Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UNILAG Hostel When It Rains.......

Monday, March 18, 2019

UNILAG Hostel When It Rains.......

This is what one of the hostels in UNILAG (University of Lagos) looks like when it rains

39 comments:

1. So bad I tell you. I don't know when Nigeria will be free from all this. O ti Sumi jare,

2. Mention the name of the Hall or I don't believe.

3. Which hall is this pls and mention floor, wing or room nos pls?
      With all the halls in Unilag, you can't call out with no Proof 😏😏

4. This is most definitely New Hall(s)

2. Wow!
    This is Nigeria

3. Do people pay for staying in this river Jordan?What is their sug for?or has the VC become the sug President,where is the spirit of aluta?let me comment my reserve sha because I don't know if this is true.

4. I hail university of lagoon!

5. We have wicked leaders in all sectors.I am sure that these students pay for hostel and yet they get this? we are wicked to ourselves

6. Nigerian will not protest about this. It is to give polithieves cover and hail them for paying school fees for a child that should be having free education.

1. Protest government? No, not at all. They are more interested in protesting toke Makinwa's yansh than government that is stealing their future.

7. Whosai,
    Those Naija girls dey sleep for those hostels?
    No be hotel rooms or them sugar (bitter) daddies'houses them dey operate from?
    Them no fit confuse me at all at all.

1. Always typing nonsense. How does this picture relate with bs u just typed? No wonder they always come for your head.

2. @Anonymous 17:52 NEE nonesense

You wan my head eh?
      Una don attack my smooth nyansh finish with thunder, na my head una want now okwa ya?
      Okay o. My head no go get shisi for una rituals o. I dey gidigba!

3. @anon 18.00 there is a name for ur condition.. pls get help ASAP. It's all fun and games now as BVs are still laughing over d rubbish u always type, but u really need help.

4. Shut up!!! You don't always have to type nonsense you know right?

5. @18:25
      Nee Rubbish
      You see ya hostel? Transfer that ya aggression to the people wey you dey pay thousands of Naira for hostel accommodation fee? Mbanu
      Na to wear ghost mask come dey attack persin wey talk true yarns.
      Anyway, na sugar papa dey pay that hostel accommodation wey una no dey stay in.

I like ya second maiden name. You marry twice abi na bigamy? 😢

6. Anonymous 18.25 you just said what is in my mind. I dont know why stella keeps enabling this mad person's comment. Nobody is laffn at the fools comment anymore.

8. Nawa oooooo this is really bad honestly...

9. Small small this unilag hostel will turn to River Niger. @Blessed Princess

10. This must be a lie
    since my stay in the school have never heard any room is like this.

1. Shebi when it's raining you stay in your own room and close doors and windows, abi you carry umbrella and be going from room to room for inspection or is the school so small that you'll know everything happening.... nne relax!

2. It is not rain. It's a water storage tank that got broken

11. Unilag this unilag that, awon slay Queens won't let us hear word see una life for outside.

12. Someone must be playing a prank.I strongly doubt this is unilag.Hall masters & mistresses do not take maintenance for granted.No way a roof will leak like this and nothing will be done.

1. It is unilag but it's not rain. A storage tank broke

13. This is an eyesore!

14. This is a lie! There's no way this room is in Unilag. I haven't been to all the hostels in the school but I can assure you that the hostels are always maintained and every complaint addressed and seen to.

And yes I'm a Great Akokite!
    But an unbiased one.

15. why do you think politicians children school abroad..

16. That isn't even a typical roof leak, it's a damn flood. You could take a shower in the room. Completely deplorable and unacceptable. Where is Zahra Buhari is was taking her pledge this morning. Zahra come see how students live in Nigerian university housing.

17. stella this is not the full gist. a tank got broken and fell on this particular room. anyway did a masters in unilag 98, dont know what the rooms are like now sha