Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post.....

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Spontaneous Sunday Post.....

#sunday #curious #badbadteather #itiswhatitis #everyoneisatit #sevenup #youcantshoearunninghorseoh #childofdestiny #dontletratseatyourdestiny #getridofratsoranythingthatlooklikethem

Good Morning............

Hope you all slept well?

I saw a comment yesterday and i will post in inside IHN on Monday............If you are upset that you have stopped commenting with your ID and i haven't asked after you,I am sorry i cannot remember to ask after everyone....And if you are upset that i have not congratulated you on anything,I only do it for those who contact me personally,otherwise how am i supposed to know if its your birthday or if you just had a Baby.....Na wah oh!!!

Let me tell you one thing....words cannot break me cos i am already broken and proudly so....words might get to me but they leave same way they come...instead of trying to bring me or anyone else down with words,why dont you concentrate on becoming something useful to yourself and your surroundings?I mean to say online bullying people with hat words must be really tasking for you right?Eeeehya!!!

Have a beautifully Blessed day!......

Send in your materials for in house news please..
Kisses to every every!

143 comments:

1. Your situation will never change in life if you are unwilling to change your position -- David Ibiyome.

1. Happy to be counted among the living today. All glory to God Almighty in the highest.
      Bv sky,chi Exotic, Omotola Brianna where are you guys? Hope you're all good?

2. Yes ooo.... Teejay, you attend Salvation ministries?

3. (15) Niger: INEC declared: APC-612,371, PDP-318,052: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-512,371, PDP-318,052(remarks: 100,000 votes added to APC and 100,000 deducted from PDP)

Others are:
      16. Plateau: INEC declared: APC-468,555, PDP-548,665: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

17. Nasarawa: INEC declared: APC-289,903, PDP-283,847: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

18. Kwara: INEC declared: APC-308,984, PDP-138,484: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

19. Ogun: INEC declared: APC-281, 762, PDP-194,655: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

20. Ekiti: INEC declared: APC-219, 231, PDP-154,032: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

21. Ondo: INEC declared: APC-241,769, PDP-275, 901: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

22. Osun: INEC declared: APC-347,632, PDP-337,377: int’l observers/PDP remarks (20,000 votes deducted from PDP votes)

23. Oyo: INEC declared: APC-365,229, PDP-366,690: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-265,229, PDP-466,690(remarks: 100,000 votes added to APC and 100,000 votes deducted from PDP)

24. Lagos: INEC declared: APC-580,825, PDP-448,015: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-480,814, PDP-548,061(remarks-100,011 votes added to APC and 100, 046 deducted from PDP)

25. Adamawa: INEC declared: APC-378,078, PDP-410,266: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

26. Bauchi: INEC declared: APC-798,428, PDP-209,313: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-598,428, PDP-409,313 (remarks-200,000 votes added to APC and 200,000 deducted from PDP)

27. Gombe: INEC declared: APC-402,961, PDP-138, 848: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

28. Yobe: INEC declared: APC-497,914, PDP-50,763: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-297,914, PDP-250,763(remarks-200,000 added to APC and 200,000 deducted from PDP votes)

29. Borno: INEC declared: APC-838,496, PDP-71,788: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-536,496, PDP-371,788 (remarks-302,000 votes added to APC and 300,000 deducted from PDP)

30. Jigawa: INEC declared: APC-734,738, PDP-289,895: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-489,895, PDP-594,338(remarks-305 votes added to APC and 305 deducted from PDP)

31. Taraba: INEC declared: APC-324, 906, PDP-274,743: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-224,096, PDP-474,743(remarks-100,000 votes added to APC and 200,000 deducted from PDP)

32. Kaduna: INEC declared: APC-993,445, PDP-649,612: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-893,445, PDP-749,612(remarks-100,000 votes added to APC and 100,000 deducted from PDP)

33. Sokoto: INEC declared: APC-490,333, PDP-361,604: int’l observers/PDP remarks (same)

34. Zamfara: INEC declared: APC-438,682, PDP-125, 423: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-389,001, PDP-256,490(remarks-49,681 votes added to APC and 131,067 deducted from PDP)

35. Katsina: INEC declared: APC-1,232, 133, PDP-308,056: int’l observers/PDP results: APC- 1,032, 133, PDP-508,056(remarks-200,000 votes added to APC and 200,000 deducted from PDP)

36. Kebbi: INEC declared: APC-581, 552, PDP-154,282: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-399, 729, PDP-198,755 (remarks-181,823 votes added to APC and 44, 473 deducted from PDP)

37. Kano: INEC declared: APC-1,464, 768, PDP-391,593: int’l observers/PDP results: APC-1,064, 768, PDP-791,593 (remarks-400,000 votes added to APC and 400,000 deducted from PDP).

