Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Whatsapp Video Of Wife Flogging Husband's Lover

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Viral Whatsapp Video Of Wife Flogging Husband's Lover

There is a viral Whatsapp video where a Lady allegedly caught her hubby in bed with his lover and caned the living daylights out of the lady while she protected her husband from showing in the Video.......The Video really got me upset....

The people involved are reportedly from Agulu in Anambra State.

According to the reports,Before they beat her up they locked her up for 4 hours in the bathroom! 

The wife went away to change her clothes and came back to begin the beating. They asked the man to shift so as not to appear in the video; instructed the woman to undress and they commenced with the recording.

After the beating that lasted for hours They asked the woman to pay them N60,000 or they will release the video but the video had already gone viral ....

They flogged the Lady like a goat and it is sad!!!...If you catch your man with another woman why attack the woman and hide the man?I don't get it,what the secret lovers did is wrong but what this supposed wife did is even worse....

I pray she is arrested for distributing the woman's naked photo and for flogging her like that...I don't think there is anywhere in the law where flogging someone is punishment for adultery or fornication......

Women should learn to do what is right...Face your man if you catch him with another Lady...Otherwise how many will you beat and disgrace?You never see the one wey go beat the living ish outta you...

Who else saw that video and what do you think?

89 comments:

1. The video was dehumanizing,i was sooo appalled. I have several issues with the video, why let a fellow woman disgrce you like that,if i were the one we’ll fight till the death, 2ndly why people couldn’t stop the woman flogging and disgracing her fellow woman is beyond me. That woman should be arrested!

1. It wont pass them, they wont address their problems but concentrate on bringing others down. Useless people

2. And the stupid coward of a man that caused all the problems couldn't even protect who he was cheating with, if his wife had killed that woman she would be in jail by now. What is wrong is wrong and that beating was wrong.

3. The only part I don’t agree with is the recording. Wives need to gather more sense and get area boys to beat her up or finish her up without them tracing anything back to you.

We need to teach these side chicks a lesson but be coded and wise about it. You can purnish your hubby in a different way, you can even leave him, it is up to you and your children to decide.

4. I watched the video and became weak, I don't even know what to say.
      See personally,shame will not allow me go to such extent, the person I will issue with is my hubby.

5. I was very upset after watching the video. What she did to that lady is inhuman. It’s wrong to sleep with someone's but not a crime in my opinion. Where was her husband in all these? Was he forced to have extra marital affair?
      The wife should be sue for recording someone’s nakedness and posting it online.

6. Annonymous, so what will you do to the husband then. ..mtshewww

2. I weak watching that video Stella, until jungle justice is been addressed and a strict penalty given to it, people won't stop taking laws into their hands. That woman should be ashamed for shielding her husband infidelity. Tomorrow the man will do worse. There should be a strong sentence against those who leak peoples nude to the public.

3. I saw the video, very very disturbing....in as much as I don't like what the side chick did..why flog her like that, and the people surround her did not even stop her from flogging her....

4. stella post the video first na, how will I give opinion over what I have not seen😁

5. My friend wrote on Facebook just yesterday, "side chics, learn to defend yourself. Yes, you're guilty but you're not guilty all alone. If the wife comes to hurt you, don't just stand by to be hurt, fight back". I loved the comment and I support that stance. No, she's not a side chic. Matter of fact, she's married. I saw the video you're referring to, Stella, and I was upset! Why would a grown woman be obeying instructions to lay down and be flogged? The beater was even threatening her on top. Mtscheeeeeeeew

1. She obeyed because she was caught pants down in another woman's territory.

2. Which stupid territory? Is d hotel her territory or d penis? D owner of d penis chose 2 do whatever he likes with it same as d side chick chose 2 do whatever she likes with her pussy. So if u feel entitled to dat penis simply cut it off when it wonders or chain or trash it. Period. Nonsense. Rubbish.

3. That wife had better be armed else if she touches me, we will fight bloody , as in I will activate my agbero mode.

So a woman like me with toto and breast will tell me to kneel down and start flogging me? for what? Na fuck I fuck I no kill person oh. What if the man wants to take a second wife?

I am married but I won't even do this shit and no1 can try this with me.

4. @ Tessy, This one d thing dey pepper u 4 body like dis; I guess u must be one of dos prostitutes.

5. Am waiting for any of my boyfriends’ wives to confront me , I am waiting . I will beat the shot out of them idiots . We are here servicing your husbands and you should be thanking us . You can’t satify your man and when he comes to us you will be angry . I am waiting for all you ugly fat ass wives

6. Side chicks , are you foolish , stand up and defend yourselves

7. Really, all of u, and u don't know there might be others there apart from th wife

8. Anonymous 20:22, It is people like you who end up with smelling vjay. Mind u, it is dat kind of smell that can't be covered with perfume. You had better repent. Many have gone o. Many are still suffering. The next married man you sleep with shall be ur last. That is a word for you. You are going to be disgraced with a smelling vjay. I say to u, repent!

