Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UNIBEN And Areas To Avoid Unless To Avoid.....

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

UNIBEN And Areas To Avoid Unless To Avoid.....

I dont know which University you attended but if it is University of Benin,then i am sure you recognise the area in this photo?....You dare not pass here without 'Liver'

What other areas are a no go if you lack liver?

42 comments:

1. walking anyhow during 'night class' should be avoided

1. Thou shalt not pass that walkway between hall 2 and 3 if you no get liver.
      Memories😁😁😁😁

2. So what happens when someone (lady of course) passes through there?

1. They will so troll you

2. There was one day i was passing and there was a fat girl infront of me and then all of them started singing "you are bigger than what people say oh you are bigger than what people say.." the girl almost started crying or was it the one that they were singing dry bones shall rise again for my slim roommate. I knew people that would rather pass through education(farther route) than pass that place whenever they are arrowing.

3. See the wall dey like say them rub am black sheet?

4. Wetin I de find for this place even in school? Na off-campus get us. Lol.

1. Where off k? I stayed in the hostel for 4 years and then moved to osasogie for the remaining 2 years.

5. This is the legendary Anao way. When hall 3 boys arrow you. I bet you'll go to your room crying

6. This be like hall 2. Na boys full there!

7. Reminds me of behind Chemical ,Uniport,bad zone.

8. Na waooo.. If is JJC that dnt her his or her way.hmmmmm

9. I remembered the day I fell down walking with shakara on the walk way. Anytime we are about getting to the Engine guys faculty, we will change our catwalk. Na so I find myself for ground. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚(Unilorin)

1. Block 8. Abi back of boys hostel when they are around. There's nothing you won't hear

2. That back of boys hostel, I avoid it like a plague

3. Convocation day, You'll hear whem for that back of boys hostel, taunting everything tauntable, Better by STRESS

4. See my fellow better by far...but I never was on ps/tanke ..it was straight from minicampus to teaching hospital...Adewole gat me....agbooba was just too somehow...
      Off campus all through

5. I remembered the day my chinko phone fell from my hand in block 8 .. I almost cried, with all those guys sitting and staring at me, chai..but I met a fine boy with sense sha ...*smiles

10. Reminds me of boys in Franco shouting Tanker Tanker anytime a female enters any of the halls

11. Never been to uniben but my friends who did always told me to always fear and respect EKOSODIN ...don’t know if I got the spelling correctly 😊

1. the blood wey dem shed for that place no go let that place see good thing.

2. You did! Ekosodin was where most of those confra hits happened in those days. I lived there in my 1st year. It was a terror!

3. You got rge spelling right.

4. I can count the number of times I stepped foot in ekosodin in the 6 years I stayed in that school.
      Faculty gate dey be me like market, crowd everywhere.

12. All this ekosodin bullying only affected "lazy boys",we rep "heaven bounds" and nobody dere do rubbish reach there,hall 3 boys are full of B.S,always exhibiting their barbaric attitudes when they see
    Ladies.

13. hall 3 nd Hall 2 road,I need liv

erπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

14. I did one year in Uniben and that’s definitely Hall 3 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I think the uni packed all the mumu boys in that hostel, Hall 4 boys were more reasonable.
    AJ ( ID coming soon)

15. Hall 3 boys every evening with their aro-ism. Very few ladies survived that walkway

16. Hall 3 boys.
    The beans gang.
    Yeye boys harassing and insulting people especially female students.

17. I remember back then.. During gst exam, omg.. they were stationed there.. No one advised me to take another route.. An episode I remember was when a guy and his gf were walking buy, and then some guys 'arrowed' the girl of her head being shaped like hotplate.. omo even the her supposed boyfriend was the first to start laughing. When ever I pass there I'm always praying to God in my heart to become invisible to them and surprisingly it always worked.. #imissuniben

18. This hall 3 ARO boys. My dear, on my way to night class, or shopping complex, I'll pass by and blank them, but when the name calling start getting wild, I give them them the fuck u sign, that makestheir day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nostalgia, uniben days were awesome sha

19. ThatIgboYorubachick20 March 2019 at 20:33

Ekosodin :Blood And sand..The killings I witnessed having lived there from 200 level to Final year was no Joke...I know some universities in the south have such cult killings but Ekosodin(Off campus back gate of Uniben)was a horrible place to live...gunshots at night..funny curfews...killings...rape,..Unimaginable things happened there and I’m not exaggerating..My hostel was robbed twice and I almost got raped..The people who committed the robberies were mostly drop out rifraffs who hanged around with no morals and the Ekosodin youths...Then the students who were cultists were the ones killing each other during cult clashes or over some stupid reasons..It’s been over 9 years but the memories are still green in my mind

1. Uniben environs have a lot of people claiming to be in school while they are not...trust me I know. Oviedo kpataki....lol..

20. Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.
    I don dey look for trouble but i no see, now i know where to go exercise.

21. Lol Great UniBen if you are fat chicken the fear of passing through hall is the beginning of wisdom.

22. This one reminds me Mandela hostel for inside Abj campus (uniport) those boys were craze personified. I wonder if they still as stupid as they were or good boys don take over.

23. I attended DELSU abraka for 4yrs b4 moving to uniben, and for years now boys in DELSU don exchange their ruggedity for hustle, what's the use in cultism when you're broke? But uniben boys never wise, still a long way behind for a fed uni, boys in DELSU dey reason Benz , uniben boys na to observe "WHO DEY" fly their color

24. I attended DELSU abraka for 4yrs b4 moving to uniben, and for years now boys in DELSU don exchange their ruggedity for hustle, what's the use in cultism when you're broke? But uniben boys never wise, still a long way behind for a fed uni, boys in DELSU dey reason Benz , uniben boys na to observe "WHO DEY" fly their color

25. There was a day I passed there and set starteDo shouting 'rise up and walk' all because I was short. I wanted the ground to open up for me to enter inside. Since then I prefer passing education field anytime they are there.

26. Before I pass there, I'd wait for a fat or busty person to walk behind, or even a slay queen sef, just to remove attention from me. I always pray to be invisible to them