4. @Teejay,should i be hopeful about the thing you said?

5. I sent you a mail already on Friday @Dede ugonna.

6. Anon,if this collation is the real one, then, this is share wickedness. And I pray justice prevail. At least, for the sake of the innocent souls lost.
      Whatever is gotten illegally always backfires.
      INEC Chairman should be summoned ASAP.

7. just checked now,thanks for your response i am grateful

2. Happy Sunday good people.

3. Have a glorious Sunday peeps.

4. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Please, someone help with when Nigerian Navy recruitment form will end.
    Thanks and happy new month.

5. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Please, someone help with when Nigerian Navy recruitment form will end.
    Thanks and happy new month.

6. Testimony!
    Visa alert for two in my family. I'm so thankful my youngest brother is finally leaving this country. He has been a headache to us for some years now. I'm excited, but sad because I'd miss him so much. Trusting God to lead him aright there.

To be honest, this government favored my family greatly. From my sister quitting a poorly paid job to launch her business and raking in millions within few months, to my younger brother recording huge milestones, plus the shocking birth of a pretty little princess. It's been good!

As for me, I had a career setback mid last year which made me almost desperate; little did I know that God was setting me up for something bigger. I'm undeserving, but God choose me. #grateful
    Getting set for thanksgiving service at RCCG. #ijoya

When others are saying there's a casting down, I and my family shall be saying THERE'S A LIFTING UP!.......We don't make noise, We pray!

Cheers to the next four years!

1. Congratulations to u and ur family

2. Yippee, you see this God
      When there is a casting down, we shall be lifting up. Hallelujah.
      Congratulations darling.

3. Congrats dear. More blessings are coming in Jesus name.

4. Congratulations dear. May your testimony be permanent in Jesus name.

5. Congratulations. That's the spirit. See positivity even in the darkest Pit.

6. Congratulations to you and your family chocolate, may your joy never go sour.

7. Congratulations to your family

8. Congratulations. Thank God for you and your family.

9. Congrats. @Blessed Princess

10. Congratulations. More celebration in Jesus name.

11. Congratulations. Good morning all

12. Aaammeenn....Thankful heart....so inspired!!!

13. Congratulations to you and yours

14. Congratulations πŸŽ†

15. Dear All,

Thank you for celebrating with me. May God meet everyone at the point of their needs in Jesus name. Amen!

16. Hope it is immigrant visa and not b2 visa and he becomes a nuisance overseas.

17. Good news.Congratulations to you and your family.

7. Good morning Bvs.....Remain blessed

8. Goodmorning everyone happy Sunday.

9. Someone said very hurtful things to me this morning and I still can't wrap my head around the whole thing.

*sigh.

Good morning all.

10. Up and thankful to God!

Good morning and Happy Sunday to everyone.

11. I've come to the conclusion marriage isn't for everyone. It isn't for me. I can't let go of my freedom. I have to get home early after work or else I'm termed an irresponsible husband! I have to dedicate and submit my lifetime to just one woman! That's so ludicrous. I just need a kid or two. I know there are women that feel same way. They also just want kids. Let's hook up if you're pretty(cos I want cute kids too), have a booming career, and educated. Don't worry, I won't be a dead-beat dad. I'm doing very well in my own career too. You don't have to worry about me. I'll take care of the kids. I just don't want to commit my life to any woman, same way you probably don't want to commit yours to any man. Stella, you need to consider this angle and create a forum for people like us.

1. You won't be having the same view about marriage when you get to or past your fifties.

2. Ya right..
      I feel the same way too. Will have one or two kids with you but they will live with you. I also like my freedom. I promise I will visit from time to time.
      How about that?

3. Probably in your early thirties and with some money with you. You want to rape the world. Travel with different woman but when reality done on you, you will regret every decision. Look for a woman and settle down treat her like a wife and girlfriend. You will be glad you did time is too short.

4. oga,my only question is who would the kids live with? you want to born and dash a woman the baby, being a father isnt only about paying all bills o, who will be with the children at 12am when the refuse to go to bed? when they start running temp at 3am, or when they are being bullied in school, uncle if you don't want to get married don't,but don't dump any kid with the mum to suffer it all cus it takes alot to raise a kid

5. it's that easy...Yimu.

