Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post....

#beautifulday #throwbacknothing #itiswhatitis #hustlemustpayday #nollokingbackfornothing #matchwhereareyoumatchingto

Good Morning!!!!

May your turn out how you wish others!..LOL

203 comments:

1. May the grace of the Lord be sufficient for us all the days of our lives. May our going out and our coming in be blessed in Jesus name... Amen.

Good morning all.

1. Let me perch here, all of a sudden I love my hubby so much, he has really changed, comes back home early, helps in cleaning up, bath the kids, steady gbenshing. Even though my in laws have been a pest especially the eldest sister.

I feel good today, so many workload to be completed, then family weekend!

2. Amen!

Anon thank God for your life. May you continue to enjoy your marriage

Good morning Stella and bvs. A great day to us all

3. @Blessed Princess, finally you have gotten your ID back.

4. @Cutest Pat yesoooooo. I have been trying to change my ID showing 'unknown' to blessed Princess but I was unable to do it, that is why I decided to kuku open a new one with my already existing ID, Blessed Princess. Thanks for asking

5. Pray Tell, Giveaway Princess now has a blogger Id? Congratulations are in order.

6. SDK’s biggest fan21 March 2019 at 10:05

Amen

7. Pray tell nothing. The criminal opened a begging ID yesterday then turn to welcome it.
      I have talk my own.
      Beloved shine your no 6 sense on @Blessed Princess.
      Her comments on political posts in Imo State elections exposed her grade. She's a big lady not watching the neighbour's television.

Drops mic🎤🙄

8. Anon biko tell me what u did biko.let me apply it.he used to cheat too?

9. @anon 10:34, one IT girl in his office , always calling and callling, come home till 11pm. I just started taking care of him, bombard him with messages, I went to shop lingerie, robes and started making all his favorites. Changed my hair entirely, I got scrub for my body too. I did a lot of upgrade in bitterness. I gave him rest of mind cause I know I can be a nag. We had a heart to heart and I realized I put him down so many times and he even cried. I didn’t even realize I pushed him outside.

10. Please can someone help me out with this N-power stuff, the site refused to open.

2. Good morning bv's. Can ones period be delayed because of postinor? And how many days late?

1. If u had used condom, this chemistry question for no bother you.

2. Yes it can. It actually varies.... Could be 2 days- a week.

3. Postinor will always mess up your cycle 😎😎😎😎

4. Yes.
      Mine sometimes one week

5. I strongly advice you stop using this drug....it causes irregular menstruation,spotting,migrains,dizziness....pls stop using it,u can find oda means of prevention e.g Condoms or withdrawal method

6. You people don't fear cervical cancer, continue using it you hear

7. Pls stop using that drug, it has the tendency to kill most of your eggs if not all. Postinor is BAD.

8. Withdrawal gini?

3. God please just touch me so that all this pain can go away.

1. It's well with you in Jesus name.

2. I say Amen to your prayers. It will surely end in praise. More Grace

3. Keep praying 😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. Amen... You will be fine

5. You are healed in Jesus Name.

Signed Omo Jesu

6. Thanks to you all.
      Lady bug, you think I have not prayed?

Please do stay away from my comments.

7. God will touch you this morning. Sorry

8. Receive your healing in Jesus name. Amen

9. You are healed by His stripes. Get well soon

10. You will be healed by His stripes in Jesus name

11. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475421 March 2019 at 10:05

You are healed In Jesus name.

12. The pain will go away. Try, dig deep and resolve not to think of the pain. If the aches come, think happy thoughts.. It is well.

4. Today, looks like Friday to me. Don't know why..
    Mhiz A,I did like to recommend, you read,CLASS MOMS. If you like diary of a wimpy kid you will enjoy this one too!

