Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teebillz Subtly Replies Tiwa Savage's Fuvk You Challenge Cover

Friday, March 29, 2019

Teebillz Subtly Replies Tiwa Savage's Fuvk You Challenge Cover

Singer Tiwa Savage's estranged husband Teebillz may have replied her ''fcuk you'' challenge where she was talking to someone no-one...

30 comments:

1. Wetin this one come dey yarn so Kwanu??*confused*

1. This is the kind of rubbish that got him where he is today. Grow up and stop acting like a petulant child.

2. 😂😂 I just tire

3. Anon 16.39
      Abi o! For many people change is impossible unless they can be accountable for their shit! A man child cannot own his shit. Therefore expect more of this from him.

4. Hope he paid for the red wine cos I don't want to hear stories that tickle the anus oo

2. And this is someone's abi peoples father acting this childish?

3. But Tiwa killed the chaĺlenge.

4. Both are stupid and immature and they deserve each other

5. Teebillz will surely rise again. I wish him all the best.

Tiwa is one desperate lady that is ready to do anything for fame. Let her continue.

This Teebillz too get for body. I remember when he was still married to Tiwa, he was busy supporting Tiwa's nudity. Look at him now.

1. Women are really their own problems in life.
      Can you take half of what Tiwa took from him?.
      Cheating on her ,running her into debts, bad mouthing her, embarrassing her in front of her business partners just because he helped blow her?.
      So Jay Z should die on top Rihanna matter now.
      Or Simon Cowell should die on top one direction and back street boys matter. Plus many other acts.
      Don't let your envy get D better of your ability to think critically.
      If you like be comfortable in your frustration.
      Allow people that work hard to chop

2. She is ready to do anything for fame ???.
      And you know this as her DNA that you is na.
      Ana kogheri

6. Tiwa own make sense pass

7. So they are still on dis,I thought they've both moved on ,lol

1. Mumu Tiwa started it again with this yeye challenge

8. So childish
    Make them do form WhatsApp group sef, ubi go be the admin

9. As a woman, I am a fan of the women supporting women sung, but I gotta ask: Do some of you stop to have unbiased, rational thoughts sometimes?

Didn't tiwa start this bullshit? How some of you can still attack the man for reacting, for being human, it beats me.

I really do hope he finds himself again. Whatever he's done in the past, he shouldn't have to spend the rest of his life paying for it. He shouldn't.

1. He did nothing wrong but to love that Bitch.

10. Plenty bitches talk trash
    Teebliz take heart

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. I wrote and deleted a long epistle after I realised that it's unfair to criticize people on the internet, especially in anonymous mode on a blog.

So I'll just state that the world will truly change for the better when women empathise with other women.

Tiwa carry on working hard and securing your bag, you're already a legend (Yes! I said it). You have to ignore all the hating it's just a part of your success.

13. It is stupidity to suggest generally that women should empathise with women. Let me ask..does this include when the woman is obviously in the wrong? Or better still is it not more intelligent to hear directly from both parties b4 u choose who to empathise with?? Nonsense way of thinking!!!

14. Fuck You all smelly hoes with fish smell Punna supporting the nympho, jezebel , ya’ll think you rule the world ,FYI men rule and none of you bitches or your companions with all your ego will ever be a Nigerian president,argue with my shithole

1. Dey there make pant dey wear you o !
      Lmao. You could have expressed yourself based on the subject but you chose to add stupidity join ...well done o.
      It will do you like film trick when the takeover begins, if you wanna commit suicide then, abeg feel cool to.

We know your type of men, insulting politicians every minute but you are worse than even the worst of them all, what you need is just a fraction of the power they possess and the true you, manifests !

See a foolish man that sees women as his problem. Your problem dey your body you fool .