach.

Na this kind friends I de follow

Sent from my IPhone X

1. Sent from your iPhoneX 😂😂😂.

2. So it's olosho you keep as friends?😮 that means there is no more rich bae and boo.? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Loll so you had to type sent from your Iphone X from your Techno??
      If iPhone is sending any message, they spell their name correctly.
      Buahahahhahahaahahahaahahaahahahaahahaahahahaahahaahaahahaahahaahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahah

Una tew fuuuuuuuuny.

11. I am tired of being a good girl... Chai.... olosho really pays ooooo. see plenty money. My pussy, my pussy, see your mates oooooo.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.... See your mates😂😂😂

2. It is well with your vagina😀😀😀

3. Olosho is not for everybody o..
      Its doesn't pay some people

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Kikikikikikiki
      Hahahahahahaha
      Hohohohohohoho

Lolzzz @ see your mates oooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 😅😅😅😅😅😅 don't worry, Start from Allen avenue, you might be lucky enough to jam and rich nigga

7. ☺ 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Kidjo you bad

12. Good morning beeveeleons...

Na so one Abuja slay queen come steal #2000 for my shop ooo😭😭😭

Even after dashing her half yard of material..

I can't even confront her..saw her, the way her eyes was rolling ehn.. I knew she took it.
    Normally she greets me every morning on her way to work..

Shebi Na me they find tohtoh up and down..🙄🙄🙄

Mtcheeww..

1. Ola you be case hahahaha... Good luck to your hunting.

2. Are you for real? You don go dey find babe you go dey alright, very soon na your Fabrics go lost. Stay away from Abuja girls

3. Keep on mixing your bizness with totoh water yah.

4. @Ola, I thought you don't do women stuff😀😀😀😀😀😀.

5. Lolol. Sorry you hear.

6. Olaaaaa!! You de carry slay queen with your small kini. Face your business befodem thief you join.

7. OMG! Lmao... Ola you no well
      So you wanted to do Totorial for her, and she scammed you. Lol

13. Recruit more Oloshos😂Stella o.A resounding amen to your prayers Stella.Wish you the very same.3rd month in the year,seems this year is gonna be fast so got to make it count.God willing.Fantastic weekend to everyone.God bless

14. the same people asking for contact will scold and advice people sending chronicles calling them names

15. 😂 😂 😂 BVs unu di egwu!
    My month of birth and this month must favour me in Jesus name, Amen.
    Happy new month everyone.

16. Like seriously?..people mailing Stella for contact.not minding the consequences.is this greed or poverty.I tire.Happy new month bvs

1. Dont mind them tomorrow they will open their gutter mouth to insult hustlers.

2. Some people are already doing it for 5k 10k.
      Why wont they wanna upgrade?

17. female bvs contacted u? so we have olosho them on this blog?

*mouth hanging wide open*

1. See question?!!
      Here na olosho headquarters

2. Instead of claiming faithfulness in a relationship, its better to just open your eyes and join the oloshosgang 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Happy new month to every one + a happy birthday to all born today. Good morning Stella and to every other bv.

19. Happy new month to every one + a happy birthday to all born today. Good morning Stella and to every other bv.

20. SINGLE MOTHERS! Single mothers are to be respected. Yes, they made some mistakes. Thank God they did not abort the baby. They were ready to bear the shame embarrassments and responsibilities. Others aborted severally and are looking like angels. Many others fornicated like them but did not get pregnant. What is the difference. Their sins were forgiven and no longer remembered by heaven. Do not call unclean what God has called clean.
    Be bold enough to go marry that single woman if God is leading you to her. They mostly make better wives than the single 'harlots'!

Matthew Owojaye

1. Funny enough, one dude rannnnn when he heard I'm one.

😮

2. And who told you that the singles are harlot? Again what made you think that single mother has never had series of abortions before she kept this last one bcos if she removes it her life might follow suit? What I'm trying to say in essence is single lady or single mother ooh there are irresponsible people in every spheres. Most single mothers that I know are desperate as F** to hook a guy for marriage thereby they keep jumping from one guy to another. Most wanted to use the belle to tie a guy down for marriage and it backfires. So stop saying single moms are decent,only few are truly decent. Most of them are retired oloshos who simply got tired of aborting and decided to keep the last straw. Don't get me wrong, nothing is wrong with marrying a single mother bcos my brother married one,but you all should stop badmouthing single ladies just to make the single mamas look marketable. Damn!!! Enough of this useless comparison already.