6. This one na one of them.
      Lekki husband.
      Kikiki

7. Spoken like an immature man who wants to keep shagging multiple women with no accountability or commitment. Even Hugh Hefner married not once but twice despite the harem of women at his beck and call. If you truly want the welfare and emotional stability of your children you need to create a stable environment for them. It is selfish to ruin the next generation all because you cannot man up and sacrifice for them.

8. If you see older Nigerian men in England who choose this path you are aiming for, nobody will tell you what to do. They regret now but even the oldest single woman wont have them. There is a stage u get to in life, you surely need a woman.
      Its painful being single as a woman but more painful as an aging single ma.

9. Heheheeee..."even thr oldest single woman will not tolerate a silly old foolish man to come near her"
      Yes..oh!!!
      I'll rather fill up my spare rooms in the house with dogs or cats than allow any foolish, wicked & cunning old man to come near me. Story of my life!!!
      I spend $400 to $ 700 weekly on food, delicious diets & expensive drinks, baileys,imported wine & French champagne. But I'll never ever..ever give my leftovers to any foolish man!
      I dey enjoy, shine & bubble & aging gracefully..THANK GOD THAT I HAVE ALLERGY TO BAD LIFE & 0% TOLERANCE FOR ANY FOOLISHNESS NEAR ME.

10. I don't understand why people who don't know you are telling you, an adult, that the path you have chosen for yourself,a path you believe is best for you is wrong.People who don't know the reasoning behind your decision.Not everyone would get married.There are married people here right now that would still end up alone in the future.Some would get divorced and some would lose their spouses.That is life.What is the guarantee that some won't end their lives in regret even though they got married? Who is to say that in the future you wouldn't fall in love and choose to marry?Who is to say you wouldn't keep feeling this way forever?
      Deciding never to marry does not make you irresponsible and you shouldn't even marry if you feel this way about marriage despite what society labels you.

11. Anon 8:12. I like the fact that you know yourself and understand what you want in this aspect of life.
      If most of this community husband have your kind of mindset, most women married to them would have still be alive, some happily married to other men and many save from HBP, infections, heartache etc.
      No need deceiving any lady and destroying her.

12. He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord.
      A wife, not any woman oo, but a wife, is a crown to her husband. A man may be asset rich but foolish and a wife is a pillar of support in hard times.
      A wife is a help mate to man, a blessing. So, why a man would say he doesnt want one is probably because he hasnt recognised the treasure that wives bring.
      God said it is not good that man should be alone and he created one woman for him. Not plenty oo, but one.
      The friends I have with wives, went from poverty and shame, to blessing and honour, even the friends I had who were wealthy, have been elevated, refined and become more handsome with their wives.
      I am not sure the stage you are at poster, but it is unfair to want to bring children to this world without the blessing of both parents present in the home. Or to allow your daughters to see their mother as someone who you do not regard worthy to commit to. Would you like your daughters to be treated that way by a man? why bring children into the world and treat their mother that way?
      Kamikaze, it is not his decision to not marry that is irresponsible, but his decision/mindset that he wants to have children and not marry that is irresponsible. Castle windsor and Kamikaze, would you want that for yourself or your own daughters?
      There are cultures, where the men go around sleeping with women and having babies everywhere, their children more times than not are not responsible people in the society but are burdensome and so the cycle continues.
      Please poster, I pray God speaks to you and you receive favour from him and are blessed with a wife

13. I'm married with kids but I feel marriage isn't for me too. Truth is I'm better off on my own, what this annon said isn't wrong and I understand his point of view. I cry everyday in regrets. No I don't want to be with different men either, just need and value my space.

14. Anonym 15:17 you be fin if you marry E-money right? Where you get rolls Royce phantom every valentine.

12. Happy Sunday everyone...

Thank you Stella and everyone for the love and sweet wishes for me and my family. God bless you so much and perfect all that concerns you. Amen

Olori Orente omo ola, omo ologo, omo Iya mi. Thank you for the calls, God bless you dear Sis and give you a beautiful life. E se gannn.

Bee 10 mama, thanks for the call, I'm short of words to express the joy I felt hearing from you. God bless you and make your life sweet as well. Thank you.

Have a blessed Sunday my people...