6. One woman accused me of dating her husband and called me names. The insults won't be wasted. Double jeopardy on my mind.

1. So who do you think you are doing

7. Fan show up here fast fast !!

8. Not nice.
    but I never see the woman wey go beat me like that sha.

Lol.

1. You be side chick?

2. Until u are caught pant down with someone husband then u will understand how powerless u are.

3. Powerless for what?? Except she was in the man's house which still doesn't give the wife the right to be barbaric.

9. That's why men will keep cheating. Instead of flogging the day light outta the dog who you took marital vows with, you go and beat the whore he's cheating with. Until women stop protecting their useless partners, they'll keep getting their hearts broken by these men. If you catch your husband, disgrace him or you leave the marriage. Except the woman he's cheating with comes for you, you have no business with her.

1. Are u a side chick?
      Better repent

10. I haven't seen the video but If I were the girl that was flogged, I would damn all consequences and show that woman shege with the husband inclusive.

1. Wasn't a girl but a woman. Probably in her late 40s

2. Mayb the side chick was married?? Cuz her mumu no get part 2.

11. We as women must learn that when our man cheats and all our anger is directed at the other woman we are doing ourselves a disservice '.

1. Wrong! "both are to be punished! If she declined it won't have gotten d cheatg to a point of this disgrace. She shd throw away the stranger in their marriage Sarah did likewise and still we bk to d father Abraham in other for scriptures to b fulfilled, this strangers act and her generations ishmeal is the biggest problems we have in d whole world till today. Cast out the bond wman first the deal with husband latter, she's lucky tht it's only cane she see,

12. Lmao!,, Fan Emma, where are you?

1. Na her area of expertise be this, as well as ANG (she'll go bonkers).

13. Couldn't be me! I will attack you right back and you will catch the fade.

What woman in her right mind with healthy self esteem would be attacking her fellow woman because of a no-good-no-integrity-having-ass man?

Only toxic, co-dependent, low esteem filled PICK MEs.

1. The same people castigating Regina, are the ones saying they would ve fought back. Every side chick who ll not allow people's husband vjay will decompose while they are alive. Nonsense. Mind you, I am a man.

2. Mr Man, I never castigate Regina or any girl for that matter. But I said what I said.. Couldnt be me cos somebody's wife will catch these hands.

3. Yinmu. It's so easy to form "strong" behind a keyboard.

14. I saw the video..she looked for trouble by sleeping with the man in his matrimonial home. What happened to hotels? Side chick wey no get sense deserves serious flogging!. What a shame!. If side chicks are daring enough to sleep in a married woman's house without fear..they will be treated like the she goat that they are!.lesson to all side chicks..the man will be dealt with later..

1. You're blessed beyond all limits for this comment. Most sensible thus far. If she had the stinking guts to go to another woman's house, then she deserved whatever she faced. The power of having your own base. The people in the video obviously had been waiting for her cup to be full. Like you said, husband will surely be dealt with later. At least, we already agreed on this blog that no domestic violence naa, husband been beaten too would have meant that.

2. She's a thief....if they had gone to a hotel then I'll agree with you saying she shouldn't be beaten..imagine coming home to another woman in bed with your husband in your own home..in fact its her corpse they will carry sef

15. Not when i catch them in bed in my home biko. I will treat her like an intruder then handle my husband's f**kup later. There is plenty of time for the husband. For any intuder, be it a rat, a snake, a mosquito, a human burguler all fall in the same category. Whatever you see you take. But hearsays or phone texts or photo, i will respect myself and deall squarly with the husband. But in my home?...

1. Chop kisses 😘 😘 If i catch any woman pants down with my hubby, if na stick o ....acid o....petrol and matches o,you take it like that. I no fit fight man and win naa. I will wrestle a woman any day anytime. My hubby can even join hands and beat her with me, I will deal with him later. Side chicks will soon realize that a man’s loyalty lies with his wife and kids.

2. Chop kisses both of you.a common thief

3. Mk una chop kiss jare all dose wu are against dis woman are sidechicks, women are always d enemies of dere fellow woman...war against side chick learn to say NO

16. Flogging of life! If all side chickens are flogged like this by wives, maybe they will learn to say NO to the married men.

17. I just saw the video and opened SDK and voila!
    I was disgusted with that show of shame, she went further to send her out naked. Chei! She did wrong!
    Although it was infuriating that they (her hubby & side piece) brought their shenanigan home, her grouse should have been with the man she exchanged vows with.

But then, when confronted with such situation on your matrimonial bed, it'll take special grace to reason and act properly.

