Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Liberian Woman Reveals How She Dealt With Her Cheating Nigerian Husband

Thursday, March 07, 2019

US Based Liberian Woman Reveals How She Dealt With Her Cheating Nigerian Husband

In two videos that are currently viral,a Liberian woman based in the United States has revealed what she did to her  Nigerian husband whom she says cheated on her .

According to the woman who has been with the Nigerian for over 8 years, she said she caught him cheating on her a few times but what broke the camel’s back was when he decided to travel back to Nigeria for vacation to spend quality time with his family but instead she found out he was with another woman for two months...

The woman revealed that she had fore knowledge that the man was chatting with another woman in Nigeria about what they will do and where they will meet on his arrival.
She says she feigned ignorance and allowed her husband to travel while promising herself to make him pay when he returns.

So when the man finally traveled to Nigeria, she decided to put up their big house for rent ($1,275 per month) and moved out with her children as she got another apartment while her husband stayed in Nigeria for two months.

When the man came back to the US, he found out what his wife had done.

He called her on phone and she told him she knew he was with another woman in Nigeria. She also said she won’t divorce him but will be separated from him for one year...She also used his card to pay for one yar storage rent for where she storied their properties...

He kept going over with Several people to beg her but she stuck her grounds and said they would settle after a year...When one year was over,she sold the house and pocketed the money and told him that if he wanted to have a nice big family again,he should buy a bigger and better house and they would all move in together but if he delayed and allowed her buy a house with the money she has,he would never move in with her...

76 comments:

1. Wasere! I love you woman. Before the man will think of cheating again, he will think twice.

1. He thought he was dealing with a Nigerian woman who eat all sorts of sh*t. thumbs up girl, he is my brother but pepper him...

2. Nigerian women fighting side chickens come and learn from this woman. This is how to deal with a community bitterleaf stick of a p***s.

3. Was the property in the only the woman's name cos me I don't understand how she would have sold the property😏🀷🏾?
      Maybe the man is one of those lazy men who move in with women who already have mortgages sorted😏😏😏

4. This story reminds me of our family friend who worked with Shell PH.Husband had cash but chose to spend them on other women whilst living in shell camp.Wife was tired of catching him,so she began plotting on plan B. She saved up money,bought land and built a 3bedroom bungalow in her name. Time up! she served oga divorce papers, moved out of Shell camp with her four kids,dropped sordid pictures of oga with numerous women amongst which was his direct boss wife, at his Shell office. Oga got fired... Enough scandal plus shame..had to look for where to squat and keep his belonging for a while....

5. @11:03 she did not sell the house but she put it up for rent, abi u no watch the video?

6. 12.05 this story sounds familiar ooo

7. @13:55 Are you in PH ? If i mention names it would be easy to decode...cos the husband finally relocated to his village alone..

8. A d same story oooo!! Hahahhaha guy man was flat broke sold d little he had and left PH. Oh na villa e retire ? Hahahah

2. Madam please move back to your husband, he is only cheating on you out of love, forgive and have mercy on him okay.

1. Crazyhornywife7 March 2019 at 15:32

Your joking right????
      You Berra not be female with this kind of mentality !

2. You better be kidding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹

3. One of we die dere crew spotted!!πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I know this lady! She once made a video where she recorded her call with her husband's side piece. In the call, she told the side chic she found her panties in her husband's pocket. She then told the side piece to buy her 2 of each colour of the rainbow for her birthday🀣.

The video went viral. I can't believe you guys don't remember her.

2. Yes Nicole I remember that video, good she left his cheating ass 😁😁

3. When my silly heavenly pregnant neighbor is probably suspecting me for God know what. Hahahhaha my sight makes her so uncomfortable, na laugh I Dey always laugh anytime she sees me. Women smh

4. CRG DATA SOLUTION7 March 2019 at 10:46

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚oh my goodness,I just love a strong woman jareh,thank you lady for teaching him a lesson since you no dey enough for him.