1. Ivah dear, thank you so much.
      I will check it out
      Thanks once more and do have great day.

5. Amen ooo,cos I always wish pple well

6. I want to say a massive thanks to everyone that wished me happy birthday, to say i was overwhelmed will be an understatement. I was absolutely gobsmacked as i did not expect such an outpour of love. To you these people i love you so much and i pray that you shall be celebrated. The Blessed shall call you blessed. Thanks to you Stella for this platform, you are such a wonderful soul, may God forever bless you.
    Olori orente, Debby baby,Sonia, CherishD, Teejay, Beloved PA, Prudent Tabitha, Blessed Princess,Eniafe, Ijay, Mrs Sharon Aminu, Side Chick, Fan Emmanuel,Chy Ada Jesus,Celebrity party and Anon.
    May God continue to celebrate you all for wishing me happy birthday yesterday Amen.

1. Another trend is writing congratulatory speech after birthday celebration 😎😎😎

2. You're welcome... God bless you

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Belated happy birthday dear. God bless your new age

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Sharon Aminu, na wetin, na only she greet, hian🙄🙄😎😎

7. You'll think some little things don't matter until your Bank suddenly debits N55.00 from your N1,016.00.

1. Of course you get debited for service rendered 😎😎😎😎😎

2. You can say that again

3. Especially that Zenith bank that debits up to #55 monthly.

4. My Zenith Bank account they have deducted up to the point that my balance is -9 hundred and something naira. 😂😂😂 I don’t have their time yet. When I make a transaction that the alert will make a deafening noise then I will give out the account number so that after the deductions I won’t feel a pinch.

5. Yes ooo it can be painful,anytime I want to deposit,I use to add extra 100 or 200

8. Good morning lovelies

Prov 18:16 "A man's gift maketh room for him,and bringeth him before great men."

Beloved,when God sees you prepared then He opens new doors. If no new doors are opening don't be discouraged. Just keep growing, learning, and preparing. When you don't give up. Sudden doors will surely open for you because God can't lie. Your labor shall not be in vain in Jesus name.🙏🙏🙏

1. Amen Olori.Good morning dear.God bless you.

2. Good morning.
      Amen to the prayers

3. Amen, good morning everyone

4. Nice one babe. International shoe merchant toh bhad! Howdy?

9. Talkin about learnin how to do stuffs from watchin videos on you tube...dat was how i went to watch how to prepare ofafda stew and almost burnt down the house while bleachin d palm oil. It got so hot dat fire started coming out of the pot. Chei,c me c panick. Luckily d fire was put out.
    Abeg abeg if i want to learn somtin, i wld learn physically...you tube learning videos,is not me and u again

1. You should have covered the pot, after bleaching, put off the fire to allow the palm oil to cool, after cooling, heat it up just for 2 minutes then add your pepper 😎😎😎

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Signed Omo Jesu

3. Kikikikiki
      Come lemme teach you
      You should have turned off the gas after bleaching.

4. Usually when I bleach the oil,I cover the pot I use while it is on fire. I then allow it to cool before putting the pepper. Lol@ learning physically

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. you would have turned off the gas, I don't joke with that stew

6. no wonda pple dah bleach starts burning years after

7. Bug is right dt is Hw I use to do it,if u pour peppr in bleached palmoil fire will come out,after bleaching off ur gas,let it cool den pour ur pepr,sorry

10. AMEN!!!.
    Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.

11. Beautiful day out there.
    Good morning Stella and bvs.
    The best things in life are free... #gratefulheart.

1. Yinmu, the best things of life are never free 😎😎😎

2. Please can you explain how they are free, I have always believed that there are prices for everything in life.

3. Tell me Lady Bug, the smile on your face cists how much, when your kids run to warmly hug you costs how much, the sun shine that causes food to grow is how much,how about your family? Do you pay for these things?
      Now buzz along and bug someone else.