PS: what do men really want?
    Madam of the house: pretty and as fit as fiddle.
    Side piece: unattractive and as fat as a ***(you-know-it).

1. But somebody still fancies her.. No to body shaming.

18. Stella the flogging no be here. If the married woman fights with the dog if a husband, she will be sent out of her home and the side chick will occupy the seat, that's why they attack side chicks. Since side chicks get mind to enter a woman's home to sleep with her hubby, the owner of the house will also have the mind to deal with her. Women are their own worst enemies.

19. It is only a low self esteem women that shades their husbands when they commit adultery.
    That will only give the man more courage to go out there, since his wife will only attack the other woman.
    Shame on the woman, it just showed how stupid and narrow minded she is.

20. That video made me feel really bad,the aggrieved wife protected the adulterous husband and embarrassed a woman for a sin the wife might also be guilty of.

I just hope the victim of that senseless flogging gets a good lawyer and sends that wife to prison.Its high time someone teaches all this wife's a huge lesson.Its nobody's fault you are married to a community prick.

I am even more irritated at the young girl for not beating the living day light out of that useless wife.If you were such a good wife your husband will not stray.

1. Side chick trespassed! The fatty orobo side chick was caught pants down so she can't do nothing! If she fights back she will be pummelled well well.

2. @13:22 what do you mean by if she was such a good woman her husband will not stray? FYI. Men stray on good women, fit women, sexy women, driven women, domesticated women etc. A man that'll stray will stray. It has nothing to do with the woman!!

3. You dey mind anon 13:22, she is lucky no be religious country, she would have been stoned, Sin brings disgrace and sorrow, who bad girl help? If disease no come, shame,loss of integrity etc. Good girl pays.

21. (Blackey)Naija girls o, them don dey break matrimonial beds tey tey.
    Wetin them dey use them atu dey do dey cause ala oma jijiji
    But them go shift horseback commot for video na, as ATM wey im be.
    Both the shooter of video and the forker for video dem be same o; same
    Naija girls.

1. The eagle has landed.
      Nnoooo ri nne, onye otele murumuru, the Consultant General on Nigerian girls matter...
      Don't mind them, shaming us everywhere.

2. That's how they will flog ya smooth bumbum.

22. Have not watched and not intending to watch. Shame on we women who are supposed to deal with their useless horsebands.

23. Almost 5years ago when my Marriage was 10years,I just gave birth to my 4th daughter ,I saw some BBM chats from my hubby to a young girl, I gave him Hell in the House/I encouraged him sending our Daughters 2 Expensive schools which made him Work harder with no time on his hand or extra money to giveaway, tripled every Financial responsibilities from him.from School fees,to Monthly allowances and stopped using my Money to buy anything in the House,Even if I bought I must collect it back twice the amount.
    I will wake up early in the Morning and send curses to the girl with Hubby's phone,she in turn will send the text to Hubby but I had blocked her number on his phone.he didn't know,I did,so I always see the texts.
    I did the cursing tin for some months/ I stopped. I didn't like the Woman I was becoming.
    Our Marriage is 15years,we have grown closer,I still think about the young lady but I respect her that she never replied my messages and she is on her Lane. I guess hers was more of her Financial needs from Hubby.

1. Auntie your case was different and this is where you are supposed to be fighting ur husband! The lady here came to the matrimonial home and was caught pants down! She's an intruder and at such must be treated like a thief

2. She was brought by the man.. meaning he has no respect for the so called wife. She never came on her own.

3. Young lady Aroh , you will go jail.Is good to talk oooh very good.Just try it !! If the marriage is not making happy leaveeeee.A marriage certificate does state your own a fellow human being.

24. Couldn't be me! I will attack you right back and you will catch the fade.

What woman in her right mind with healthy self esteem would be attacking her fellow woman because of a no-good-no-integrity-having-ass man?

Only toxic, co-dependent, low esteem filled PICK MEs.

25. I carefully avoided that video till my tatafo friend practically opened my eyes and put the it inside.
    I was amused, can't even lie 😂😂😂😂. 'O nwero ebe g'adi gi safe' 😂😂😂😂😂
    It was not the wife that was flogging o, na her niece abi sister. So in the night when she is begging her king, she will say 'I am not the one that beat her o, it is ... I was even begging her to stop' May God deliver Nigerian married women.
    The side chic no try at all. If na me I dey gum who carry me come o, I will not leave his side, so that as the belt dey fly e dey land on both of us , the video go capture both of us.
    If you are brazen enough to follow a man to the house where he is living with his wife, you should at least eat akpu so that perchance the owner comes back, you will have enough energy to fight your way out of the place.
    I pray the lady gathers the courage to seek justice! Because the damage has been done already, so nothing to be ashamed of again.