5. That's how it's done. Not pray and fast for a cheating horseband to change.

6. Gosh!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£I love this woman already...where are the "we die inside marriage, the i will deal with any woman trying to snatch my man and the fast and pray its the devil trying to ruin my marriage crew" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻walking away whistling the song "oh oh oh i love my life......"

1. Present ma'm.
      On behalf of my fellow "I will deal with any woman trying to snatch my husband" any message for us?πŸ˜‚

2. Fan HBP is real, take is easy cos if anything happens that man will remarry sharply .😁😁

3. Fan Nwannem...Hapu Okwu Umu nwoke...Makes no sense..if you marry community prick how many you go chase howmany you go leave?

Find a constructive way to deal with it

4. Present ma!
      I am the vice president of the union "give a side chick an indelible mark, then come home and handle the horseband".

5. Sapphire some side chicks are gutter...lots of them actually why would you want to bring yourself down to the level of gutter?

Your revenge is to work and get richer and strike

7. very nice. thank God he loves you enough to still be begging. if he dosent care about you, he would have moved on. This advice will not work for everybody

1. So what's the essence of staying in a loveless marriage wit s man that doesn't care? If he moves on coz he doesn't care, better! It's good riddance to bad rubbish

2. You think its cos of love he is begging? Hell no! its cos of all he stands to lose,which he is already losing...Where was the love when he was cheating...ndi ara!

3. Correct woman,abeg chop knuckle..When you meet a smart,strong woman,you better behave.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ see talk ooo @ Diesel;yenyenyen...i have come to analysis of the fact that "actually its men who need women" most women go after men for just money asides that nothing. So as a multi tasker (women generally)who handles almost everything at the same time,once you make your own money then you just pick the type of male you need to service your bed. YOU COME TO SEE MEN AS WANTS NOT NEEDS!!! So to women who wanna die their unable ndo oooo!! Women won't have been this smart if most men could stay faithful and responsible...

8. HAHAHA, serves him right

9. O se!!!!!!!!! use the working system against him, he thinks he is in Nigeria when he can misbehave? Nonsense and ingredient

10. A Nigerian man can never be trusted after dealing with him like this. He will likely be scheming on how to deal with her too. How did the story end though?

1. Lols kiks , how u take know? Guy man will just be making several plans quietly forming humble and repentance. Lols

2. He cant do nothing. The law already has its eyes on him. Anything happens to the woman, he will go in for it.

11. Baddest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

12. Madam that's not the true story biko. Chai!
    Is this how you guys spread news ?
    Na wa o o.
    Post the video a d stop adding your own version.

1. @anonymous knows it all come and tell us the real version without added ingredients..... Ovasabinus😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

13. Ata girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. this is what most Nigerian women will not do, they will rather call the naija side chick and begin to rain insult on her instead of dealing with the horseband

15. Those without a mind of their own,that does copy-copy and follow-follow......(Nigerian english)

Don't try this with a mad man if you value your life.

1. Hahahahahaha... You think they don't know their fateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Both of you are local champs...enjoy your slavery

3. SHANTELLE AND FAN KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELVES

4. Two idiots in anon mode. Fools.

16. I watched the video. She dealt with him in a mature way. She did not need to sleep around to pepper him in return nooo, it is devaluing yourself. She gave him the best punishment.

17. Who else thinks this woman looks like Uriel of BBN. abi it's my eyes.

18. I love this woman already, pls naija babes should come n learn

19. All of you are now chanting "smart babe". The day someone does it to your brother, you write sobbing chronicles.

1. Seriously?SMH@your mindset. So the woman my brother is cheating on derserves it because hes my brother? Ana akoyeri...

2. If my brother deserve it, I will encourage the wife to deal with him. Is he not a man?

20. Very good matured way to handle a cheating man no time to cry over already spilled milk. Good for him 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

21. This woman is 3 in one
    Bad!! Baddo!!Baddest πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

22. This is how fake news spreads!and ignorant commenters are too lazy to verify that this lady is a youtube sensation and does alot of SKITS and this is one of them. Make una dey use una upper for this blog biko.

