He said “When I looked at his assets declaration form, I was checking it in 2015, I said to him, “Mr President, I am so much richer than you, it is an embarrassment.”
“He said, “I am only a soldier, you are a big lawyer so you should have more money than me.”
“I can tell you that he is perhaps; even poorer than he was in 2015 when I saw his declaration of assets form.”
From the nation
And this man is a pastor how?
ReplyDeleteThere is no REAL Yoruba pastor. They're all motivational speakers and con men.
DeleteAsi Ocha
DeleteSome words are better left "unsaid"
DeleteIf he likes let him be poor na. How does that concern me,that doesn't mean d rest of d country shld be poor with him.
DeleteThank you @ sealord
DeleteShort man devil!...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah... Buhari the poorer president, I hail thee.. unto the next post
ReplyDeleteLol..you've been reelected, can you let the campaign words rest? Thank you.
ReplyDeleteShame
ReplyDeleteHe is poorer in brain cells
ReplyDeleteNa so. Tales by moonlight. Bia Pastor Osinbanjo, goan plan how to move this country to greater heights and stop yarning dust. Thank you.
ReplyDeletePlease shut up. Most people are poorer than they were since you and your buhari came in power.
ReplyDeleteLet me don't tell you poorer kee you there this morning😏😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteMajority of the masses are Also poorer than they were in 2015.
ReplyDeleteANTY STELLA HMMM
ReplyDeleteStella u r a case i swear 😂this pix u used is making me laff like mumu ...anyway to d story lets gv him d benefit of d doubt naw,we dnt even link him to any asset yet
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of lie is this kwanu? This man fear God na! Mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteMr Osibanjo!!!!Sir, please dont make me vex.
ReplyDeleteDid Buhari use his money for Nigeria'sdevelopment ? or what are you insinuating? Do we look like people who believe the asset declaration by our Nigeria politician's? or we should go and fish out their hidden properties ourselves?
I don't know when you became his spokesman or account officer.
our eye's dey shine very well.
Triple Yimu 😒😒😒😒
ReplyDeleteMr Osibanjo!!!!Sir, please dont make me vex.
ReplyDeleteDid Buhari use his money for Nigeria'sdevelopment ? or what are you insinuating? Do we look like people who believe the asset declaration by our Nigeria politician's? or we should go and fish out their hidden properties ourselves?
I don't know when you became his spokesman or account officer?
our eye's dey shine very well.
The world should just end already. How can a pastor be telling somuch lies like this day by day?
ReplyDeleteThese people must think we are fools
ReplyDeleteLol @ your yinmu Stella of life, enjoy the weekend.
Ntefi....story for amadioha
ReplyDeleteLol @ Miss ESS.
DeleteYimu!
ReplyDeleteChai, please how do we help the poor old man? Is there any account number where we can pay in money to support our dear President? This is so sad!
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell.
hahahahahahah castle leave me ooooh.
DeleteLmaoooo
DeleteAbeg open go-fund me for Buhari.
DeleteHe should resign.... It's that simple.
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo why ?? It was glaring you ain't born again but the badge of Pastor was given to you cos you attend Tuesday and Thursday services wella (nah so Una church dey do ����)
ReplyDeleteThe way you lie with reckless abandon eehhh. So Buhari is running the affairs of this great nation from his pocket ?
Abacha wasn't linked to anything until he chop apple ��. We are waiting.
Poorer indeed...una see us all as mumu abi🤨
ReplyDeleteBut,he's richer than I do
ReplyDeleteStellakoko, I follow you do yimu. To think that this man is a pastor.
ReplyDeleteWho send this one talk?? Every time he opens his mouth now nonsense falls out. No be only poorer. Msheww
ReplyDeleteDouble Yimuuuuu....
ReplyDeleteYeyenatu.
ReplyDeleteDear VP, your lesson is complete; You are now a true Nigerian politician.
ReplyDeleteAmen. So be it for him.
ReplyDeleteIs this man still a 'pasta'????
ReplyDeleteChai.....
HmmmmmMmmmmm Na waooo
ReplyDeleteThis man is shameless. Just linking ass, telling lies upandan for a plate of porridge. How can buhari be poorer than he was in 2015? Abeg na who ask him?
ReplyDeleteFat lie sir.
ReplyDeleteI proof it with these few examples.
The presidents son could not afford a power bike when his father was not the
President.He had access to money when his father came in
The wife of the president was only managing her spa before the husband became president but today we here stories of billions belonging to her missing
So many other examples
aburo lai Muhammed, e ka re(well-done sir),na 4yrs I give una... sebi na you buy yusuf power bike
ReplyDeleteLying Mohammad taught you well sir, the lies you tell re far better than his
ReplyDeleteOsy my man you too much.two gboza for you infact i increase to five.you are are mouthed