4. You forgot to add the air that we breathe or the rain that comes in due season. Are they not free?

12. Please how do you put an end to pain on your body that started after a gun shot in the dream?

1. Through prayer and fasting.
      Good morning bvs.

2. You people and dream, you all better pack your bags and start living in your dream world😎😎😎😎

3. Spiritual gun shot. You better start praying n go for delivrance program. The world is so wicked. Wake up

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. You are nothing but a Cretin lady bug

6. Anonymous, and you nothing but an asinine 😎😎😎😎😎

7. Yoruba pple call it ofa,go and see ur pastor or Alfa if u ar a Muslim,dey will pray wt u and give u anointing oil to rub on it,wt time it will go.

8. Anon, that is spiritual battle. Pray against untimely death.

9. Pls pray against terminal illness and untimely death.u r victorious

10. My dear serious prayers is needed. See your pastor or talk to your mum about it. This pain is poison being deposited and would start bringing out different ailments.

Don't sit down please tackle it head to head. Start with serious prayers and fasting for the Blood of Jesus Christ to flush all bullets

13. Goodmorning all
    Miss aboki if u can not write your comments without inuslting yourself then back off my comments...

1. See you. So you can insult others but dont want to ne insulted abi? You called someone else a mistake, I called you out and you are yarning dust. I am not backing off anything. Rubbish

2. E pain you sotey you carried it over to this morning. Imagine what Tonto had felt when you called her someone without upbringing and everything mistake of a woman. Shebi those are compliments?

3. Tonto sis ok
      I have heard u..

14. Thank God for life...

Good morning everyone..

15. Kò sí ohun tí à ńjẹ tí kì í tán, à fi ọlá Ọlọrun.

Except the blessing of God, there is nothing one eats that won't be exhausted, eventually.
    [Only the blessings from God endure.]

1. Exactly,pls keep it coming

2. I'm enjoying your proverbs and translations. Don't stop!

16. Good morning all. @Yori,@Platter how una dey?

17. Good morning One Big and Happy Family hope we all had a good night rest?
    Come Father Come Son Come Holy Spirit, Come and take your place in my life. OMG every morning I listen to that song, I pray for His Grace to be a better person that I was the previous day. Oluwa please pick my calls, I have tried to be a better person, try staying out of trouble, I help others, wishing others good in life, and above all I have tried to live a positive life.
    Have a nice day guys one love

1. It is well with you. Why don't you take out time to do midnight prayers for a change. This problem with us is our night has been tampered by the wicked ones and we turned blind eyes to it.

Now is the time to take your destiny. Be strony Christiann

18. pls whats the best way to read and understand law text books,it seems complicating?

1. Not everyone is destined to study law😎😎😎😎

2. Better drop now that you are still in 200L. No be only complicating.

3. I love your mood this morning buggie

4. Just read and understand Ni.

5. i wish you whatever you wish me

19. Good morning Bvs
    Good morning Stella.

20. Good morning beautiful people. Blissful day to us....

21. Some people will deliberately leave you in the rain,thinking the cold will kill you. They actually forget there's a God who can cause sunset all becuase of a single soul,just to disgrace every naysayer. No man is GOD and GOD is not a man! * COPIED *
    Happy Thursday to us all!

1. That has been my story, disappointment galore but my glory hour has come. God over all.

2. Thanks I AM for this piece I really need it cus my life has just been turned back to zero

3. Thanks I AM for this piece I really need it cus my life has just been turned back to zero

22. Do you know any graduate with BSC 1st Class,
    2.1, 2.2
    or
    HND with Distinction, upper or Lower Credit
    in any of the following fields
    Business Admin,
    Financial studies,
    Geography,
    Geology,
    Geophysics,
    Medicine,
    Health Sciences,/Computer science,
    Food Tech,
    Accounting,
    Engineering Sciences,
    Agriculture Sciences,
    Geography Education,
    Law,
    Mass Communication,
    Political Science or Any Arts course?

Can the Person Speak English Fluently?

Can he/she write well?
    Do they have Computer Skills?

OKAY....

*Please Greet Them For Me...... It's not Easy Ooo*🚶‍♀🚶‍♀

23. Throw back to when I was a kid and my worries were about sweets,cartoons & parties.The good old days😊.No one told me Adult life was like this.Anyway,have a great day people.