3. Anon on point... Enough of the unnecessary comparison. Get your spec and settle. Simple.

21. May this month bring forth good tidings to every area of our lives. Pleasant day to everyone.

22. Amen to your prayer @ Stella Nwanyioma...

Happy New Month Everyone...

March please be good to me and my family and loved ones.....

Marching to my Miracles and Divine remembrance..

1. Amen and Amen

2. Stella don't mind them oloshos in this blog.They are full of pretenders. Kettle calling pot black..
      Fear your blog visitors..

23. Happy New Month BVs,
    I don't know what's up with March.... This is my birthday month and should be my best month ever, but for some strange unknown reason, I woke up terribly upset... I mean crying kinda upset.....

1. Be strong, this month will favour us

2. The devil is trying to bring back ugly memories to you. Defeat it by singing praises to God Almighty. God is at work in your life. Don't entertain negativity

3. God's with you. Listen to spirit-lifting gospel music ad you've be fine.

Cheers!

4. It is well dear..
      May your birth month favour you..
      You are already marching on👏👏👏

5. Stand your ground and don't allow the devil mess you up.
      This month will be your best so far in all ratification.

24. Yes oh! Up and thankful this morning. So grateful for life.

Happy new month BVs. May this month bring forth good tidings our way, and may our tears be that of joy in Jesus name, Amen.

25. Olosho recruitment 😂😂.
    Stella, what were you expecting? Who doesn't want easy cash!
    Good morning people!
    A busy day indeed for me 😩

26. Happy New Month Ya'll
    Much love blogboos

27. Vagina is self cleaning, ikpu gi na-asa onwe ya. Naso gi onwe ji nwe occupy and acquire ikpu ule, ya nke na-esi anwu anwu... Gi onye iyom put your mkpisi aka dere and remove all the rubbish na-akosu isi.Save one otu from smelling..be neat (anonymous one nsito onu.)

28. "Have no fear for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will give you strength, and bring you help, I will uphold you with my right hand of justice" (Is. 41:10). Wherever you turn, whatever your plan and whatever you do this month; assisted by God, the help of the helpless, may you March from glory to glory. Happy New Month

29. May this month brings joy,peace and endless blessing to us...happy new Month bvs.

30. Good morning all!.... welcome to the month of March! my month of breakthrough and Rest!.... My birth month! I can't keep calm!!💃💃💃💃💃💃

31. Stella you say? Wow so people are hunting on this blog to be part of the runs! Mmmmmmm the same people that will be giving advice up and down.

I am done taking you guys serious.
    Talk is cheap indeed

32. Yes stella.i saw it online.they can do anything to these girls.
    Heavy rain in Abuja...
    God pls let it not drop tommorow
    So we celebrate and enter house

33. Happy new month darlings 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋

34. Pls who knows casseybassey on instagram? What does she do sef.noticed she has not bin active

1. She is dating a married rich man finished from imsu,and has been balling up until she gave birth,I don't know where she is let's ask Aunty Stella.

2. Na married man that man be?...no wonder she's always covering the man's face.I swear she's damn rich.

3. She was my coursemate in imsu.she doesn't attend class at all.she stepped down when we dey year 2

35. Happy new month bvs, may we march into fulfilment in Jesus name

36. Any 07 set owerri girls ex students here??

37. Good morning and happy new month.. Stella happy birthday to your boy more grace to him.....please March be very very good to I and my households Amen.

38. I bless God for today and I pray his grace surrounds us all.

Good morning

39. Hahaha! I knew you would bring this olosho matter up, Stella. Stella e be like say you like ashawo gist pass me oh 🤣🤣

Then $300k was just 45m nau..1dollar was N150. The PDP days when money used to fly upandan!! I think its cos the naira has depreciated so money gifted in other currencies are now plenty.