13. some bvs can sha worry over nonsense.

who is a rat na sdk?

i dont like it when u make me begin to read plenty meanings to ur hash tags sdk. squinting our eyes and stressing its nerves to read the hash tags is bad enough. dont torture our brains too na mama haba.

what is wrong with me sef, cant i just pass the hash tags? as soon as i read it my ears will just stand waiting for aproko choi.

14. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday

When there is a casting down, me and my household shall be lifting up. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

15. What does it mean when your boyfriend says 'You don't relate to what makes me tick'

1. Leave d guy!!!!him no love you at all......

2. Anonym 8:52 you must be bitter! What is it with leave leave leave like you go out there and pluck a boyfriend you guys already have things in common.

3. Me bitter?like seriously!.....
      U guys hate to be told d truth.

4. You don't participate in the things he enjoys you must try to find a way to share his interests and find common tasks to enjoy.

5. You see proper answer. If there are areas she is falling behind ask him and try catch since you guys are flowing well in other areas. Not preaching leave leave dump him him

6. It simply means you do not understand what makes him him, what gives him joy, what makes life meaningful to him. In short, you can not help him be a better person or make him happy.
      I am using my ID and not annonanonymous, ask his frankly what he wants, bcos when he breaks up with u, it's simply going to be for this reason.

16. Good morning Stella and bvs.

When there's a casting down, we shall be lifted up.
    Happy Sunday everyone.

17. Happy Sunday everyone. I need a mood boost today!

18. Happy Sunday great people of God. My mouth shall never stop praising God, i'm filled with thanksgiving. Thank you Jesus

19. Good morning my family! Congratulations to our dear Cynthia on the birth of our new baby!! Motherhood rocks! Kisses to the baby! Dopple oh sorry for your loss! May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace! I remember when I lost my father oh the feeling is bad. But time is a great healer. I lost both my parents but I have good memories of them. Happy Sunday to you all!

20. All i need this morning is one good knacking. Kai this single life. I cant continue like this.

1. Go to church young woman en cast your burden on d Lord!!!

2. Come over here , I am feeling same. 😁😁

3. Anon 9:31 its too much. My clit is permanently hot! One of my friends knacked all day yday and was gisting me. Kai i need one man to come and handle me

4. Only if you are in pH. I have got a good frige to put your clit and make it calm down
      😁😁😁

21. Happy Sunday bvs. I am just here horny. Been celibate for almost 2 years now and it's not easy. God please a girl has needs naw. I don't want to go sleeping with men. All l need is mine. Please send me my own,remember You said it's not good for man to be alone. Lord remember me

1. Sometimes I begin to ask why I love God so much even with all the pains He has allowed the devil to unleash on me and my family. I just feel like I cant continue on this journey with God any more. It's not fair at all.

2. I understand how you feel. Trust me I do. BUT once you go with God you can't run back to the devil. God's path is hard, rocky and sometimes danger filled. But remember that even when we walk through the valley of the shadow of death, He is with us. God will visit you soon. Please don't give up.

22. Good morning and a beautiful Sunday to all. I can't seem to get enough of this DSTV advert on channel 198 big brother naija channel! 'excellent combo,this gbedu dey enter bodyyyyyy. Atiku and sai baba be giving us some boggy down.

23. Good morning wonderful BVS and Stellakoko.

My hearty congratulations to Cynthia Iyede for the arrival of your lil prince. My he grow in wisdom and excellent spirit My he fulfill destiny in sound health and mind. May His days be long in comfort and surplus. May His name be heard and be used for positive references. May your pocket never run dry in providing for him in Jesus name. Amen..

Doppelganger, it's well with you and your loved ones. Know for sure the Lord will always be there for. Take heart and be strong. My sincere condolences to you and yours. Shalom.
    Have a blissful day everyone.

1. Good morning Madam Estateowner, happy Sunday.

24. Good morning to you all!
    March is always a very long month and there are five Sundays in this month alone.

Do not tarry any longer Lord...

25. Good morning and happy Sunday my blogfam

26. Please I need serious advise, let's say you are in my shoes and you have a job offer from nscdc, immigration and cbn which will you pick and why? Please help a sister I don't want to make a mistake. Thanks in advance

1. CBN my sister o.. Better salary, allowances and all.

2. CBN o my sister. CBN gives better salary, allowances, etc. You even get to close early and all. Really wish I have such opportunity too.