24. Lady bug do stay away from my comments.

1. Because na you dey buy data for me🙄🙄😎😎

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Oh, you think I will buy Data for a neglected child raised on the streets to come and drop meaningless comments here?

Take your anger elsewhere.

4. You better solve the mighty problems in your life!😎😎😎😎

5. Neglected child on the street?😢
      LadyBug pele!

25. Greatful heart,God I bless your name for another breaking of the day ,each day takes me closer to my testimonies....

Thanks BV Kiks,I downloaded Nothing to loose and I am enjoying it already.

Good day BVs,do enjoy your day.

26. Good morning Stella and bvs,
    Thanks to those that gave me their advice on my previous comment few days ago, I really appreciate. I have decided to be doing midnight Thanksgiving to God.

Bv catty.

27. Good morning fellow BVs.

Shout out to Isaacbaba. Bought data from him yesterday evening & to say his service was fast would be an understatement. Swift 4G LTE has got nothing on you, Bro. Well-done! Be rest assured i'll be recommending more people to your service.

Olori Momma, thanks for yesterday. God bless you.

1. You are welcome momma
      Kisses to my cuties 😘😘😘😘

2. Okay testimony time🙄🙄🙄😎😎😎

3. Nice feedback. Howdy Ron?

4. @Olori: won ma gbo o.
      @buggy: yes o. You should patronize him as well.
      @Amebonawork: I dey kampe. Hope you're good as well.

28. I had a serious relaxer burn mid 2016 and after that I started having pains in that part of my head where the burn happened. It started with a burning sensation. I have been to doctors to complain but they keep telling me the relaxer has got nothing to do with it. But I fear that some part of it got into my head hence the persistent pain even when I use drugs.
    I'm tired abeg.

1. So what you are saying here is that you genuinely believe that relaxer seeped into your skull? As in penetrated your scalp and entered your main okpokoro isi? HOW????

2. Maybe it is your imagination .
      Maybe , maybe not.
      You can try CT scan if it is really paining you.
      What is the name of the relaxer please. Did you have a open wound then. I don't think pain frim relaxer burn should be that severe though.Take care.

3. Nawa ooo,maybe is fake relaixer...continue using pain relieve drug wt time it will go,don't put ur mind there

4. I think it is psychological. You put too much thought into it and you are still obsessing over it. Take your mind off it my dear. You go dey alright.

5. I don't know. But that is what I fear.

6. It's Dark and Lovely in Sachets @ Gentle.

Thanks Olayemi.

7. @Ola Yemi:
      "relaxer",
      "maybe it's"

8. Dearie stop thinking about the pains. I don't believe a relaxer can penetrate to your medulla. You can do a skull scan to verify if there's any damage.

29. Vivacious Viola21 March 2019 at 08:24

Thank you Lord for a new day. #grateful heart. Good morning Stella and BVs.

30. Good morning all, wishing you a great day ahead.

31. Thanking God for his goodness upon my life.it is well with my Soul.

32. Thank God for a new day...I don't know how you do it but i like it...You are consistent,loyal and faithful in all your ways🙏🏽🙌🏽

33. Grateful 💓 heart, thank you Jesus for everything.
    Good morning everyone, wishing us all a favourable day, amen.

34. Good morning Bvs.

May we all have a fruitful day .

1. I bless God for your life, may He preserve you forever.

35. I'm grateful to God for life,a tanker of diesel fell and exploded last night close to my house, but to the glory of God we are all save.

36. Loving the reunion show like craze, and they all look beautiful. look at the beautiful dresses,awwwww. The host Ebuka my brother nko; bringing out the questions as e dey hot.