People like them Marlo Hampton and Porsh Williams that are gifted houses and cars nko? Men even gift their mothers houses. So wetin? I know a nigerian lady who had a house bought for her by her oyibo chairman in UK. Paid £220k. Calculate in naira. And na single mum divorcee oh! She said they dont even have sex cos the man is too old and his old oyibo wife is aware of their relationship.

Abeg, if your runs isnt paying close shop. Your head no get am. Dont say others are lying 😂😂 My pastor gave us gist how one babe came for counselling after a man in Lagos wired N50m to her account to show her how serious he is. She showed him alert. That he asked her to return it cos that is not Gods blessing 🤣🤣 the sister loss from church since that day.

Byee!! 👋 Pray for me oh. I have two meetings this morning that will shape my appraisal by month end. I cant shout.

1. Chikito Iong time and I pray for your appraisal to come out better for you by month end in a bigger way. God bless you

2. 😂😂😂... wetin even carry her go the church? To pray for her soul before spending the money i guess! How many ppl will return that?

3. God’s grace and favor is upon you. You definitely will be appraised positively with a promotion and reasonable raise. Amen 🙏🏼

4. May God grant you the favour you need.

5. You'd do great. Break a leg!

6. God's favour I pray there Chikito
      50million naira from a toaster? Which church is that Chikito?
      It's like those kind of luck has to do with church too.
      My head my head, you must not sleep this year

7. Lmao 🤣🤣 @Mrs Gee. Your head is favoured in Jesus name oh. Amen
      I don finish my meetings eeehhh. Went well. Thanks people!! 🤗🤗

40. It's the month of marching on to greatness

41. Happy new month to you all. God bless you

42. Good morning beautiful people 😍😘. Happy New Month all

43. Happy new month. May this month of march favour us all.
    And yes.... It's my month of birth.

44. Ladies and olosho life,that's why men can never value most women.Why not ask God to bless you with a legit job.Nna pounding of vjay for money is really stressful and humiliating. Most just use the money for irrelevant things and house they might not enjoy to live in ,in the nearest future.

45. Beautiful morning all.

The weather is cool. We thank God for the rain. We all needed it.

Thank God for a successful 4 day program on thou shalt not allow a witch to live and success stories are being recorded.

Slept very well during the midnight. Shame to the devil.

Happy new month everyone and happy birthday to all our March babes and guys.

Plenty oloshos on this blog so I am not surprised.

What surprised me was when Stella says a lot are mailing her asking for help and these same people are the ones who goes anonymous to abuse and they come with their ids to claim love.

Doh to everyone. God is perfecting His plans. Key into it and your life will never remain the same.

Like I said serious initiations going on. Be careful who you are friends with y

1. I dey vex for you but I gat concur with your 3rd to the last line... "the ones who go anonymous to abuse and they come back with their ids to claim love" yes, so many of them here .that's why I love Lady bug, she doesn't hide what she does, So many do go under anon to call people out and insult them here and come with their id to form holy sister Nwujes, na sidon look I dey look, fowl yarsh wey hair full go soon open the day breeze go blow..they've forgetten that their style of writing do give them away at times. Yes, each and every one of us here do ve a particular way of writing; diction, punctuation etc.some re 1 liners, some re 3 liners or more. .make una sufri o

46. Happy New Month Y’all.A lot to be thankful for.My Birth month.God indeed has been faithful.

I pray in this month,Miracles will abound in our lives and Testimonies shall fill our mouth.

Hossana in the highest.

@desleekcouture.

47. Happy new month Stella Namesake and BVs, This March must favour us cos our God is on the throne.

48. happy new month, it's my month of birth

49. The lack of money is the root of all evil o,If one wants to chop frog, better chop big one o. Whether you fornicate with boyfriend or with connect, all na Sin. Dashing chewing gum boys pussy na waste of sin abeg.

1. LMAO... On point!

2. The problem is that better quality bondage, population outright possession and other realms of fetish use are possible through sleeping around.

Not everyone is indulging in sexual sin

Use that energy
      Focus on working right in 2019 and beyond
      Help others
      Avoid diseases, curses, wahala

Drink cool water,close your legs and mind your blessed business.

Engage your brain
      Pray
      HARD!!!!