3. CBN oooooooooooo...

Rush it waiwai..😊😊😊😊😊

They have so many benefits ehn.. Just that every 4 years or 6 years.. Them go transfer you to another state..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

But u go enjoy for CBN ehn..

4. Jesus see thus girl o...you they siddon for money you still dey ask question. CBN joor. You and your family will never be poor with good planning

27. Please I need serious advise, let's say you are in my shoes and you have a job offer from nscdc, immigration and cbn which will you pick and why? Please help a sister I don't want to make a mistake. Thanks in advance

1. What's your qualification?
      Marital status?
      Health status?(energy level,enduring level, any defects?) Like I can't stand for long,I get tired easily.

28. Good morning fam

Happy sunday

29. Good morning lovelies. Home,semi-alone and still quarantined. No service, live broadcast of a church service is doing me well. Cannot be doing kpoho kpoho infront of people. Still, I thank God for intravenous inje and good Doctors. Yesterday was tooooommm but I'm bouncing again.

Cynthia Iyede...congrats on your new bundle of joy. God bless the bomboy and your family.

Doppelganger...my condolences to your family on your loss. Stick around with the legacy he left behind and do him proud. Ndo.

Expecting some visitors after service, doing myself good in the next one hour.
    We be praying and chopping thereafter.
    Jehovah is RAPHA!

In the voice of Sinach;
    Waymaker, Miracle worker...that is WHO YOU ARE.

1. XP momma, sorry about your health
      You are made well in Jesus name

2. XP momma,
      God's divine healing upon you in Jesus name. Amen!

3. Thanks Sweet Olori and Sweet Chocolate.

Thanks for letting that ish slip by.
      Castle Windsor is everybody's friend.

Share love!

30. Stella Kork.
    This your alarm over a comment, you wouldn't have bothered on a Sunday. It messes up the spiritual level and annointing we're trying to lock in for the week.
    Na newbie? Probably she doesn't understand how things work here.

Been here for years, can't remember you wishing me happy birthday, congrats on your new promotion or congrats on LO and BEHOLD;your new twinnies? Can't recall. Same with so many bvs but one thing is clear those who reach out get shout outs especially when they're sick. I remember mine. The mischievous and envious ones? oh well, they created hashtags like #jobless
    #aunty gwegwegwe #barren #prostitute. working tirelessly with many IDs to stop bvs from spreading love my way. We know how it ended. HaHahahahaha.

One issue though is, you always have your blog favourites and friends. Yes. You always chanted it.
    Sometimes they commit all their negative energy trying to convince you to "ignore" certain bvs.

Everyone can't be in your circle of friends, let bvs know that. I have my own friends here, we link up on a daily, even when some come to chant that Oh XP it was your birthday and nobody wished you happy birthday bla bla, we laugh it off on the other side. If only they know. Hahahahaha.

I always wish not necessarily my friends, many. It is called "goodwill"
    Spread your wings and spread love.

To the aggrieved new mother. Do state in the comment section your baby has arrived and watch bvs shower you with unlimited love. It must not be Stella Kork alone.
    Kisses to the new baby.

#peace

1. Sorry about your kpoho kpoho and get well soon....

2. Your healing has come.

3. Thanks Stella Kork and Madam Estate.
      The kpoho has subsided.
      Our God heals.

31. Doppel baby, may God the great comforter comfort you this period. May his soul rest in eternal peace. The legacies he left behind will never be ruined in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.
    Sending lots of love your way.

Congratulations on your bundle of joy CeeCee baby, God bless him & your household. May good things never cease to happen to us.

Sunday greetings to everyone who makes this blog thick. Buggie baby, where are you?
    Hi OloriπŸ’ you're loved momma.
    Castle W, how's baby Windsor? Kisses to herπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Where's BV Chameleon, Sky, Sparkles jewelry, Chi Exotic & a host of others?

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Everyone.

1. Odunayo 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Hello Odun darling, you're a sweet soul. Baby Windsor is doing great. She'll get your kisses. Thanks.

32. WORDS TO TREASURE
    Make sure that nobody pays back wrng 4 wrng, but always try to be kind to each other nd to everyone else.1thessalonians 5:15
    Blessed Sunday... Congrats Cynthia Omugwo Chronicles Loading...

33. Hi Dopple,it only just came to my mind I havnt noticed your comment for a while,please accept my condolences and may God give you and the family the fortitude to bear the loss!!

34. The journey of life has not been easy but God make it easier for me and added another year to my age. Happy birthday to me

35. Have a wonderful week everyone