37. Good morning bvs, may we all have a profitable day 😘

38. present🤗🤗
    good morning.

please I need advice and guidelines oo, i wanna go into sales of bedspread. any information will be appreciated. abeg thank you 😊

39. I'm just pissed off this morning. I've prayed and fasted for years without result. Now I've resorted to herbalist to find a solution to my problem. Three herbalists that I've met said exactly the same thing concerning my problem and solution. My question is, why do I have to go traditional? Why couldn't God just take away my problems? Spiritual husband, evil arrow from an enemy, etc. According to them, I need to be fortified so that the evil arrows will start going back to the sender. I've prayed and fasted, been a good girl, paid my tithes, ended a relationship with one of the most eligible bachelors in this country that I was dating just because I wanted to serve God in truth and in spirit, yet my spiritual attacks keep multiplying. I can't remember the last time I prayed. Does the Christian God really exist? I don't blame the atheists at all. Now that I think of it, I can't remember ever meeting anyone personally who has had a miracle. It's always hearsay. I'm really really sad. But I have no other choice than to go traditional . The suffering is too much.

1. Just for saying this out your testimony is already here!!

2. Aunty abeg no genaralize o,I am a personal testimony dat God exist.I strongly believe dat dere is nothing Good cannot do.Keep holding on ma

3. You have never met anyone who has had a miracle?. It's always hearsay you say?. Google Stella's IHN chronicle titled "testimimony worth boasting about".
      There, you will read the testimony from the horse's mouth. I personally bookmarked that section to go back every now and then and read it.
      Your life couldn't have been as tough as hers was.
      You were a good girl but you weren't faithful to the end . You still have time to retrace your steps. Go back to your CREATOR.

4. Please giving up on God is not the solution to your problems. Why not try and fix your eyes on God rather than your problems you will see the difference. Those herbalists can only offer you temporary solution but God Almighty will give you everlasting peace of mind. Is well with you. .

5. It hurts to know God daughter is about giving up by going through traditional way which brings temporary relief and then be gagged for ever spiritually and physically.

I will advice you don't give up. Keep doing midnight prayers for 30 to 1 hour every day for 1 month. While doing read Psalm 35 and use it to pray.

Don't allow the devil to rejoice

6. Anon9:48,This was my thoughts last night,I pray to God for other things and I get it immediately but this fruit of the womb,it's like I am not saying the right prayer. I'm exhausted but I can't serve man made god.Please keep praying,praise at night.We are humans so we expect results quickly but just have patience, he doesn't forsake his children.The evil arrows hasn't killed you because God is fighting for you ,put your trust in him.We will surely testify soon by Gods grace.hugs

7. Hey beautiful!, oh why don't you wait upon the Lord just a little longer? His not a God of "now now" oh he takes his time but he is sure! Oh his blessings maketh rich and added no sorrow but satan? Their is always a catch.
      he dots the i's and crosses the T's cus you deserve perfection and while his at it he never leaves you no matter how dark the storm gets.
      Please look to Jesus.
      He knows every detail.

8. Anọn, please don't give up on God, He hasn't given up on you. Seek and tell Him you want to know Him more, it is not about your problem but who He wants to be in your life.

@Bibire at the appointed time, that which your heart desire will manifest. Thank Him for answered prayer.

9. you have only been with God because of what you want from him. have you developed a relationship with him? sometimes we don't get answers to our prayers because we pray amiss and sometimes God will delay answers till his own timing. All God wants for us is a relationship with him so we can do his will here on earth..there is no where in the scriptures where God promised a problem free life.he says even if we pass through the fire he will be with us..i double dare you to praise God only with thanksgivings and fasting for just one month without asking for anything. just praise him for who he is. I was ttc for 9 years and it got to a point where i told God even if i dont have kids i will still praise you.our lives are meant to be according to his master plan not our own personal plans.today i have twin girls from a successful IVF. am not saying there will be no times of frustrations or grief about your situations but if you truly know this God you wont go to a herbalist for any solution. its like a dog going back to its vomit. God wants you back..

10. While you have stopped believing and serving Him, there are billions of people around the world who do and many more on a daily basis.
      God is not your servant, but your Lord. You don't dictate to Him or order Him around. No. He is the Lord of the universe.
      You can't tell Him when and how to answer you.
      If you think the herbalists are your solutions, pls go ahead.
      You have the bait of Satan. Hope you say this in 5 years time.