50. Kosi agbara to da bi ti jesu . Happy new month peeps.

51. Happy new month everyone
    Stella please after the governship elections i will like you to do a rant post.by the way where are all our comedians in 9ja.i just need a comedy show to attend and laugh abeg.please i will advice we nigerians go to the hospital for medical checkup after this elections wahala.i know many people high blood pressures has risen.

1. shakara and gang dey for march, i will not say the rest bcs they didnt send me to do any advert for them

52. Hmmmm stella, many people are already losing their jobs because of them supporting buhari.you see why i refuse to post anything about the elections on facebook.the hatred is real because hunger is resl in the land.

53. Stella i dont understand facebook again seems it has been bought.many posts about apc are not approved.i dont trust facebook again.only sdk i trust.

54. I'm not on Instagram but i got a link to Mr Jollof page. Kia!!! See finishing

Happy new month💃💃💃

55. See them blasting those that sent Stella mails as if nobi them still do am ,Forming holy Nwujes even in their comments,Tufia Me i spoil well well but there re limits to what i can do...who come send Stella the mail if nobi one of us from here...Too many pretenders here....Stoopid

Of course, the money is enticing but the fear of the unknown won't let me partake in such:
    1. what if they cut your head and you nor come back,
    2. what if you jam one of your uncles/family frd , wetin you go tell your family( For those from responsible family o)
    3. what if they kidnap you and steal your kidneys
    4, what if in the nearest future, you wan marry and on the day of your introduction, the father of your man was your former maga😕😕😕
    5, then finally, if you are nursing a political ambition in the nearest future, please desist from such things abeg. They can use it against you.

Una goodmorning o, awon hypocritical E-diots and better people, na everybody I dey greet o😋😋😋😋

1. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂to your bambino Stella🎉🎉, I would have called to sing a special number for him but I don't understand my voice this period, it sounds like pepeye's own😩😩😩

2. But you are also denying nau. Lol

3. Famzing,call the bambino name,as if you have her number....

4. Anon 10:08
      I didn't send any mail, so there's nothing to deny because you can't do me anything even if I did😕 why would I go through such stress when I nor even gather liver to do all what they do there. if I had liver I'd ve left Nigeria for Dubai since 2013

Anon10:23
      Today is Ist day of March I dont wanna say shit ok. .nobi Stella number dey do👇 so, famzing kee you dia.olodo agbaya. Ozuo nor ka se zoo, anumpama

56. Happy new month... it is well with my soul

57. Happy new month everyone.
    Happy birthday to your bambino, he shall continually be a light to his generation in Jesus name.
    This is wishing all march born a happy birthday.

58. Happy new month, its our month of greatness!!!

59. Good morning dear Stella, I saw your hashtag up there. I guess one of the bambinos is celebrating his birthday! Happy birthday to him! Wishing him all the best in life! Kisses to him😘😘😘. WOW!! The young shall grow! Stella isi Gini? People mailing you for contact to be Olosho😱😱! Chai!!! Poverty na bastard ooo! Contact for Olosho unbelievable!!! Just like BV kidjo said no be everybody e dey favour oo. Happy new month to you all

1. Lol, that's how they will get the contact and still won't hammer😅😅😅 instead of them to pray for God to help them in a genuine way , they are there looking for ashawo connect😂😂😂😂

60. Morning beautiful people
    The cold these days eh
    That Dubai things be making me sad. Only $500 dollars I never see for here.
    My head my head, why art thou sleeping?

1. It is only GOD who maketh rich and addeth no sorrow

61. @teejay,good day,any update about that job stuff?

62. So today is 1st of March? I did not know o. God help me. I don't even know the date anymore. Over thinking will not kill me.
    Happy new year Stella and bvs

1. Mrs Gee, we can forgive you for forgetting today's date, but when you're still greeting us happy new year in March? Haba! We no go forgive you for that one ooo (hahahahaha)

2. Take it easy
      Pray for leading by GOD

3. Ron don't blame Mrs Gee, Dubai episodes got her confused😂😂😂😂

63. Happy new month lovelies. Its a beautiful month indeed and i pray GOD perfects our expectations in JESUS name Amen