23. He sure has to beg bcos 'Alimony' awaits him if he accepts divorce ,except he leaves US. Tnx fore d insight, mama, we learn everyday.

24. There are better ways to deal with a man. my own na to use kayanmata on him, no woman will interest him except me. Men en , they bring out the best or worst out of a woman.

25. But I hear she is always doing these type on video on teh same man.
    The man is always cheating and she is always doing these things and always doing video and always going back.

I see everyone hailing her but if the above is true there is nothing to hail about it please. The marriage has issues, she should seek help or quit it. she should stop doing videos up and down.

Those of you that will not hear full story but will be copying Instagram lifestyle you are on your own o. This woman obviously knows where the koko in her husband's ball is and squeezes it tight each time she needs to but helps him massage afterwards for sweet sex.

In short I am sure she is just using this to manipulate a man she probably no longer has feelings for but she feels at least gives her marriage security and title.

1. What are you saying.You are probably a wicked person someone that they are hustling together then he goes to Naija to pose and marry while married.Why did he not leavethe marriage and settle her if he was tired.Why is he begging now that she has taken what she labored for with him,while he was about doing same to her.If he is broke can he pose for the Naija girl.

26. Typical example of "action speaks louder than words "
    I love this type jor

27. She's really smart. Why should I fight with my fellow woman over a man. Mbanu. They are better ways of dealing with a cheating spouse.

28. WOW! That is wicked of the woman. She is not strong at all, she needs counseling.

29. Mtchewwww!an African man is polygamous in nature,that's not the solution to a cheating man,if he has the money he will build u even 10 houses and still continue his cheating,the only tin he will do next time is to be extra careful not to be caught.I personally suggest that if u are a married woman just get busy with your life and pray he is careful enough to use protection, all the ranting doesn't stop a man from cheating.

1. Wow! What a beautiful suggestion! (Yinmu)
      Abeg it takes more than prayer to protect oneself from STD courtesy of a wandering dick.

2. You must be joking right? Have you wondered why several husbands die before their wives...go and ask the doctors. A woman who keeps quiet at your cheating is probably poisoning your food gradually...if you know you know! mtchweeeee....

30. Not possible in America Stella. You can’t sell a house without your spouses approval just like that. Even if you bought the house before marriage. Fabu story.

31. Fabu story. In this same America?

32. Stella, there is another video where she eventually sold the house.**Yinmu**

33. Many Nigerian men are simply cowards: even when a woman refuses to date them, they converge, as though in a coven, to kill her while alive. Whatever happened to fighting the "man" whose boots has been on their necks, like forever? Or, is it all part of transferred aggression? Which kain yeye pipo be this?

34. A most wicked Edo man, already married with five kids from 3 different women in America, including his village wife, met another single Naija lady at work. Suddenly, he now wants to jettison his baggage(s) and get on with his new infatuation. The lady in question is not in the least bit interested in him in that way. So, what does he do? He fabricates blackmail after blackmail until she's fired from the job. Still, he thinks she'll come back crying to him because he's got many top connections but she doesn't budge. Thereafter, he uses many undercover errand boys, over the years, in an attempt to reel her into some untoward situation, like a prostitution ring, of which the Edos rank #1. Still, he fails and is beside himself. So, he pays a Jamaican girl to obtain a FAKE ID in the Naija girl's name after which they made it look as though, she was involved in a human trafficking scheme. Saving grace for the intended target in all of this: this actual incident took place in a different USA city, far way from where the gem of a lady lives. Plus, the DOB including other facts are different. Yet, when you look up the name on the internet, a very disturbing story pops up and if one did not know this quality lady in the midst of all of this, would jump to baseless conclusion, as it were. Now, you have an idea into the mindset of the average Nigerian man and his minions.

35. Where is the clap button when you need it.
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

36. She is a comedian and she does various videos.

37. Stella I hope you are not turning to Linda Ikeji who posts unverified int. This is a comedy skirt . The lady is a comedian on Facebook and Instagram