Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Refutes That She Has Dumped Mavin Records....

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Tiwa Savage Refutes That She Has Dumped Mavin Records....

Beautiful corrner Tiwa Savage has refuted the rumour that has been making the rounds that she has dumped Mavin Records for another.  .....

12 comments:

1. Tiwa you are sooooo good at what you do. God bless you for making me happy with your voice and stage performance. @Blessed Princess

1. She is the "bestest"
      I love you momma Jam ♥♥

2. Nobody cares if she dumps mavin or not.... na for me she dey make money?

3. Poster ,pls speak for your self, if you don't care some of her fans & well wishers care if she leaves Marvin, ok? I love everything about Tiwa, keep doing u , my girl. Life is for the living, jare.

4. tiwa is so over hyped...always trying hard to be sexy.. God give you talent, you even start from church choir you brought yourself back to naija just to sing naija beat wey lyrics no make sense. shaku shaku beats that will make you just dance but ne real substance in the lyrics. tiwa's arse lickers don't bother commenting I have said my mind so argue with your ancestors