26. Stella the woman has been arrested, the same people who handled the owerri case are the ones handling this case.

27. Stella please please we need to work together on this.i want to go see that girl and she will sue the woman to court I don't know how to go about it.the woman that flogged will be sued walahi I will soon travel to the east and begin the wrap up...It's barbaric. Am discussing with my friend now. He wants to sue the woman.
    Ladybugsis###
    Stella kudos to you...let's raise our voices pls

1. will you keep quiet! Go sue d woman nah. we ll also ddefend the other woman. Good riddance to bad rubbish

2. mind your business abeg

28. This side-cow was foolish to follow d man home, what was she thinking? Is it your house? Hotel no dey? And d man couldn't defend her upon d love he might have professed for her.

Well, never get into a fight with a woman over her own husband except you are a chic with nothing to lose, those of u saying I will fight her back, you can do if you ain't a respectable chic, else d disgrace will be yours, even if u arrest d woman, your picture/story will be marred on d Internet for life...and pray not to be entangled with a cold hearted bitch, even if u attempt to fight them back, they will just off you, no questions asked.

29. Iberiberism of the highest order for tlboth the flogger n floggee

30. The women saying it's jungle justice bla bla bla they will do worst.
    If my husband decides to cheat,good for him.But he should accord me a little respect by not bringing her home cos I will not find it funny with him.
    Now, my husband is stronger than I,so I will face the stupid girl that does not know that MARRIAGE IS SACRED!
    I will so beat her ehhh! And advice her afterwards to ask the man to take her to a hotel room.
    Nonsense!

1. Well said, ladies, ask well o.....and always assume any man above 30 is married. If we start turning down advances from married men, there will be no one for them to cheat with.

31. The wife for no record am so that it would be her words against her. She deserves the beating jare. Imagine the guts to come to her house, after she go wash the sex fluid infested bedsheets. Next time she would go to a hotel. Mtshew

32. Stella,what are you saying?...
    Na the side chick looked for trouble!...
    I would do worst if I ever catch you in my house!...
    I have seen the video and they didn’t even flogged her well!..
    Useless girl with a disgusting rumpled body!..
    The man is so shameless for going for a woman like that!...

33. This women are lucky. In my former house a side chick beat the wife that it took the husband to even beat the side chick. Then she destroyed all the properties and broke everything in the house before running away. Real mad chic. Gave the wife a mark that she still have. The beating was strong. The wife travelled came back home unannounced and met the side chic. She try slapping her, the side chick na mad woman beat the wife until the husband started beating side chick and she destroy all there properties. So wives continue you will meet more crazy side chick.

1. Shut up with your fabricated story. I’m pretty sure your are a professional side chick. Go and look for a man to marry you and look for a job while you are at it. You try that with someone like me, your body will leave in a body bag, the mortuary will even reject your body sef. Trust Nigerian police will not even touch me because I will say you were an armed robber.

34. She shouldn't have come to the woman's abode, that said, the bearing was totally unnecessary and terrifying to watch, how do u dehumanize your fellow woman in the name of revenge and allow the man to go Scott free probably cos he's rich, so you'll get your pound of flesh later by taxing him.mtschew ps, wasn't the wife beating although I think she was there, even with her Randy husband caught in the act, it was her niece, who said let me see how your butt is better than my aunt's. If i was the lady I'll sue for assault.

35. She shouldn't have come to the woman's abode, that said, the bearing was totally unnecessary and terrifying to watch, how do u dehumanize your fellow woman in the name of revenge and allow the man to go Scott free probably cos he's rich, so you'll get your pound of flesh later by taxing him.mtschew ps, wasn't the wife beating although I think she was there, even with her Randy husband caught in the act, it was her niece, who said let me see how your butt is better than my aunt's. If i was the lady I'll sue for assault.

36. It was so wrong. They could have killed her but I'm sorry to say if she ever meets a man and hears m..a.r she will run as fast as her two left legs can take her

37. So, you sleep with a married man, follow him to his house but expect nothing to happen to you? Y'all watch too many Mount Zion films rotfl!

38. Two wrongs don't make a right. Flogging and dehumanizing a fellow woman as it was in the video reflects the poor level of reasoning of the 'flogger', the wife of the adulterous husband and everyone that applauds the act. Whatever goes round comes round. For the two women involved in this, the world will also see your nakedness except you have never committed any sin. What right do you have to do that to a sister? Don't you know that all women are sisters, having similar experiences with men who are yet to be regenerated? Deal with your man or better still, try becoming a virtuous woman and see whether your husband doesn't go blind to other women. Your inability to keep your husband by your side alone, coupled with this your barbaric and heartless display tells a lot about your personality.

39. Let those with out sin cast the first stone.