11. @Bibire keep in believing. Surely, your expectations shall not be cut short

12. My dear, the truth is that you don't know this God you claimed to serve. Cos if you do and if you study the bible well, you will know that God does not work according to your timing. And your motive for praying and serving Him is wrong...if you read the book of Job, he was an upright man and God stil allowed him to be afflicted. I will advise you to give your life again to Christ, ask the Holy Spirit to reveal Himself to you, study the bible and read at least 5 chapters everyday. Serve God with your time and resources and give thanks in all things. Your miracle is closer than you think. Don't use your mouth and your thoughts to delay your miracle always see God as faithful and praise Him irrespective of the situation. Its well with you. God loves you. That you are alive alone is a testimony... Return to Him and He will return to you. God bless you *hugs*

40. Came in late,just to say thank you to all the bvs who wished my son well yesterday.
    Blackberry
    Chi babe
    Beloved
    Debby baby
    Yori yori princess
    Lady bug
    Rose
    Mrs Sharon Aminu
    Ola yemi
    Elegant
    Teejay
    Anon 08:20
    Prudent Tabitha
    Deheroine
    Olori Orente
    Bee 10
    Omeh
    Chy Ada Jesus
    Cherish D
    Flamingo
    Tenth
    Sonia
    Single "ma"
    Chidinma Agulana
    Chocolate
    Aurora
    Madam Estate Owner
    Celebrity party and coperate first grade
    Mummy Maa
    Lilly simple
    Isaac BaBa
    Diesel lubricants 4 offices
    Mimilove
    Cutest Pat
    Anon 10:32
    Jk apparels
    Just know i appreciate you all.
    Up and thankful

1. @ Blesynluv no be small ha oo. A new trend has begun on d blog. Calling out d names of everyone who wished u or any member of ur family happy birthday, Odiegwu.

41. Good morning beautiful people

42. Any time I borrow credit from airtel. I find it difficult to pay it back. Let us be aware of the antics of the devil. I noticed since God has paved way for me, devil has been using some close people to fight against me. I observed that if you are not successful,you won't have enemies but when u become successful enemies will start trooping.The word of God say if a man's way please God He makes his enemies to be at peace with him. Teenagers should pls avoid pre marital sex or unsafe sex.I am tired of hearing questions on Postinor2.

43. I just got back from a shopping mall in porthacourt & I was approached by a Lesbian.

I am so tempted to call her for a hook up.

I am scared too.

44. Replies
    1. If you know Arena market in oshodi. Go to Arena market, ask people to direct you to where they sell bedspread. You would see various shops where they sell but I LD advice you enter the biggest shop, they have different designs and sell at a cheap rate. You buy in measurement, you tell them the size you want, 4*4,4*6, 2pillows and so on, then they can help you give to tailors around them to sew it for #200(bedspread and pillow, I don't know how much they sew duvets)after they are done with the sewing they would help you package it in that transparent nylon..while the tailor sews you can use idea to look at how they cut and sew it, so that when you start buying plenty you can get a sewing machine, take your materials home and sew it yourself.
      I ve seen people add tag to their bedspread and stickers to the transparent package just to brand it..
      Well I LD advice you go for it because it is lucrative if you can market it well and has yummy gains

45. OK AM HERE THANKING GOD KOS TRULY MY LIFE IS A TESTIMONY
    BUT GOD THIS TRIALS OF 2019 IS TOO MUCH OHH SINCE JANUARY AM DISTURBING MY MOTHER WITH ALL MY STRESS AND LOOKS LIKE ITS NOT ENDING SOON
    GIVE ME PEACE OF MIND SO I CAM RADIATE THE PEACE AROUND AND FOR THOSE JUST OUT TO FRUSTRATE KEEP TRYING BECAUSE I KNOW SOON GOD WILL VINDICATE ME